×

捐赠帐户仪表板

查看和管理您的捐赠历史记录,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅/定期付款等。

捐赠者仪表板是捐赠者可以亲自访问其捐赠历史,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅管理等的地方。

捐助者确认其访问权限(通过验证其电子邮件地址)后,请访问 捐助者仪表板 页面使他们可以访问捐助者仪表板的所有功能。

当捐助者首次加载仪表板时,他们会看到与该站点上的捐助者资料有关的所有信息的高级视图。如果在帐户上设置为主要的电子邮件地址具有关联的Gravatar图像,则该图像将显示在仪表板的左上方。

在主仪表板选项卡上,捐赠者会在第一个框中看到其捐赠历史的高级概览,并在其下方看到一些近期捐赠。

有关更广泛的捐赠历史,捐赠者可以查看 捐赠历史 标签,显示分页历史中所有捐赠的功能。

编辑个人资料 标签可让您的捐助者更新其信息,例如地址,电子邮件,以及是否愿意在网站前端匿名。

经常性捐款 标签,您会看到所有订阅的列表,以及每个订阅的选项。捐赠者可以查看每张收据,更新付款信息以及取消订阅。

年度收据 标签可让捐助者访问和下载其年度收据,以用于税收和其他记录保存目的。

如果您对自己的TOVP帐户有任何特定疑问,请发送电子邮件至我们:fundraising@tovp.org

  “捐赠帐户”选项卡仅会向您提供从2018年6月13日开始通过此网站提供的捐赠历史。有关先前的捐赠历史,请联系我们:fundraising@tovp.org。

一般的问题

ISKCON是“克里希纳意识国际协会”的首字母缩写,由其神圣恩典AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada于1960年代中期在美国创立。现在它是一个全世界的奉献者协会,根据Bhagavad-Gita和其他永恒的吠陀经典,学习,练习和教授奎师那知觉科学。在过去的五十年中,ISKCON已发展成拥有350多家寺庙,60个乡村社区,50所学校和60家餐厅的地方。了解有关ISKCON的更多信息 这里.

吠陀天文馆(TOVP)由他众所周知的Srila Prabhupada构想,是他精神组织的皇冠上的明珠,吠陀的知识和智慧,尤其是关于宇宙学,生命起源,至高无上的奎师那,还有更多可以呈现给全世界的东西。它将是现代历史上最大的吠陀神庙(和仅次于圣彼得大教堂的世界第二大宗教纪念碑),其规模将超过40万平方英尺,高度为350英尺,是世界上最大的宗教圆顶,一次可容纳10,000多名访客。它被隔离在印度西孟加拉邦玛雅普尔神圣而又偏僻的稻田中,恒河和贾朗吉河交汇处,距加尔各答约三个小时。

斯里拉·普拉芙帕达(Sirla Praphupada)希望建立一座城市,让全世界的人们都可以按照吠陀教义来生活。这座城市位于黄金头像的神圣发源地Sridhama Mayapur,即500年前Hare Krishna运动的最初创始人Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu。该市还是ISKCON的全球总部。因此,合适的决定将寺庙放置在那儿。天文馆的想法是斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)的创新方式,将东方的智慧与西方的技术相结合,在吠陀经文权威的背景下展示了物质世界和精神世界。 TOVP还将设有博物馆和展览品,向游客介绍吠陀文化并解释吠陀经的科学。

TOVP的建设将通过创造就业机会以及吸引来自世界各地的游客,进而为当地企业提供支持,从而造福于当地经济。新神庙将增强玛雅普(Mayapur)作为全世界吠陀文化追随者中圣地的重要性。每年已有600万人次参观ISKCON Mayapur。寺庙开张后,这个数字有望翻倍。西孟加拉邦政府已确认其在促进该项目方面的援助。

上层建筑和内部装修始于2009年,现已竣工。占地2.5英亩的Pujari楼层于2019年开放,其中包括69间专门用于崇拜组织和实施的房间。下一阶段将是2021年东翼楼的开幕,恩斯辛哈德瓦勋爵的祭坛将坐落在此。主坛及其圣灵斯里·拉达·玛德瓦(Sri Sri Radha Madhava),潘查·塔特瓦(Pancha Tattva)(凯坦尼亚勋爵和他的助手)和古鲁·帕拉姆帕拉(Guru Parampara)(灵性大师的继任)将在圣殿本身的盛大开幕之际开放。天文馆的建成以及一些内部和外部的装饰工作将需要几年的时间才能完成。

当前站点是Srila Prabhupada为庙宇选择的原始站点,并且在该站点上属于 益康。以前的计划将圣殿放置在ISKCON尚未拥有的土地上,由于种种原因,我们无法购买圣殿。

“新”设计是由设计团队通过参考Srila Prabhupada最初关于如何建造神庙以及应该仿照哪种建筑类型的说明而开发的。他热衷于结合东西方结合,并以美国首都华盛顿特区的穹顶为例专门进行选址。

当前将安装两套主要的神灵,另外还有15位来自acharyas(圣师)的Gaudiya Vaishnava弟子继代的神灵。也就是说,遵从圣帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)的命令和愿望,从上到下,古鲁·帕拉姆帕拉(Guru Parampara),潘卡·塔特瓦(Panca Tattva)和拉达·玛达瓦(Radha Madhava)从左到右都按照这个确切的顺序排列。

神将按照上述顺序放置在寺庙主穹顶下的主坛上的三个单独的较小祭坛上。该祭坛的总长度为135ft / 41m。这些精美醒目的祭坛将铺上绿色大理石和金质镶嵌物,并由上等大理石和其他材料制成。

Nrisimhadeva勋爵将在TOVP的东翼穹顶下拥有自己的神殿,他的金和大理石坛将屹立于此。当站在神庙前时,直接向右看,这座神庙完全在视野中。即使从站在寺庙房间中间的人的角度来看它,涅里西马德瓦勋爵的寺庙也是完全可见的。这是为了以一种非常开放的方式构建TOVP,可以轻松地从一个房间访问另一个房间。坛将由巴西,红色和黑色大理石以及纯金组成。

我们怀着极大的希望,并向圣帕布帕德和整个帕拉姆帕拉人以及他们的殿下真诚祈祷。 Gaura Purnima 2022.尽管我们有很大的希望和热切的祈祷,但我们仍然非常依赖你们大家的慷慨捐助和及时兑现您的承诺,以便我们能够兑现对他们公爵的承诺,以便在预定日期将他们迁入。

TOVP项目非常幸运,并以拥有一支由专家顾问和建筑商组成的知名团队作为整个项目的骨干而感到自豪。这些人和实体在下面列出。

  • TOVP室内建筑团队 -实际上,Sirla Prabhupada是TOVP的主要建筑师。 Srila Prabhupada在他的许多来信,对话和说明中清楚地列出了整个TOVP项目的设计和关键参数,包括其Vedic天文馆的基本功能。

TOVP团队及其内部建筑部门对Sirla Prabhupada的这些说明进行了深入的研究,并将其翻译成如今在您眼前所能体现的建筑语言,设计和工程概念。与雇用当今市场上任何其他领先的建筑公司相比,这种建筑设置已被证明更加专业,胜任和经济上可行。

  • 结构工程师-BB Choudhary先生规划设计局。他还领导了新德里著名的Akshardham项目的建设。
  • 金门印度有限公司 – TOVP结构和其他工程的总承包商。 Gammon是一家著名的跨国公司,已在印度,亚洲,非洲和欧洲建立了许多项目。它甚至在1919年建造了著名的文化遗产印度门户。
  • 高纬环球基金项目管理顾问 -一百多年来,全球建筑业的领导者,在全球70个国家/地区的40多个办事处中拥有超过45,000名员工。 Gammon在上层建筑完工后于2018年聘用了他们,以处理通往盛大开幕的最后阶段的建设。
  • 机械,电气和水暖顾问-钦奈的ESolutions 是一家在MEP领域独树一帜的知名咨询公司。
  • 声学工程– Tikendra Singh 是印度和国外的电子和电信工程师以及领先的视听顾问。

首先,我们都必须了解,TOVP不是普通建筑,而是独特的纪念碑,可以承受至少半个千年。足以说这样的“ Adbhut Mandir”不能像普通的居民楼那样建造。

我们花费了大量时间来研究和研究最好的建筑材料,这些材料可以维持这么长的时间,并且需要的维护程度最低。同时,我们不遗余力地对每种材料的成本进行了比较分析,以提供务实且可实现的材料成本预测。在这样一座具有纪念意义的建筑中,以廉价或商业方式完成其装饰工程是完全不可接受的—如果我们这样做,来自世界各地以及未来世代的毗湿奴的朝圣者将不会原谅我们。但是,我们可以保证并确保您为TOVP购买的每一种建筑材料都经过精心考虑,以确保其实用性,耐用性,美学质量和成本效益。

(那些对建筑材料及其综合测试更具体细节感兴趣的人
流程可能是指 附件A).

TOVP的中央卡拉什高约6层(50'/ 15m),可能比世界上其他大多数ISKCON庙宇都大。三个主要的Kalashas以及它们的脉轮,以及在Chatris上较小的Kalashas(塔),都是涂有硝酸钛的不锈钢。考虑到这三个Kalashas就像是寺庙的皇冠上的宝石,从远处可见,它们拥有并散发着极大的美学品质。卡拉什教堂和脉轮都已安装完毕,并由俄罗斯一家公司以$120万(美元)的成本制造,传统上,他们在建造宏伟的俄罗斯东正教教堂方面具有相当的专业知识。

在TOVP项目刚开始时,在签订任何合同之前和开始实际建设之前,提到的金额为$T6千万(美元),作为上层建筑和装修工程的预计成本。在上述预计的$60百万的计算中,Ambarisa Prabhu给出了$30百万(美元)的余额,该余额将从全球筹款活动中收取。如果我们在短时间内积累了$30百万(美元)的余额,我们可能已经完成了$60-70百万(美元)的TOVP项目。尽管我们的筹款团队做出了最大的努力,但我们无法在所需的余额中获得很大一部分。因此,鉴于建筑材料和服务成本的不断上涨,自然而然地增加了最初的预计预算。

一项普遍接受的原则是,如果没有足够的资金在很短的时间内完成建设项目,预算自然就会增加。甚至五星级酒店的建筑成本也可能在每平方英尺$180到$200之间。TOVP目前的预算为$9000万美元(美元),在每平方英尺$150左右。GBC机构接受了这一点,这是没有道理的值得关注的是,考虑到通常预期的建筑成本会随着时间的推移而增长。

目前的TOVP团队的组成保持不变,由Ambarisa Prabhu以及他在Sridham Mayapur的TOVP团队成员领导。关于TOVP的筹款部门,Ambarisa Prabhu仍然是董事长,他的全球筹款总监是Braja Vilas Das,ISKCON Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir的负责人Pujari Jananivas Prabhu是精神导师。当然,我们会抛弃我们在玛雅普尔和美国办事处直接筹款,会计,数据库管理等工作的其他奉献者。

该问题已在以下内容中得到了充分解决和解释。 附件B 随函附上,这是GBC执行委员会2016年3月的来信。

是的,的确是美国圣事基金会不再被授权代表TOVP接受捐赠。此后,您可以通过其新授权的实体将捐款发送给TOVP, TOVP基金会。详情如下

TOVP基金会
13901 NW 142 Ave.
阿拉恰,FL 32615。

有关向TOVP捐赠的各种方式的其他问题和主题,请参见
附件C.

财务透明度在TOVP收支报告中至关重要。我们的所有财务状况均通过4层审核系统进行仔细监控,以确保没有浪费,浪费或挪用任何零配件。以下是我们已采取的四项审核措施,因此我们所有的捐助者都可以确信他们的捐款得到了合理利用:

  1. CNK RK and Co 是我们的印度会计公司: http://www.arkayandarkay.com/
  2. 高纬与韦克菲尔德,我们的项目管理顾问会监督我们的费用: http://www.cushmanwakefield.co.in/
  3. ISKCON印度局 定期收到会计报告
  4. 我们的 美国会计事务所 通过TOVP基金会处理收入

可以在TOVP网站上查看TOVP的收支账目。看下 -> 财务报告.

最佳
zh_CNChinese

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation or a pledge payment on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location. For pledge payments use the General Donation option or click the PLEDGE PAYMENTS tab on the top right of the DONATE NOW Page under the Header..

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

GENERAL QUESTIONS

ISKCON is the acronym for the 'International Society for Krishna Consciousness', founded by His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada in the mid 1960’s in the United States. It is now a worldwide association of devotees who study, practice and teach the science of Krishna consciousness according to Bhagavad-Gita and other timeless Vedic scriptures. Over five decades ISKCON has grown to comprise over 350 temples, 60 rural communities, 50 schools and 60 restaurants. Find out more about ISKCON here.

The Temple of the Vedic Planetarium (TOVP) was conceived by Srila Prabhupada, as he is commonly known, to be the crown jewel of his spiritual organization, where Vedic knowledge and wisdom, especially regarding cosmology, life’s origin, the Supreme Being Lord Krishna, and much more could be presented to the world. It will be the largest Vedic Temple in modern history (and the second largest religious monument in the world next to St. Peter’s Basilica) with a size exceeding 400,000 sq. ft., a height of 350 feet, the largest religious dome in the world, and a capacity to hold 10,000+ visitors at one time. It is sequestered in the sacred and isolated old rice fields of Mayapur, West Bengal, India, at the confluence of the Ganges and Jalangi rivers, about three hours from Kolkata.

Srila Praphupada wanted a city where people from all over the world could come and live according to the Vedic tenets. That city is in Sridhama Mayapur, the sacred birthplace of the Golden Avatar, Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu, the original founder of the Hare Krishna Movement 500 years ago. The city is also the World Headquarters of ISKCON. Thus, the befitting decision to place the temple there. The idea of a planetarium was Srila Prabhupada’s innovative way of combining the wisdom of the East with the technology of the West to present both the material and spiritual worlds in the context of the Vedic scriptural authority. The TOVP will also have museums and exhibits that will teach visitors about Vedic culture and explain the sciences of the Vedas.

The construction of the TOVP will benefit the local economy through job creation as well as by attracting visitors from around the world who will in turn support local businesses. The new temple will serve to increase the significance of Mayapur as a holy place among the followers of Vedic culture all over the world. Already six million visitors descend on ISKCON Mayapur annually. That number is expected to double once the temple opens. The West Bengal government has confirmed its assistance in promoting the project.

The superstructure and internal fittings, started in 2009, are already complete. The 2.5 acre Pujari Floor consisting of 69 rooms designed for worship organization and implementation was opened in 2019. The next phase will be the opening of the East Wing in 2021 where the altar of Lord Nrsimhadeva will be situated. The main altar with its deities of Sri Sri Radha Madhava, Pancha Tattva (Lord Caitanya and His associates) and the Guru Parampara (succession of spiritual masters) will open in 2022 along with the Grand Opening of the temple itself. The completion of the planetarium and some internal and external decorative work will take some years beyond that to complete.

The current site is THE original site that Srila Prabhupada chose for the temple, and it is on land owned by ISKCON. The former plans placed the temple on land not yet owned by ISKCON, and for various reasons we were unable to purchase it.

The 'new' design has been developed by the design team by going back to Srila Prabhupada's original instructions on how the temple should be built, and what type of architecture it should be modelled after. He was keen on a combination of East meets West and specifically sited using the dome of the U.S. capital building in Washington, D.C. as an example.

There will be the same two main sets of deities that are currently installed, with the addition of fifteen deities from the Gaudiya Vaishnava disciplic succession of acharyas (holy teachers). That is, Guru Parampara, Panca Tattva and Radha Madhava in this exact sequence from left to right, as following Srila Prabhupada’s orders and desire regarding this matter.

The Deities will be placed on three individual, smaller altars on the main altar under the main dome of the temple in the order as described above. The combined length of this altar is a total of 135ft/41m. These elegantly striking altars will be decked with greenish marble and gold inlays, and formed of the finest marble and other materials.

Lord Nrisimhadeva will have His own temple under East Wing dome of the TOVP where His gold and marble altar will stand. When standing in front of the temple, while looking directly to the right, this temple is completely in vision. Even when taking it from the perspective of one standing in the middle of the temple room, Lord Nrisimhadeva's temple is fully visible. This is in allowance of the TOVP being built in a very open fashion, where there is easy access from one room to another. The altar will be constructed of a combination of Brazilian, red and black marble, as well as pure gold.

We hold out great hope and offer our earnest prayers to Srila Prabhupada and the entire Parampara, and to Their Lordships Sri Sri Pancha Tattva & Sri Sri Radha Madhava/Ashtasakhis and Sri Prahlad Maharaj and Sri Nrsimhadev that we shall stand firm on our target date of Gaura Purnima 2022. Despite our great hope and ardent prayers, we are very much dependent on all of you to donate generously and fulfill your pledges timely, in order that we may keep our promise to Their Lordships to move them in on the targeted date.

The TOVP project is very fortunate and proud to have a renowned team of expert consultants and builders acting as the backbone of the entire project. Such persons and entities are listed below.

  • TOVP In-House Architectural team - In actuality Srila Prabhupada is the primary architect for the TOVP. In his many letters, conversations and instructions, Srila Prabhupada clearly laid out the design and critical parameters for the entire TOVP project, including the essential features of its Vedic Planetarium.

The TOVP Team, along with its in-house architectural unit, has intricately researched these instructions of Srila Prabhupada and translated them into the architectural language, designs, and engineering concepts which are being manifested before your eyes today. This architectural set-up has proven more professional, competent and economically viable than hiring any of the other leading architectural firms in the market today.

  • Structural Engineer - Mr. B.B. Choudhary, Planning and Design Bureau. He also headed up the construction of the famous Akshardham project in New Delhi.
  • Gammon India Ltd – Main contractor for TOVP structure and other works. Gammon is a renowned multinational company which has constructed numerous projects throughout India, Asia, Africa and Europe. It even constructed the Famous heritage site, The Gateway of India, in 1919.
  • Cushman & Wakefield Project Management Consultancy - A world leader in the construction industry for over one hundred years with over 45,000 employees operating in over 40 offices and 70 countries around the world. They were hired in 2018 upon completion of the superstructure by Gammon to handle the final phases of construction leading to the Grand Opening.
  • Mechanical, Electrical and Plumbing Consultants - ESolutions from Chennai is an accomplished consulting company well-known for its ingenuity in the MEP field.
  • Acoustical Engineering – Tikendra Singh is an electronics and telecommunications engineer and leading acoustic and audio-visual consultant in India and abroad.

Firstly, we must all understand that the TOVP is not an ordinary building but a unique monument which is meant to endure for at least half a millennium. It suffices to say that such an ‘Adbhut Mandir’ cannot be built like an ordinary residential building.

We have spent a significant period of time researching and investigating the best possible construction materials which will sustain for such a long period of time and require a minimum degree of maintenance. At the same time, we have spared no efforts to make a comparative analysis of costs for each and every material to provide a pragmatic and achievable projection of material costs. In such a monumental building it would be simply unacceptable to have its finishing works completed in a cheap or commercial fashion—the visiting pilgrims from all over the world and the future generations of Vaishnavas would not forgive us if we should do so. However, we can guarantee and ensure you that each and every construction material purchased for the TOVP has been painstakingly considered as to its utility, durability, aesthetic quality and cost benefit.

(Those interested in more specific details regarding construction materials and their comprehensive testing
processes may refer to Annexure A).

The central Kalash of the TOVP is about six stories (50’/15m) tall, which is perhaps larger than most other ISKCON temples in the world. All three of the main Kalashas, along with their Chakras, and the smaller Kalashas on the Chatris (towers), are stainless steel coated with titanium nitrate. Considering that these three Kalashas are nothing less than the crown jewel of the temple, visible from a substantial distance, they possess and radiate a great aesthetic quality. The Kalashes and Chakras have all been installed, and were manufactured at a cost of $1.2 million (U.S. dollars) by a company from Russia, where traditionally they have an appreciable expertise in building magnificent Russian Orthodox Churches.

At the very inception of the TOVP project, before concluding any contracts and before starting actual construction, the figure of $60 million (US dollars) was mentioned as the projected cost for both the super structure and finishing works. Out of the said $60 million projected calculation, Ambarisa Prabhu gave $30 million (US dollars) with the balance to be collected from the worldwide fundraising campaign. Had we amassed the balance $30 million (US dollars) within a short period of time, we could have possibly finished the TOVP project for $60-70 million (US dollars). In spite of the best efforts of our fundraising team, we could not accrue a significant portion of that required balance. Therefore, given the escalating costs of construction materials and services, naturally the initial projected budget was augmented.

It is a universally accepted principle that if one does not have all the necessary funds to complete a construction project within a very rapid period of time, the budget naturally increases. Even a 5-star hotel’s construction cost could be $180 to $200 per sq. ft. The TOVP’s current projected budget of $90 million (US dollars) comes to $150 per sq. ft. This has been accepted by the GBC body and is no cause for concern, considering the usual anticipated escalation in construction costs over time.

The composition of the current TOVP Team remains unchanged, being headed up by Ambarisa Prabhu along with his TOVP Team members in Sridham Mayapur. Regarding the fundraising wing of the TOVP, Ambarisa Prabhu remains the Chairman & his Director for worldwide fundraising is Braja Vilas Das, with Jananivas Prabhu, Head Pujari of the ISKCON Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir, as the Spiritual Mentor. Of course, we would be derelict not to mention the many other devotees who help with direct fundraising, accounting, database management, etc. at our offices in Mayapur and the U.S.

This matter is fully addressed and explained in Annexure B attached herewith, which is a letter from the GBC Executive Committee dated March 2016.

Yes, it is true that the Sacred Deeds Foundation in the USA is no longer authorized to receive donations on behalf of the TOVP. Henceforth, you may send your donations to the TOVP through its newly authorized entity, TOVP FOUNDATION, INC. Details given below

TOVP FOUNDATION, INC.
13901 NW 142 Ave.
Alachua, FL 32615.

Other questions and topics concerning various modes of donations to the TOVP have been given in
Annexure C.

Financial transparency is of utmost importance in the TOVP income and expense reporting. All our finances are carefully monitored through a 4-tier auditing system to ensure that not a farthing is wasted, misspent or misappropriated. These are the four auditing measures we have put in place so all our donors can be confident their donations are well spent:

  1. CNK RK and Co are our India accounting firm: http://www.arkayandarkay.com/
  2. Cushman & Wakefield, our Project Management Consultancy oversees our expenses: http://www.cushmanwakefield.co.in/
  3. ISKCON India Bureau receives regular accounting reports
  4. Our U.S. accounting firm handles income through the TOVP Foundation

Income and expenditure accounts for the TOVP can be viewed on the TOVP website. Look under Donate -> Financial Reports.

TOP