×

ЛИЧНЫЙ КАБИНЕТ СПОНСОРА

Просматривайте и управляйте своей историей пожертвований, профилем донора, квитанциями, подпиской / регулярными платежами и т. Д.

Панель доноров - это место, где у доноров есть личный доступ к их истории пожертвований, профилю донора, квитанциям, управлению подпиской и многому другому.

После того, как донор подтвердил свой доступ (подтвердив свой адрес электронной почты), посетив Панель доноров страница дает им доступ ко всем функциям панели инструментов донора.

Когда донор впервые загружает информационную панель, он видит на сайте общее представление всей информации, относящейся к его профилю донора. Если с адресом электронной почты, установленным в качестве основного для учетной записи, есть связанное изображение Gravatar, оно отображается в верхнем левом углу панели инструментов.

На главной вкладке панели инструментов донор видит общий обзор своей истории пожертвований в первом поле и несколько недавних пожертвований под ним.

Чтобы получить более подробную историю пожертвований, доноры могут проверить История пожертвований Вкладка, которая демонстрирует возможность пролистать все пожертвования в их истории.

В Редактировать профиль Вкладка позволяет вашим спонсорам обновлять свою информацию, такую как адрес, электронную почту, а также то, предпочитают ли они быть анонимными в интерфейсе сайта.

На Периодические пожертвования На вкладке вы увидите список всех подписок, а также параметры для каждой из них. Доноры могут просматривать квитанции по каждому из них, обновлять платежную информацию, а также отменять подписку.

В Годовые поступления Вкладка позволяет донорам получить доступ к своим годовым квитанциям и загрузить их для налоговых и других учетных целей.

Если у вас есть какие-либо конкретные вопросы о вашей учетной записи ХВП, напишите нам по адресу fundraising@tovp.org

  Вкладка ДОНОРАЛЬНЫЙ АККАУНТ предоставит вам только историю пожертвований, сделанных через этот веб-сайт, начиная с 13 июня 2018 года. Чтобы узнать предыдущую историю пожертвований, свяжитесь с нами по адресу fundraising@tovp.org.

ВЕДЫ

Добро пожаловать на страницу Ведической науки Храма Ведического Планетария (ХВП). ХВП - это проект Международного общества сознания Кришны (ИСККОН), который в настоящее время строится в Маяпуре, Западная Бенгалия, Индия, открытие которого запланировано на 2023 год. Это одновременно храм и планетарий, и он станет крупнейшим современным ведическим храмом в мире. Мир. Эта страница объясняет некоторые из уникальных аспектов этого храма, которые отличают его от любого другого индуистского / ведического храма на земле. Он также включает видео, книги, статьи и веб-сайты по ведической науке, которые помогут расширить ваше понимание древних, но весьма продвинутых взглядов на авторитетов прошлых веков в Индии.

Чтобы узнать больше о ходе строительства проекта, щелкните вкладку ГЛАВНАЯ в верхнем меню. Если у вас есть вопросы, напишите нам по адресу tovp2016@gmail.com.

ВЕДИЧЕСКАЯ КОСМОЛОГИЯ

Космология определяется как изучение происхождения, цели, структуры и функционирования Вселенной. Ведическая космология дает огромное количество информации не только о структуре феноменальной вселенной, как мы ее видим, но также и четкое представление об источнике проявленной вселенной, ее цели и тонких законах, управляющих ее действием.

КОСМИЧЕСКАЯ ЛЮСТРА

Шрила Прабхупада, основатель / ачарья ИСККОН, хотел создать в Маяпуре трехмерную модель, которая изображала бы вселенную, как описано в ведических писаниях. В частности, он приказал, чтобы модель была основана на описаниях, данных в Шримад Бхагаватам и других Пуранах, а также в Брахма Самхите.

ЦЕНТР ВЕДИЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ

В Центре ведической науки будут представлены разнообразные экспонаты, демонстрирующие различные аспекты ведических наук и их отношение ко всем аспектам человеческой цивилизации.

Экспонаты будут включать:

КРЫЛО ПЛАНЕТАРИЯ

На четырех этажах крыла планетария будут находиться различные космологические экспонаты, видеомониторы, карты, диаграммы и другие дисплеи, чтобы более подробно объяснить Космическую Люстру и Ведическую космологию в целом.

ВЫСТАВКИ

Задумывая Храм Ведического планетария, Шрила Прабхупада особенно подчеркивал различные типы экспонатов, которые будут сделаны для иллюстрации философии, истории, космологии и науки ведической мудрости.

ВИДЕО ПО ВЕДИЧЕСКОЙ КОСМОЛОГИИ

В нашем разделе видео по ведической космологии есть множество видеороликов, относящихся к этой теме, от ряда преданных из Международного общества сознания Кришны (ИСККОН). Тема чрезвычайно сложна и иногда сбивает с толку, потому что ...

ВИДЕО ВЕДИЧЕСКОЙ МУДРОСТИ

Ведическая мудрость, основанная на древних Ведах Индии, представляет собой обширную тему, касающуюся всех аспектов физического и духовного существования, включая путь самореализации. Это не обычное мирское знание, полученное посредством исследований и экспериментов, а знание, происходящее от Господа Кришны, Самого Бога, которое на слух нисходит от учителей к ученикам на протяжении эонов истории.

КАНАЛ ВЕДИЧЕСКОЙ НАУКИ

Садапута Даса (Р.Л. Томпсон) - автор 8 книг по различным темам, от сознания до археологии и древней астрономии, доступных на нашем книжном рынке. Видео ниже - это сборник его лекций, семинаров и видео, сделанных в ходе многолетних исследований.

ШАБДА МЕДИА

Ведическая система знания представляет собой не только описание души и Бога, но также природу материи, космологию, законы природы, природу материального тела и аспекты нашей внутренней жизни, включая чувства, ум. , интеллект, эго, моральное чувство и бессознательное.

ИНСТИТУТ БХАКТИВЕДАНТА

Институт Бхактиведанты - всемирно известная некоммерческая организация, деятельность которой направлена на помощь человечеству посредством взаимодействия современной науки и технологий с духовными традициями мира. Он выходит за рамки конкретных религиозных ритуалов и скорее преднамерен ...

ИНСТИТУТ ВЫСШЕГО ОБРАЗОВАНИЯ БХАКТИВЕДАНТА

Институт высших исследований Бхактиведанты (BIHS) - это центр исследования и распространения немеханистического научного взгляда на реальность. Основная цель Института - изучить влияние философии Бхагават Веданты на человеческую культуру и представить свои выводы в курсах, лекциях, конференциях, монографиях, цифровых средствах массовой информации и книгах.

ОЧЕРКИ ПО ВЕДИЧЕСКОЙ НАУКЕ

Помимо книг, опубликованных на нашем книжном рынке авторами, указанными ниже, в этот раздел включены более короткие эссе, посвященные конкретным концепциям ведической науки, а также другим темам, связанным с ведической мудростью. Читая их, вы можете ознакомиться с предметом, а затем перейти к более крупным и подробным книгам.

ЗАБРОНИРОВАТЬ

Здесь вы найдете подробные публикации многочисленных преданных ИСККОН, ученых и ученых по темам науки и религии, сознания, эволюции, ведической космологии, археологии и многому другому.

ДВИЖЕНИЕ ЗАЙЦА КРИШНЫ

Узнайте больше о Международном обществе сознания Кришны (ИСККОН), широко известном как Движение Харе Кришна, духовной организации, стоящей за строительством Храма Ведического планетария.

АЧ БХАКТИВЕДАНТА СВАМИ ПРАБХУПАДА

На протяжении тысячелетий учения и богатая культура бхакти-йоги, или сознания Кришны, были скрыты за пределами Индии. Сегодня миллионы людей во всем мире выражают свою благодарность Шриле Прабхупаде за то, что он открыл миру вечную мудрость бхакти. Храм Ведического Планетария также является одним из его видений для достижения этой цели.

ВВЕРХ
ru_RURussian

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

Welcome to the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium (TOVP) Vedic Science page. The TOVP is a project of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON) currently under construction in Mayapur, West Bengal, India scheduled to open in 2023. It is both a temple and planetarium combined, and will be the largest modern Vedic temple in the world. This page explains some of the unique facets of this temple that make it different from any other Hindu/Vedic temple on earth. It also includes videos, books, articles and websites on the subject of Vedic science that will help expand your understanding of the ancient, yet highly advanced views of authorities of bygone ages in India.

To find out more about the construction progress of the project click on the HOME tab on the top Menu. If you have any questions please email us at tovp2016@gmail.com.

VEDIC SCIENCE

VEDIC COSMOLOGY

Cosmology is defined as the study of the origin, purpose, structure and functioning of the universe. Vedic cosmology gives a vast amount of information about not only the structure of the phenomenal universe as we see it, but also a clear idea of the source of the manifested universe, its purpose, and the subtle laws that govern its operation.

VEDIC COSMOLOGY VIDEOS

Our Vedic Cosmology Videos section has many videos related to the subject from a number of devotees within the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON). The subject is extremely complex and sometimes confusing because ...

VEDIC WISDOM VIDEOS

Vedic wisdom, based on the ancient Vedas of India, is a vast subject dealing with all aspects of physical and spiritual existence, including the path of self-realization. It is not like ordinary mundane knowledge acquired through research and experimentation, but knowledge originating from Lord Krishna, God Himself, descending aurally from teachers to students over eons of history.

VEDIC SCIENCE ESSAYS

Apart from published books in our Book Marketplace by the authors below, this section includes shorter essays that focus on specific concepts of Vedic Science, as well as other topics related to Vedic wisdom. By reading these you can familiarize yourself with the subject-matter and then move on to the larger, in-depth books.

VEDIC SCIENCE CHANNEL

Sadaputa Dasa (R. L. Thompson) is the author of 8 books on topics ranging from consciousness to archeology and ancient astronomy, available in our Book Marketplace. The videos below are a collection of his lectures, seminars and videos over the course of many years of research.

SHABDA MEDIA

The Vedic system of knowledge presents not just a description of soul and God, but also the nature of matter, cosmology, the laws of nature, the nature of the material body, and the aspects of our inner life, that includes the senses, mind, intellect, ego, moral sense, and the unconscious.

TOVP HIGHLIGHTS

COSMIC CHANDELIER

Srila Prabhupada, the Founder/Acharya of ISKCON, desired to establish in Mayapur a 3-dimensional model that depicted the universe as described in the Vedic scriptures. Particularly, he directed that the model be based on the descriptions given in the Srimad Bhagavatam and other Puranas, as well as the Brahma Samhita.

VEDIC SCIENCE CENTER

The Vedic Science Center will house a wide variety of exhibits demonstrating the various aspects of the Vedic sciences, and their relevance to all aspects of human civilization.

Exhibits will include:

PLANETARIUM WING

Within the Planetarium Wing’s four floors will be various cosmology exhibits, video monitors, maps and charts and other displays to explain in more detail the Cosmic Chandelier and Vedic Cosmology in general.

EXHIBITS

While conceiving the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium, Srila Prabhupada particularly emphasized the different types of exhibits that would be made to illustrate the philosophy, history, cosmology and science of the Vedic wisdom.

TOVP MASTER PLAN

This video is a conceptual CGI video showing the completed TOVP from the outside, along with the gardens, walkways, fountains and other features of the front landscaping.

THE ORGANIZATION

THE HARE KRISHNA MOVEMENT

Find out more about the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON), popularly known as the Hare Krishna Movement, the spiritual organization behind the construction of the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium.

A.C. BHAKTIVEDANTA SWAMI PRABHUPADA

For millennia, the teachings and rich culture of bhakti-yoga, or Krishna Consciousness, had been hidden within the borders of India. Today, millions around the globe express their gratitude to Srila Prabhupada for revealing the timeless wisdom of bhakti to a world. The Temple of the Vedic Planetarium is also one of his visions to achieve that.

THE JOY OF DEVOTION

A video documentary about the Hare Krishna Movement, past and present, and how an ancient culture from India was transplanted in the West singlehandedly by a seventy year old Holy Man, exploded worldwide, and continues to expand to every town and village on Earth.

YOUR EVER WELL WISHER

The original video biography of the Founder of the Hare Krishna Movement, His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada, and his story, from birth to demise, of a life of pure devotion to Lord Krishna and the mission of his spiritual master.

HARE KRISHNA TEMPLE DIRECTORY

Find a Hare Krishna Temple near you and learn more about Krishna consciousness and bhakti yoga, attend the free Sunday Feast, and begin your spiritual journey to an eternal life full of bliss and knowledge.

LEARNING CENTERS

THE BHAKTIVEDANTA INSTITUTE

Bhaktivedanta Institute is an internationally acclaimed non-profit organization dedicated towards the cause of helping humanity through the interface of modern science and technology with spiritual traditions of the world. It goes beyond the boundaries of specific religious rituals and rather deliberate upon the core ...

BHAKTIVEDANTA INSTITUTE FOR HIGHER STUDIES

The Bhaktivedanta Institute for Higher Studies (BIHS) is a center for the research and dissemination of a nonmechanistic scientific view of reality. The main purpose of the Institute is to explore the implications of Bhagavat Vedanta philosophy as it bears upon human culture, and to present its findings in courses, lectures, conferences, monographs, digital media, and books.

BHAKTIVEDANTA VIDYAPITHA RESEARCH CENTER

TRUTH, TRADITION. TRANSFORMATION.
Facilitating the study, research and preservation of ancient Indian philosophy, arts and sciences for developing contemporary applied solutions in all spheres of life

INSTITUTE FOR SCIENCE AND SPIRITUALITY

ISS is working with the main objective of rekindling interest in spirituality within the scientific community whereby the latter evolves a spiritual, anti-material perspective; while at the same time helping spirituality develop a scientific and dogma free outlook which is already built into its structure.

STORES

BOOK MARKETPLACE

Here you will find in-depth publications by numerous ISKCON devotees, scholars and scientists on the subjects of science and religion, consciousness, evolution, Vedic cosmology, archeology and much more.

TOVP GIFT STORE

Hundreds of Beautiful TOVP Gift Items for Yourself, Family and Friends. Shipped Anywhere in the World. Support the TOVP with Every Purchase.

KRISHNA.COM STORE

Your one-stop-shop for all your personal and gift devotional and spiritual items like books, beads, clothing, videos, music and much more.

TOP
en_USEnglish