×

لوحة معلومات حساب المانح

عرض وإدارة سجل التبرعات ، والملف الشخصي للمتبرعين ، والإيصالات ، والاشتراكات / المدفوعات المتكررة ، والمزيد.

لوحة معلومات المتبرعين هي المكان الذي يتمتع فيه المتبرعون بإمكانية الوصول الشخصي إلى سجل العطاء وملف تعريف المتبرعين والإيصالات وإدارة الاشتراك والمزيد.

بمجرد أن يتحقق المتبرع من صحة وصولهم (عن طريق التحقق من صحة عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني) ، قم بزيارة لوحة بيانات المانحين تتيح لهم الصفحة الوصول إلى جميع ميزات لوحة معلومات المتبرع.

عندما يقوم المانح بتحميل لوحة المعلومات لأول مرة ، فإنه يرى عرضًا عالي المستوى لجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بملف تعريف المتبرع الخاص به على الموقع. إذا كان عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تعيينه كعنوان أساسي في الحساب مرتبطًا بصورة Gravatar ، فسيتم عرضه في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من لوحة المعلومات.

في علامة تبويب لوحة المعلومات الرئيسية ، يرى المتبرع نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على سجل العطاء في المربع الأول ، وبعض التبرعات الأخيرة أدناه.

للحصول على تاريخ تبرع أكثر شمولاً ، يمكن للمتبرعين التحقق من تاريخ التبرع علامة التبويب ، والتي تعرض القدرة على تصفح جميع التبرعات في تاريخهم.

ال تعديل الملف الشخصي تسمح علامة التبويب للمتبرعين بتحديث معلوماتهم مثل العنوان ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وما إذا كانوا يفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في الواجهة الأمامية للموقع أم لا.

على ال التبرعات المتكررة علامة التبويب ، سترى قائمة بجميع الاشتراكات ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات لكل منها. يمكن للمانحين عرض الإيصالات لكل واحد وتحديث معلومات الدفع وكذلك إلغاء الاشتراك.

ال الإيصالات السنوية تسمح علامة التبويب للمانحين بالوصول إلى إيصالاتهم السنوية وتنزيلها لأغراض الضرائب وغيرها من أغراض حفظ السجلات.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة محددة حول حساب TOVP الخاص بك ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على fundraising@tovp.org

  ستزودك علامة التبويب "حساب المتبرع" بسجل التبرعات المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع بدءًا من 13 يونيو 2018. للحصول على سجل التبرعات السابق ، اتصل بنا على fundraising@tovp.org.

طب التجميل

يُعرَّف علم الكونيات بأنه دراسة أصل الكون وغرضه وبنيته وعمله. يعطي علم الكونيات الفيدية قدرًا هائلاً من المعلومات ليس فقط حول بنية الكون الظاهراتي كما نراه ، ولكن أيضًا فكرة واضحة عن مصدر الكون الظاهر ، والغرض منه ، والقوانين الدقيقة التي تحكم عمله.

ماهافيشنو مستلقية على المحيط السببي

المفهوم الأساسي الذي يسود علم الكون الفيدي هو العلاقة والاعتماد على كل شيء الشخصية العليا للربوبية ، سري كريشنا؛ مصدر الخلق ، وصيانة وحل العوالم الظاهرة. على الرغم من أن سري كريشنا هو السبب النهائي لجميع الأسباب الأخرى ، إلا أن وجوده يتجاوز الطاقة المادية وهو نفسه لا يشارك بشكل مباشر في هذه الأنشطة ، ولكنه يتحكم بشكل غير مباشر في الكون من خلال التوسعات المفوضة له والوكلاء المخولين في شكل تجسيدات مختلفة وأنصاف الآلهة .

ينتشر علم الكونيات الفيدية بالكامل هو فهم أن الكون يتم إنشاؤه والحفاظ عليه من خلال النشاط الشخصي. هذا يعني أنه وراء كل القوانين والأحداث التي تبدو آلية ، هناك شخص واحد أو أكثر يسن القوانين ويديرها ، ويسيطر على جميع الأحداث العالمية.

قبول وحدة تحكم عليا أمر أساسي للدخول في فهم علم الكونيات الفيدية. على هذا النحو ، يتطلب الفهم الصحيح للموضوع أن يقبل المرء أولاً أنه كبشر لدينا قدرات حسية محدودة للغاية يمكننا من خلالها فحص الكون ، مما يعني أنه لا يمكننا أبدًا الحصول على صورة كاملة للكون من خلال قدراتنا الحسية والفكرية وحدها. .

من الفيدا وخاصة علم الكونيات الفيدية ، يمكننا الحصول على معلومات من خارج مستوانا الحسي أو وعينا ، والتي تصف التسلسل الهرمي للكائنات داخل الكون ، مما يؤدي في النهاية إلى الشخصية العليا للربوبية ، سري كريشنا. الأهم من ذلك ، أننا نحصل على معلومات حول كيفية تفاعلنا بنجاح مع الكون لعيش حياة سلمية وتقدمية في هذا العالم ، مع رفع وعينا تدريجيًا إلى المستوى الروحي.

كما يقول Krsna في غيتا غيتا,

شخص في وعي كامل بي ، يعرفني أنني المستفيد النهائي من كل التضحيات والتقشف ، والرب الأعلى لجميع الكواكب وأنصاف الآلهة ، والمُحسِّن والمتمنى لجميع الكيانات الحية ، ينال السلام من آلام البؤس المادي .

من عند بهاجافاد جيتا 5.29.2

وبالتالي ، يمكن للمجتمع البشري أن يأخذ أكبر فائدة من تقدير وفهم هذه التعليمات وصياغة حياتهم حولها. على هذا النحو ، فإن علم الكونيات الفيدية ليس مجرد محاولة لفهم العالم من حولنا ، بل هو العملية التي من خلالها نفهم العالم ، ومكاننا فيه ، والعلاقة بيننا ، وهذا العالم والمصدر الأسمى للجميع ، من الذي تنبثق منه جميع الطاقات الأخرى.

أعلى
arArabic

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

VEDIC COSMOLOGY

Cosmology is defined as the study of the origin, purpose, structure and functioning of the universe. Vedic cosmology gives a vast amount of information about not only the structure of the phenomenal universe as we see it, but also a clear idea of the source of the manifested universe, its purpose, and the subtle laws that govern its operation.

Mahavishnu lying on the Causal Ocean

The fundamental concept that pervades Vedic cosmology is the relation and dependence that everything has upon the Supreme Personality of Godhead, Sri Krishna; the source of creation, maintenance and dissolution of the manifested worlds. Although Sri Krishna is the ultimate cause of all other causes, His existence is beyond the material energy and He Himself takes no direct part in these activities, but indirectly controls the universe through his delegated expansions and empowered agents in the form of various incarnations and demigods.

Pervading the entire science of Vedic cosmology is the understanding that the universe is created and maintained by personal activity. This means that behind all apparently mechanistic laws and events there is one or more persons who enact and administer the laws, and control all universal events.

Accepting a Supreme controller is central to entering into an understanding of Vedic cosmology. As such, proper comprehension of the subject requires that one first accept that as human beings we have very limited sensual faculties with which to examine the universe, meaning that we can never gain a complete picture of the universe by our own sensual and intellectual faculties alone.

From the Vedas and especially the Vedic cosmology, we can receive information from beyond our sensory plane or awareness, that describes the hierarchy of beings within the universe, leading ultimately to the Supreme Personality of Godhead, Sri Krishna. Most importantly, we get information of how we can successfully interact with the universe to live a peaceful and progressive life in this world, while gradually elevating our consciousness to the spiritual plane.

As Krsna states in the Bhagavad-gita,

A person in full consciousness of Me, knowing Me to be the ultimate beneficiary of all sacrifices and austerities, the Supreme Lord of all planets and demigods, and the benefactor and well-wisher of all living entities, attains peace from the pangs of material miseries.

from Bhagavad Gita 5.29

Thus, human society can take the greatest benefit from appreciating and understanding this instruction and molding their life around it. As such, Vedic cosmology is not merely an attempt to understand the world around us, rather it is the process by which we understand both the world, our place within it, and the relationship between ourselves, this world and the Supreme source of all, from Whom all other energies are emanating.

TOP
en_USEnglish