×

لوحة معلومات حساب المانح

عرض وإدارة سجل التبرعات ، والملف الشخصي للمتبرعين ، والإيصالات ، والاشتراكات / المدفوعات المتكررة ، والمزيد.

لوحة معلومات المتبرعين هي المكان الذي يتمتع فيه المتبرعون بإمكانية الوصول الشخصي إلى سجل العطاء وملف تعريف المتبرعين والإيصالات وإدارة الاشتراك والمزيد.

بمجرد أن يتحقق المتبرع من صحة وصولهم (عن طريق التحقق من صحة عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني) ، قم بزيارة لوحة بيانات المانحين تتيح لهم الصفحة الوصول إلى جميع ميزات لوحة معلومات المتبرع.

عندما يقوم المانح بتحميل لوحة المعلومات لأول مرة ، فإنه يرى عرضًا عالي المستوى لجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بملف تعريف المتبرع الخاص به على الموقع. إذا كان عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تعيينه كعنوان أساسي في الحساب مرتبطًا بصورة Gravatar ، فسيتم عرضه في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من لوحة المعلومات.

في علامة تبويب لوحة المعلومات الرئيسية ، يرى المتبرع نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على سجل العطاء في المربع الأول ، وبعض التبرعات الأخيرة أدناه.

للحصول على تاريخ تبرع أكثر شمولاً ، يمكن للمتبرعين التحقق من تاريخ التبرع علامة التبويب ، والتي تعرض القدرة على تصفح جميع التبرعات في تاريخهم.

ال تعديل الملف الشخصي تسمح علامة التبويب للمتبرعين بتحديث معلوماتهم مثل العنوان ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وما إذا كانوا يفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في الواجهة الأمامية للموقع أم لا.

على ال التبرعات المتكررة علامة التبويب ، سترى قائمة بجميع الاشتراكات ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات لكل منها. يمكن للمانحين عرض الإيصالات لكل واحد وتحديث معلومات الدفع وكذلك إلغاء الاشتراك.

ال الإيصالات السنوية تسمح علامة التبويب للمانحين بالوصول إلى إيصالاتهم السنوية وتنزيلها لأغراض الضرائب وغيرها من أغراض حفظ السجلات.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة محددة حول حساب TOVP الخاص بك ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على fundraising@tovp.org

  ستزودك علامة التبويب "حساب المتبرع" بسجل التبرعات المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع بدءًا من 13 يونيو 2018. للحصول على سجل التبرعات السابق ، اتصل بنا على fundraising@tovp.org.

اسئلة عامة

ISKCON هو اختصار لـ "الجمعية الدولية لوعي كريشنا" ، التي أسسها صاحب النعمة الإلهية AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada في منتصف الستينيات في الولايات المتحدة. إنها الآن رابطة عالمية من المصلين الذين يدرسون ويمارسون ويعلمون علم وعي كريشنا وفقًا لبهاغافاد جيتا وغيرها من الكتب المقدسة الفيدية الخالدة. على مدار خمسة عقود ، نمت ISKCON لتشمل أكثر من 350 معبدًا و 60 مجتمعًا ريفيًا و 50 مدرسة و 60 مطعمًا. اكتشف المزيد حول ISKCON هنا.

تم تصميم معبد القبة السماوية الفيدية (TOVP) من قبل Srila Prabhupada ، كما هو معروف عمومًا ، ليكون جوهرة التاج لمنظمته الروحية ، حيث المعرفة والحكمة الفيدية ، خاصة فيما يتعلق بعلم الكونيات ، وأصل الحياة ، والكينونة الأسمى اللورد كريشنا ، ويمكن تقديم المزيد للعالم. سيكون أكبر معبد فيديك في التاريخ الحديث (وثاني أكبر نصب تذكاري ديني في العالم بجوار كاتدرائية القديس بطرس) بحجم يتجاوز 400000 قدم مربع ، بارتفاع 350 قدمًا ، أكبر قبة دينية في العالم ، والقدرة على استيعاب أكثر من 10000 زائر في وقت واحد. يتم عزله في حقول الأرز القديمة المقدسة والمعزولة في مايابور ، غرب البنغال ، الهند ، عند التقاء نهري الغانج وجالانجي ، على بعد حوالي ثلاث ساعات من كولكاتا.

أرادت Srila Praphupada مدينة حيث يمكن للناس من جميع أنحاء العالم القدوم والعيش وفقًا للمبادئ الفيدية. تقع تلك المدينة في سريدهاما مايابور ، مسقط رأس الصورة الرمزية الذهبية ، سري كايتانيا ماهابرابو ، المؤسس الأصلي لحركة هاري كريشنا قبل 500 عام. المدينة هي أيضًا المقر العالمي لـ ISKCON. وهكذا ، القرار اللائق بوضع المعبد هناك. كانت فكرة القبة السماوية هي طريقة Srila Prabhupada المبتكرة للجمع بين حكمة الشرق وتكنولوجيا الغرب لتقديم كل من العالمين المادي والروحي في سياق سلطة الكتاب المقدس الفيدية. سيكون لدى TOVP أيضًا متاحف ومعارض ستعلم الزوار عن الثقافة الفيدية وتشرح علوم الفيدا.

سيعود بناء TOVP بالفائدة على الاقتصاد المحلي من خلال خلق فرص العمل وكذلك من خلال جذب الزوار من جميع أنحاء العالم الذين سيدعمون بدورهم الشركات المحلية. سيعمل المعبد الجديد على زيادة أهمية مايابور كمكان مقدس بين أتباع الثقافة الفيدية في جميع أنحاء العالم. ينزل بالفعل ستة ملايين زائر إلى ISKCON Mayapur سنويًا. ومن المتوقع أن يتضاعف هذا الرقم بمجرد فتح المعبد. وأكدت حكومة ولاية البنغال الغربية مساعدتها في تعزيز المشروع.

تم الانتهاء بالفعل من البنية الفوقية والتركيبات الداخلية ، التي بدأت في عام 2009. تم افتتاح طابق Pujari الذي تبلغ مساحته 2.5 فدان ويتكون من 69 غرفة مصممة لتنظيم العبادة وتنفيذها في عام 2019. وستكون المرحلة التالية هي افتتاح الجناح الشرقي في عام 2021 حيث سيقام مذبح اللورد نرسيمهاديفا. سيفتح المذبح الرئيسي بآلهة سري سري رادها مادهافا وبانشا تاتفا (اللورد كيتانيا ورفاقه) وجورو بارامبارا (خلافة الأسياد الروحيين) في عام 2022 جنبًا إلى جنب مع الافتتاح الكبير للمعبد نفسه. سيستغرق إكمال القبة السماوية وبعض الأعمال الزخرفية الداخلية والخارجية بضع سنوات بعد ذلك.

الموقع الحالي هو الموقع الأصلي الذي اختارته Srila Prabhupada للمعبد ، وهو على أرض يملكها ISKCON. وضعت الخطط السابقة المعبد على أرض لم تكن مملوكة لـ ISKCON بعد ، ولأسباب مختلفة لم نتمكن من شرائها.

تم تطوير التصميم "الجديد" من قبل فريق التصميم بالرجوع إلى تعليمات Srila Prabhupada الأصلية حول كيفية بناء المعبد ، ونوع العمارة التي يجب تصميمها بعد ذلك. كان حريصًا على مزيج من الشرق يلتقي بالغرب وتحديد موقعه باستخدام قبة مبنى العاصمة الأمريكية في واشنطن العاصمة كمثال.

ستكون هناك مجموعتان رئيسيتان من الآلهة مثبتتان حاليًا ، مع إضافة خمسة عشر إلهًا من تعاقب Gaudiya Vaishnava من acharyas (المعلمين المقدسين). أي ، Guru Parampara و Panca Tattva و Radha Madhava في هذا التسلسل الدقيق من اليسار إلى اليمين ، على النحو التالي لأوامر Srila Prabhupada ورغبتها فيما يتعلق بهذا الأمر.

سيتم وضع الآلهة على ثلاثة مذابح فردية أصغر على المذبح الرئيسي تحت القبة الرئيسية للمعبد بالترتيب كما هو موضح أعلاه. يبلغ إجمالي الطول الإجمالي لهذا المذبح 135 قدمًا / 41 مترًا. سيتم تزيين هذه المذابح المذهلة بأناقة بالرخام الأخضر والذهبي ، وتتكون من أجود أنواع الرخام والمواد الأخرى.

سيكون للورد Nrisimhadeva معبده الخاص تحت قبة الجناح الشرقي من TOVP حيث سيقف مذبحه المصنوع من الذهب والرخام. عند الوقوف أمام المعبد ، بينما تنظر مباشرة إلى اليمين ، يكون هذا المعبد في الرؤية تمامًا. حتى عند أخذها من منظور شخص واقف في وسط غرفة المعبد ، يكون معبد اللورد نريسيمهاديفا مرئيًا تمامًا. هذا بدلًا من أن يتم بناء TOVP بطريقة مفتوحة للغاية ، حيث يمكن الوصول بسهولة من غرفة إلى أخرى. سيتم بناء المذبح من مزيج من الرخام البرازيلي والأحمر والأسود وكذلك الذهب الخالص.

نتمسك بأمل كبير ونقدم صلواتنا الجادة إلى Srila Prabhupada و Parampara بالكامل ، ولورداتهم Sri Sri Pancha Tattva & Sri Sri Radha Madhava / Ashtasakhis و Sri Prahlad Maharaj و Sri Nrsimhadev بأننا سنقف بحزم في تاريخنا المستهدف Gaura Purnima 2022. على الرغم من أملنا الكبير وصلواتنا الحماسية ، إلا أننا نعتمد كثيرًا علىكم جميعًا للتبرع بسخاء والوفاء بتعهداتكم في الوقت المناسب ، حتى نفي بوعدنا لسيادتهم بنقلهم في الموعد المحدد.

إن مشروع TOVP محظوظ للغاية وفخور بوجود فريق مشهور من الاستشاريين الخبراء والبناة الذين يعملون بمثابة العمود الفقري للمشروع بأكمله. يتم سرد هؤلاء الأشخاص والكيانات أدناه.

  • فريق TOVP In-House المعماري - في الواقع ، فإن Srila Prabhupada هي المهندس الرئيسي لـ TOVP. في العديد من الرسائل والمحادثات والتعليمات ، وضع Srila Prabhupada بوضوح التصميم والمعايير الحاسمة لمشروع TOVP بأكمله ، بما في ذلك الميزات الأساسية للقبة السماوية الفيدية.

قام فريق TOVP ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع وحدته المعمارية الداخلية ، بإجراء بحث معقد في تعليمات Srila Prabhupada وترجمتها إلى اللغة المعمارية والتصميمات والمفاهيم الهندسية التي تتجلى أمام أعينكم اليوم. لقد أثبت هذا التكوين المعماري أنه أكثر احترافًا وكفاءة وجدوى اقتصادية من التعاقد مع أي من الشركات المعمارية الرائدة الأخرى في السوق اليوم.

  • مهندس إنشائي - السيد ب. ب. شودري، مكتب التخطيط والتصميم. كما ترأس بناء مشروع أكشاردام الشهير في نيودلهي.
  • شركة Gammon India Ltd - المقاول الرئيسي لهيكل TOVP وأعمال أخرى. Gammon هي شركة شهيرة متعددة الجنسيات قامت ببناء العديد من المشاريع في جميع أنحاء الهند وآسيا وأفريقيا وأوروبا. حتى أنها شيدت موقع التراث الشهير ، بوابة الهند ، في عام 1919.
  • Cushman & Wakefield استشارات إدارة المشاريع - رائد عالمي في صناعة البناء لأكثر من مائة عام مع أكثر من 45000 موظف يعملون في أكثر من 40 مكتبًا و 70 دولة حول العالم. تم التعاقد معهم في عام 2018 عند الانتهاء من البنية الفوقية من قبل Gammon للتعامل مع المراحل النهائية من البناء المؤدية إلى الافتتاح الكبير.
  • الاستشاريين الميكانيكيين والكهربائيين والسباكة - حلول من تشيناي هي شركة استشارية بارعة معروفة ببراعتها في مجال الهندسة الكهربائية والميكانيكية.
  • الهندسة الصوتية - تيكيندرا سينغ مهندس إلكترونيات واتصالات ومستشار صوتي وسمعي بصري رائد في الهند وخارجها.

أولاً ، يجب أن نفهم جميعًا أن TOVP ليس مبنى عاديًا ولكنه نصب تذكاري فريد من المفترض أن يستمر لمدة نصف ألف عام على الأقل. يكفي أن نقول إن مثل هذا "Adbhut Mandir" لا يمكن بناؤه مثل مبنى سكني عادي.

لقد أمضينا فترة طويلة من الوقت في البحث والتحري عن أفضل مواد البناء الممكنة والتي ستستمر لفترة طويلة من الوقت وتتطلب الحد الأدنى من الصيانة. في الوقت نفسه ، لم ندخر أي جهد لإجراء تحليل مقارن للتكاليف لكل مادة لتوفير إسقاط عملي وقابل للتحقيق لتكاليف المواد. في مثل هذا المبنى الضخم ، سيكون من غير المقبول ببساطة أن يتم الانتهاء من أعمال التشطيب بطريقة رخيصة أو تجارية - لن يغفر لنا الحجاج الزائرون من جميع أنحاء العالم والأجيال القادمة من فايشنافا إذا كان علينا القيام بذلك. ومع ذلك ، يمكننا أن نضمن ونضمن لك أن كل مادة بناء تم شراؤها لـ TOVP قد تم النظر فيها بشق الأنفس من حيث فائدتها ومتانتها وجودتها الجمالية وفوائدها من حيث التكلفة.

(المهتمون بمزيد من التفاصيل المحددة فيما يتعلق بمواد البناء واختبارها الشامل
العمليات قد تشير إلى الملحق أ).

يبلغ ارتفاع الكالاش المركزي في TOVP حوالي ستة طوابق (50 قدمًا / 15 مترًا) ، وهو ربما أكبر من معظم معابد ISKCON الأخرى في العالم. كل من الكلاشاس الثلاثة الرئيسية ، جنبًا إلى جنب مع الشاكرات الخاصة بهم ، والكلاشا الأصغر في أبراج شاتريس ، مصنوعة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ المطلي بنترات التيتانيوم. بالنظر إلى أن هذه الكلاشات الثلاثة ليست أقل من جوهرة تاج المعبد ، والتي يمكن رؤيتها من مسافة بعيدة ، فإنها تمتلك وتشع جودة جمالية رائعة. تم تركيب كل من الكلاشش والشاكرا ، وتم تصنيعهما بتكلفة $1.2 مليون (دولار أمريكي) من قبل شركة من روسيا ، حيث يتمتعون تقليديًا بخبرة ملحوظة في بناء كنائس أرثوذكسية روسية رائعة.

في بداية مشروع TOVP ، قبل إبرام أي عقود وقبل البدء في البناء الفعلي ، تم ذكر رقم $60 مليون (دولار أمريكي) على أنه التكلفة المتوقعة لكل من الهيكل الفائق وأعمال التشطيب. من بين 1 تيرابايت 2 تي 60 مليون الحساب المتوقع ، أعطى أمباريسا برابهو $30 مليون (دولار أمريكي) مع الرصيد الذي سيتم جمعه من حملة جمع التبرعات العالمية. لو قمنا بتجميع الرصيد $30 مليون (دولار أمريكي) في غضون فترة قصيرة من الزمن ، كان من الممكن أن نكون قد أنهينا مشروع TOVP مقابل $60-70 مليون (دولار أمريكي). على الرغم من الجهود الجبارة التي بذلها فريق جمع التبرعات لدينا ، لم نتمكن من تجميع جزء كبير من هذا الرصيد المطلوب. لذلك ، نظرًا لارتفاع تكاليف مواد وخدمات البناء ، فقد تمت زيادة الميزانية الأولية المتوقعة بطبيعة الحال.

من المبادئ المقبولة عالميًا أنه إذا لم يكن لدى المرء كل الأموال اللازمة لإكمال مشروع البناء خلال فترة زمنية سريعة جدًا ، فإن الميزانية تزداد بشكل طبيعي. حتى تكلفة بناء فندق 5 نجوم يمكن أن تتراوح من $180 إلى $200 لكل قدم مربع.تصل الميزانية الحالية المتوقعة لـ TOVP البالغة 1 تيرابايت 2 تيرابايت 90 مليون (دولار أمريكي) إلى 1 تيرابايت 2 تيرابايت لكل قدم مربع. وقد تم قبول هذا من قبل هيئة GBC وليس هناك سبب للقلق ، مع الأخذ في الاعتبار الارتفاع المتوقع المعتاد في تكاليف البناء بمرور الوقت.

لم يتغير تكوين فريق TOVP الحالي ، حيث يترأسه Ambarisa Prabhu مع أعضاء فريق TOVP في Sridham Mayapur. فيما يتعلق بجناح جمع التبرعات لـ TOVP ، لا يزال Ambarisa Prabhu رئيس مجلس الإدارة ومديره لجمع التبرعات في جميع أنحاء العالم هو Braja Vilas Das ، مع Jananivas Prabhu ، رئيس Pujari في ISKCON Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir ، بصفته المرشد الروحي. بالطبع ، سنكون مهملين ناهيك عن العديد من المصلين الآخرين الذين يساعدون في جمع التبرعات المباشر ، والمحاسبة ، وإدارة قواعد البيانات ، وما إلى ذلك في مكاتبنا في Mayapur والولايات المتحدة

يتم تناول هذه المسألة بشكل كامل وشرحها في الملحق ب مرفق طيه ، وهو خطاب من اللجنة التنفيذية لمجلس الخليج العربي بتاريخ مارس 2016.

نعم ، صحيح أن مؤسسة الأعمال المقدسة في الولايات المتحدة لم تعد مخولة لتلقي التبرعات نيابة عن TOVP. من الآن فصاعدًا ، يمكنك إرسال تبرعاتك إلى TOVP من خلال كيانها المعتمد حديثًا ، مؤسسة TOVP ، INC. التفاصيل الواردة أدناه

مؤسسة TOVP ، INC.
13901 NW 142 Ave.
ألاتشوا ، فلوريدا 32615.

تم تقديم أسئلة وموضوعات أخرى تتعلق بأنماط مختلفة من التبرعات إلى TOVP
الملحق ج.

الشفافية المالية ذات أهمية قصوى في تقارير الدخل والمصروفات TOVP. تتم مراقبة جميع مواردنا المالية بعناية من خلال نظام تدقيق من 4 مستويات لضمان عدم إهدار أي شيء أو إهدار أو اختلاس. هذه هي إجراءات التدقيق الأربعة التي وضعناها حتى يتمكن جميع المتبرعين لدينا من الوثوق في إنفاق تبرعاتهم بشكل جيد:

  1. CNK RK وشركاه هي شركة المحاسبة الهندية الخاصة بنا: http://www.arkayandarkay.com/
  2. كوشمان & ويكفيلد، استشارات إدارة المشاريع لدينا تشرف على نفقاتنا: http://www.cushmanwakefield.co.in/
  3. مكتب ISKCON الهند يتلقى تقارير محاسبية منتظمة
  4. لنا شركة محاسبة أمريكية يتعامل مع الدخل من خلال مؤسسة TOVP

يمكن الاطلاع على حسابات الدخل والنفقات لـ TOVP على موقع TOVP. انظر تحت يتبرع -> تقارير مالية.

أعلى
arArabic

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation or a pledge payment on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location. For pledge payments use the General Donation option or click the PLEDGE PAYMENTS tab on the top right of the DONATE NOW Page under the Header..

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

GENERAL QUESTIONS

ISKCON is the acronym for the 'International Society for Krishna Consciousness', founded by His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada in the mid 1960’s in the United States. It is now a worldwide association of devotees who study, practice and teach the science of Krishna consciousness according to Bhagavad-Gita and other timeless Vedic scriptures. Over five decades ISKCON has grown to comprise over 350 temples, 60 rural communities, 50 schools and 60 restaurants. Find out more about ISKCON here.

The Temple of the Vedic Planetarium (TOVP) was conceived by Srila Prabhupada, as he is commonly known, to be the crown jewel of his spiritual organization, where Vedic knowledge and wisdom, especially regarding cosmology, life’s origin, the Supreme Being Lord Krishna, and much more could be presented to the world. It will be the largest Vedic Temple in modern history (and the second largest religious monument in the world next to St. Peter’s Basilica) with a size exceeding 400,000 sq. ft., a height of 350 feet, the largest religious dome in the world, and a capacity to hold 10,000+ visitors at one time. It is sequestered in the sacred and isolated old rice fields of Mayapur, West Bengal, India, at the confluence of the Ganges and Jalangi rivers, about three hours from Kolkata.

Srila Praphupada wanted a city where people from all over the world could come and live according to the Vedic tenets. That city is in Sridhama Mayapur, the sacred birthplace of the Golden Avatar, Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu, the original founder of the Hare Krishna Movement 500 years ago. The city is also the World Headquarters of ISKCON. Thus, the befitting decision to place the temple there. The idea of a planetarium was Srila Prabhupada’s innovative way of combining the wisdom of the East with the technology of the West to present both the material and spiritual worlds in the context of the Vedic scriptural authority. The TOVP will also have museums and exhibits that will teach visitors about Vedic culture and explain the sciences of the Vedas.

The construction of the TOVP will benefit the local economy through job creation as well as by attracting visitors from around the world who will in turn support local businesses. The new temple will serve to increase the significance of Mayapur as a holy place among the followers of Vedic culture all over the world. Already six million visitors descend on ISKCON Mayapur annually. That number is expected to double once the temple opens. The West Bengal government has confirmed its assistance in promoting the project.

The superstructure and internal fittings, started in 2009, are already complete. The 2.5 acre Pujari Floor consisting of 69 rooms designed for worship organization and implementation was opened in 2019. The next phase will be the opening of the East Wing in 2021 where the altar of Lord Nrsimhadeva will be situated. The main altar with its deities of Sri Sri Radha Madhava, Pancha Tattva (Lord Caitanya and His associates) and the Guru Parampara (succession of spiritual masters) will open in 2022 along with the Grand Opening of the temple itself. The completion of the planetarium and some internal and external decorative work will take some years beyond that to complete.

The current site is THE original site that Srila Prabhupada chose for the temple, and it is on land owned by ISKCON. The former plans placed the temple on land not yet owned by ISKCON, and for various reasons we were unable to purchase it.

The 'new' design has been developed by the design team by going back to Srila Prabhupada's original instructions on how the temple should be built, and what type of architecture it should be modelled after. He was keen on a combination of East meets West and specifically sited using the dome of the U.S. capital building in Washington, D.C. as an example.

There will be the same two main sets of deities that are currently installed, with the addition of fifteen deities from the Gaudiya Vaishnava disciplic succession of acharyas (holy teachers). That is, Guru Parampara, Panca Tattva and Radha Madhava in this exact sequence from left to right, as following Srila Prabhupada’s orders and desire regarding this matter.

The Deities will be placed on three individual, smaller altars on the main altar under the main dome of the temple in the order as described above. The combined length of this altar is a total of 135ft/41m. These elegantly striking altars will be decked with greenish marble and gold inlays, and formed of the finest marble and other materials.

Lord Nrisimhadeva will have His own temple under East Wing dome of the TOVP where His gold and marble altar will stand. When standing in front of the temple, while looking directly to the right, this temple is completely in vision. Even when taking it from the perspective of one standing in the middle of the temple room, Lord Nrisimhadeva's temple is fully visible. This is in allowance of the TOVP being built in a very open fashion, where there is easy access from one room to another. The altar will be constructed of a combination of Brazilian, red and black marble, as well as pure gold.

We hold out great hope and offer our earnest prayers to Srila Prabhupada and the entire Parampara, and to Their Lordships Sri Sri Pancha Tattva & Sri Sri Radha Madhava/Ashtasakhis and Sri Prahlad Maharaj and Sri Nrsimhadev that we shall stand firm on our target date of Gaura Purnima 2022. Despite our great hope and ardent prayers, we are very much dependent on all of you to donate generously and fulfill your pledges timely, in order that we may keep our promise to Their Lordships to move them in on the targeted date.

The TOVP project is very fortunate and proud to have a renowned team of expert consultants and builders acting as the backbone of the entire project. Such persons and entities are listed below.

  • TOVP In-House Architectural team - In actuality Srila Prabhupada is the primary architect for the TOVP. In his many letters, conversations and instructions, Srila Prabhupada clearly laid out the design and critical parameters for the entire TOVP project, including the essential features of its Vedic Planetarium.

The TOVP Team, along with its in-house architectural unit, has intricately researched these instructions of Srila Prabhupada and translated them into the architectural language, designs, and engineering concepts which are being manifested before your eyes today. This architectural set-up has proven more professional, competent and economically viable than hiring any of the other leading architectural firms in the market today.

  • Structural Engineer - Mr. B.B. Choudhary, Planning and Design Bureau. He also headed up the construction of the famous Akshardham project in New Delhi.
  • Gammon India Ltd – Main contractor for TOVP structure and other works. Gammon is a renowned multinational company which has constructed numerous projects throughout India, Asia, Africa and Europe. It even constructed the Famous heritage site, The Gateway of India, in 1919.
  • Cushman & Wakefield Project Management Consultancy - A world leader in the construction industry for over one hundred years with over 45,000 employees operating in over 40 offices and 70 countries around the world. They were hired in 2018 upon completion of the superstructure by Gammon to handle the final phases of construction leading to the Grand Opening.
  • Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Consultants - ESolutions from Chennai is an accomplished consulting company well-known for its ingenuity in the MEP field.
  • Acoustical Engineering – Tikendra Singh is an electronics and telecommunications engineer and leading acoustic and audio-visual consultant in India and abroad.

Firstly, we must all understand that the TOVP is not an ordinary building but a unique monument which is meant to endure for at least half a millennium. It suffices to say that such an ‘Adbhut Mandir’ cannot be built like an ordinary residential building.

We have spent a significant period of time researching and investigating the best possible construction materials which will sustain for such a long period of time and require a minimum degree of maintenance. At the same time, we have spared no efforts to make a comparative analysis of costs for each and every material to provide a pragmatic and achievable projection of material costs. In such a monumental building it would be simply unacceptable to have its finishing works completed in a cheap or commercial fashion—the visiting pilgrims from all over the world and the future generations of Vaishnavas would not forgive us if we should do so. However, we can guarantee and ensure you that each and every construction material purchased for the TOVP has been painstakingly considered as to its utility, durability, aesthetic quality and cost benefit.

(Those interested in more specific details regarding construction materials and their comprehensive testing
processes may refer to Annexure A).

The central Kalash of the TOVP is about six stories (50’/15m) tall, which is perhaps larger than most other ISKCON temples in the world. All three of the main Kalashas, along with their Chakras, and the smaller Kalashas on the Chatris (towers), are stainless steel coated with titanium nitrate. Considering that these three Kalashas are nothing less than the crown jewel of the temple, visible from a substantial distance, they possess and radiate a great aesthetic quality. The Kalashes and Chakras have all been installed, and were manufactured at a cost of $1.2 million (U.S. dollars) by a company from Russia, where traditionally they have an appreciable expertise in building magnificent Russian Orthodox Churches.

At the very inception of the TOVP project, before concluding any contracts and before starting actual construction, the figure of $60 million (US dollars) was mentioned as the projected cost for both the super structure and finishing works. Out of the said $60 million projected calculation, Ambarisa Prabhu gave $30 million (US dollars) with the balance to be collected from the worldwide fundraising campaign. Had we amassed the balance $30 million (US dollars) within a short period of time, we could have possibly finished the TOVP project for $60-70 million (US dollars). In spite of the best efforts of our fundraising team, we could not accrue a significant portion of that required balance. Therefore, given the escalating costs of construction materials and services, naturally the initial projected budget was augmented.

It is a universally accepted principle that if one does not have all the necessary funds to complete a construction project within a very rapid period of time, the budget naturally increases. Even a 5-star hotel’s construction cost could be $180 to $200 per sq. ft. The TOVP’s current projected budget of $90 million (US dollars) comes to $150 per sq. ft. This has been accepted by the GBC body and is no cause for concern, considering the usual anticipated escalation in construction costs over time.

The composition of the current TOVP Team remains unchanged, being headed up by Ambarisa Prabhu along with his TOVP Team members in Sridham Mayapur. Regarding the fundraising wing of the TOVP, Ambarisa Prabhu remains the Chairman & his Director for worldwide fundraising is Braja Vilas Das, with Jananivas Prabhu, Head Pujari of the ISKCON Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir, as the Spiritual Mentor. Of course, we would be derelict not to mention the many other devotees who help with direct fundraising, accounting, database management, etc. at our offices in Mayapur and the U.S.

This matter is fully addressed and explained in Annexure B attached herewith, which is a letter from the GBC Executive Committee dated March 2016.

Yes, it is true that the Sacred Deeds Foundation in the USA is no longer authorized to receive donations on behalf of the TOVP. Henceforth, you may send your donations to the TOVP through its newly authorized entity, TOVP FOUNDATION, INC. Details given below

TOVP FOUNDATION, INC.
13901 NW 142 Ave.
Alachua, FL 32615.

Other questions and topics concerning various modes of donations to the TOVP have been given in
Annexure C.

Financial transparency is of utmost importance in the TOVP income and expense reporting. All our finances are carefully monitored through a 4-tier auditing system to ensure that not a farthing is wasted, misspent or misappropriated. These are the four auditing measures we have put in place so all our donors can be confident their donations are well spent:

  1. CNK RK and Co are our India accounting firm: http://www.arkayandarkay.com/
  2. Cushman & Wakefield, our Project Management Consultancy oversees our expenses: http://www.cushmanwakefield.co.in/
  3. ISKCON India Bureau receives regular accounting reports
  4. Our U.S. accounting firm handles income through the TOVP Foundation

Income and expenditure accounts for the TOVP can be viewed on the TOVP website. Look under Donate -> Financial Reports.

TOP