×

لوحة معلومات حساب المانح

عرض وإدارة سجل التبرعات ، والملف الشخصي للمتبرعين ، والإيصالات ، والاشتراكات / المدفوعات المتكررة ، والمزيد.

لوحة معلومات المتبرعين هي المكان الذي يتمتع فيه المتبرعون بإمكانية الوصول الشخصي إلى سجل العطاء وملف تعريف المتبرعين والإيصالات وإدارة الاشتراك والمزيد.

بمجرد أن يتحقق المتبرع من صحة وصولهم (عن طريق التحقق من صحة عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني) ، قم بزيارة لوحة بيانات المانحين تتيح لهم الصفحة الوصول إلى جميع ميزات لوحة معلومات المتبرع.

عندما يقوم المانح بتحميل لوحة المعلومات لأول مرة ، فإنه يرى عرضًا عالي المستوى لجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بملف تعريف المتبرع الخاص به على الموقع. إذا كان عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تعيينه كعنوان أساسي في الحساب مرتبطًا بصورة Gravatar ، فسيتم عرضه في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من لوحة المعلومات.

في علامة تبويب لوحة المعلومات الرئيسية ، يرى المتبرع نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على سجل العطاء في المربع الأول ، وبعض التبرعات الأخيرة أدناه.

للحصول على تاريخ تبرع أكثر شمولاً ، يمكن للمتبرعين التحقق من تاريخ التبرع علامة التبويب ، والتي تعرض القدرة على تصفح جميع التبرعات في تاريخهم.

ال تعديل الملف الشخصي تسمح علامة التبويب للمتبرعين بتحديث معلوماتهم مثل العنوان ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وما إذا كانوا يفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في الواجهة الأمامية للموقع أم لا.

على ال التبرعات المتكررة علامة التبويب ، سترى قائمة بجميع الاشتراكات ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات لكل منها. يمكن للمانحين عرض الإيصالات لكل واحد وتحديث معلومات الدفع وكذلك إلغاء الاشتراك.

ال الإيصالات السنوية تسمح علامة التبويب للمانحين بالوصول إلى إيصالاتهم السنوية وتنزيلها لأغراض الضرائب وغيرها من أغراض حفظ السجلات.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة محددة حول حساب TOVP الخاص بك ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على fundraising@tovp.org

  ستزودك علامة التبويب "حساب المتبرع" بسجل التبرعات المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع بدءًا من 13 يونيو 2018. للحصول على سجل التبرعات السابق ، اتصل بنا على fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP Mission 23 Marathon logo

تعهد بدعمك لمهمة 23 ماراثون الآن!

إخلاصك هو إلهامنا

رسالة مدير جمع التبرعات - براجا فيلاسا داس

أود أن أشكر من أعماق قلبي جميع المتبرعين والداعمين في جميع أنحاء العالم لـ TOVP الذين ألهموني على مدار السنوات التسع الماضية بتفانيهم وحبهم لمهمة Srila Prabhupada و TOVP. أنا ممتن إلى الأبد وستكون مباركًا بلا شك على خدمتك لسريداما مايابور. إذا لم تكن قد قدمت تعهدًا أو تبرعًا بعد ، فهذا هو الوقت المناسب الآن للمساعدة وتوطيد علاقتك مع Sridhama Mayapur ومشروع TOVP.

لم يتبق سوى أقل من أربع سنوات لإكمال مشروع Srila Prabhupada العزيز بحلول تاريخ الافتتاح الكبير في عام 2023. ولا يزال هناك الكثير من العمل الذي يتعين القيام به. ماراثون MISSION 23 بكامل قوته ونحتاج إلى مساعدتك الآن أكثر من أي وقت مضى للوصول إلى هدفنا المشترك. على مدار العامين المقبلين ، نطلب $10 مليون سنويًا و $15 مليونًا بعد ذلك ، مما يجعل المجموع الكلي $35 مليون لإكمال المشروع.

تكمن الفكرة في ربط الجميع بسيفا الضامة المقدسة ، لذلك عندما تأتي إلى مايابور وترى TOVP ، سوف تبكي وتتذكر أنك ساعدت في بناء هذا المعبد الذي سيخلق إرثًا روحيًا في تاريخ البشرية آلاف السنين بجلب رحمة ماهابرابهو إلى كل حضارة العالم المضللة. كما قالت سريلا برابوبادا:

"فكرتي هي جذب الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى Mayapur"

سريلا برابوبادا

كان شعارنا دائمًا أن يتم بناء هذا المعبد بأيدي جميع المصلين. ومن دواعي قلقنا الشائع الانتهاء من هذا المعبد بحلول عام 2023. قالت سريلا برابوبادا إن القلق على كريشنا نادر جدًا وهو الأكثر ميمونة. في العالم المادي ، يتم نبذ القلق ، لكن القلق بالنسبة لكريشنا هو أعلى مستوى من الكمال ، وهو أعلى درجات التأمل. إن ضغط المحبة هو الذي يحفز كل عمل نقوم به لإرضاء ربنا الحبيب.

أشكر جميع المتبرعين لدينا ، وأطلب بتواضع أيضًا أن تفكر في تقديم المزيد. إلى أولئك الذين لم يتبرعوا بعد ، أتوسل بتواضع أن تفكروا في العطاء الآن. إلى الجميع ، أطلب بتواضع أن توسعوا حدودكم من خلال تجاوز قدرتكم ، بما يتجاوز توقعاتكم الخاصة وتشهدون على تمكين الرب في الوفاء بالتزام سيفا الخاص بكم. قل لنفسك:

"نعم ، يمكنني وسأتبرع بأكثر من قدرتي لإسعاد Srila Prabhupada للمساعدة في بناء معبد Mayapur الخاص به والذي سيخلق ثورة في أذهان حضارة مضللة على مدى 10000 سنة قادمة."

إن تفانيك ودعمك هو الذي يبني هذا المعبد والذي يلهمنا هنا في TOVP لمواصلة بلا تردد بأقصى جهد.

أخيرًا ، طلبي للجميع هو أن تصبح سفيرًا لـ TOVP من خلال إخبار جميع أصدقائك وأقاربك المخلصين للانضمام إليك أيضًا في هذه المهمة الرائعة والمتسامية 23 لإكمال TOVP بحلول عام 2023. ما عليك سوى توجيههم إلى موقع TOVP على الويب حيث يمكنهم التبرع بالقدر الذي يرغبون فيه أو بالقدر الذي يحلو لهم ، لأن هذا المعبد لا يزال يتم بناؤه بأيدي كل متعب.

أعلى
arArabic

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP Mission 23 Marathon logo

Pledge Your Support for the MISSION 24 Marathon NOW!

Your devotion is our inspiration

FUNDRAISING DIRECTOR'S MESSAGE - BRAJA VILASA DAS

I wish to thank from the bottom of my heart all the worldwide donors and supporters of the TOVP who, for the last nine years, have inspired me with their devotion and love for Srila Prabhupada’s mission and the TOVP. I am eternally grateful and you will undoubtedly be blessed for your service to Sridhama Mayapur. If you have not yet made a pledge or a donation, this is the time now to help and to solidify your relationship with Sridhama Mayapur and the TOVP project.

There are less than four years left to complete Srila Prabhupada’s dear most project by the Grand Opening date of 2024. And there is still much work to do. The MISSION 24 marathon is in full force and we need your help now more than ever to reach our common goal. For the next two years we require $10 million annually and $15 million total thereafter, making a grand total of $35 million to complete the project.

The idea is to connect one and all to the seva of the holy dhama so when you come to Mayapur and see the TOVP you will be in tears remembering that you helped to build this temple which will create a spiritual legacy in the history of mankind for thousands of years by bringing the mercy of Mahaprabhu to all the misdirected civilization of the world. As Srila Prabhupada said:

“My idea is to attract people of the whole world to Mayapur”

Srila Prabhupada

Our motto has always been that this temple is being built by the hands of all the devotees. And it is our common anxiety to finish this temple by 2024. Srila Prabhupada said that anxiety for Krishna is very rare and is most auspicious. In the material world anxiety is shunned, but anxiety for Krishna is the highest perfection, the highest meditation. It is the pressure of love which motivates our every action to please our beloved Lord.

To all our donors I say thank you, and also humbly ask that you consider giving more. To those who have not yet donated I humbly beg that you consider giving now. To all I humbly request that you stretch your limits by going even beyond your capacity, beyond your own expectations and witness the empowerment of the Lord in fulfilling your seva commitment. Say to yourself:

“Yes, I can and I will donate more than my capacity for the pleasure of Srila Prabhupada to help build his Mayapur temple which will create a revolution in the minds of a misdirected civilization for the next 10,000 years.”

It is your devotion and support which is building this temple and which is inspiring us here at the TOVP to unflinchingly continue with the utmost endeavor.

Lastly, my request to all is that you become an Ambassador for the TOVP by telling all your devotee friends and relatives to also join you in this wonderful, transcendental MISSION 24 to complete the TOVP by 2024. Just direct them to the TOVP website where they can donate as much or as little as they like, because this is still the temple being built by the hands of every devotee.

TOP
en_USEnglish