×

捐赠帐户仪表板

查看和管理您的捐赠历史记录,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅/定期付款等。

捐赠者仪表板是捐赠者可以亲自访问其捐赠历史,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅管理等的地方。

捐助者确认其访问权限(通过验证其电子邮件地址)后,请访问 捐助者仪表板 页面使他们可以访问捐助者仪表板的所有功能。

当捐助者首次加载仪表板时,他们会看到与该站点上的捐助者资料有关的所有信息的高级视图。如果在帐户上设置为主要的电子邮件地址具有关联的Gravatar图像,则该图像将显示在仪表板的左上方。

在主仪表板选项卡上,捐赠者会在第一个框中看到其捐赠历史的高级概览,并在其下方看到一些近期捐赠。

有关更广泛的捐赠历史,捐赠者可以查看 捐赠历史 标签,显示分页历史中所有捐赠的功能。

编辑个人资料 标签可让您的捐助者更新其信息,例如地址,电子邮件,以及是否愿意在网站前端匿名。

经常性捐款 标签,您会看到所有订阅的列表,以及每个订阅的选项。捐赠者可以查看每张收据,更新付款信息以及取消订阅。

年度收据 标签可让捐助者访问和下载其年度收据,以用于税收和其他记录保存目的。

如果您对自己的TOVP帐户有任何特定疑问,请发送电子邮件至我们:fundraising@tovp.org

  “捐赠帐户”选项卡仅会向您提供从2018年6月13日开始通过此网站提供的捐赠历史。有关先前的捐赠历史,请联系我们:fundraising@tovp.org。

Jananivasa Prabhu谈到ToVP

斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)

斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)

1972年3月,我们在Sridham Mayapur举行了首个ISKCON Gaura-Purnima音乐节。在那个节日期间,小的Radha-Madhava来自加尔各答,主持节目。那时,只有bhajan-kutir在陆地上,因此我们制定了一项大规模的pandal计划。斯里拉·帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)就是在高拉-普尔尼玛(Gaura-Purnima)或其附近某一天的潮汐中为吠陀天文馆举行了奠基仪式。挖了一个约15或20英尺深的洞,斯里拉·帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)亲自进行了奠基仪式并安装了阿南塔·塞萨(Ananta Sesa)的神灵。井下有圣帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)的照片,还有进行的烈火祭的照片。 Bhavananda Prabhu在那儿,Acyutananda Prabhu在那儿。斯里拉·帕布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)邀请了他所有的教父,其中许多人来了,他们为该计划提供了帮助。仪式结束时,这个洞被填满了,而Ananta Sesa仍然在那里。

仪式的地点在我们土地南侧的bhajan-kutir东部。它距巴赞古提约五十米。当时,我们只有九块大地,三英亩,这是塔玛·克里希纳·玛哈拉嘉(Tamal Krishna Maharaja)为圣帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)购买的原始地块。莲花建筑建在一端,而Bhaktisiddhanta路则建在另一端。现在长建筑物所在的地方是北部边界。

斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)与他的教父在韦达天文馆神庙奠基仪式上

斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)与他的教父在韦达天文馆神庙奠基仪式上

1977年晚些时候,斯里拉·普拉布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)上一次在玛雅普尔(Mayapur)到访时,据他了解,现在我们在东侧拥有更多土地,这对于圣殿来说将是一个更好的位置。离公路不那么近,没有更多空间。斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)批准了该裁决,但他从未亲自参加过奠基仪式。这是在古鲁库拉(Gurukula)附近那片小森林的边缘上完成的。斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)的门徒奠定了这一基础和阿纳塔德瓦(Anandeva)。但是那天晚上,实际上有人来挖了洞,偷了阿南塔·塞萨(Ananta Sesa)。当时是一个非常孤立的地方。

现在,我们刚刚与Ambarisa Prabhu和Bhavananda Prabhu举行了奠基仪式。斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)告诉安巴里萨(Ambarisa)资助这座寺庙,其中有一些镜头,还有一些电影,这些年来他一直坚持不懈,现在就在这里,并想出这笔钱。我想说的是,Bhavananda Prabhu对这座吠陀天文馆的了解可能比其他任何人都多。因为他一直在这里,所以他是玛雅浦(Mayapur)的联合导演,在斯里拉·帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)在这里的时候他在这里住了很多年。因此,普拉布帕达经常会告诉他他想要什么。他想要带有大圆顶的寺庙和里面的枝形吊灯,宇宙应该在运动。应该有自动扶梯,移动楼梯。他给了高度和类似的一切。他指示Bhavananda,他想要大的Radha-Madhava和asta-sakhi,Panca-tattva应该在那里,七英尺高。斯里拉·帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)也想要一个parampara祭坛。因此,他向Bhavananda讲述了关于圣殿的许多事情。多年之后,巴瓦南达(Bhavananda)来到了这里。似乎Srila Prabhupada委托原住民从事这项工作,他们以某种方式聚集在一起,并且这些年来开始发生。

Srila Prabhupada展示了TOVP模型

Srila Prabhupada展示了TOVP模型

Srila Prabhupada致Dinesh Babu的一封信,他在信中描述了我们的Mayapur项目。他说,我们将获得政府的帮助,我们需要这么多土地,我们将花这么多钱。然后他说

计划和计划正在不同的阶段进行,现在,当Caitanya Mahaprabhu感到高兴时,它将被采纳。

斯里拉·帕布帕德 给Dinesh Babu的信

因此,即使我们有钱,仍然需要最高法院的批准。没有他的制裁,就不会发生任何事情。这样看来,柴坦尼亚勋爵的意愿就在那里。土地被清理,模型被接受,测试打桩已经开始。每个人都同意,至少是所有当局都同意。现在正在发生,柴坦尼亚勋爵的渴望就在那里。

这是一个非常吉祥的时期,并且在历史上也很重要。最终,在所有这些年之后,这座神庙正在建造中。 Sri Navadvipa-dhama-mahatmya中有预测。 Nityananda Prabhu勋爵对Srila Jiva Goswami表示,在Mahaprabhu离开后,恒河将到来并淹没整个地区一百年。然后在接下来的三百年里,恒河将四处走动,所有的消遣场所都将被冲走。然后他说,此后,再次显露佛法的任务将再次开始。因此,这恰好是Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura在这里并重新发现Caitanya勋爵的出生地的时间。然后Nityananda Prabhu说,将在恒河上建造许多沐浴场,我们现在正在看到这种情况。就在几天前,我认为这是奠基仪式的一天,我们得到了旅游部的确认,他们将花费数千万卢比在Prabhupada的ghata上建造精美的ghata。这是为了促进旅游业;从加尔各答和其他地方乘快艇带人。他们打算在其他地方建造它,但是当他们看到每个人都来ISKCON时,他们说如果您给我们一块土地,我们会为您做。因此,这似乎也很准时,一切似乎都非常吉祥。这是Nityananda Prabhu的预测,所以它正在发生。

...我想说,Bhavananda Prabhu对这座吠陀天文馆的了解可能比其他任何人都多。因为他一直在这里,所以他是玛雅浦(Mayapur)的联合导演,在斯里拉·帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)在这里的时候他在这里住了很多年。

HG贾纳妮瓦斯·普拉布(HG Jananivas Prabhu)

Nityananda勋爵还说,玛雅普尔将涌现许多住宅楼。我们也看到了这一点。一来到玛雅普尔,您就可以看到。数以百计的房屋将要建造,它们都是奉献者。 Nityananda Prabhu说,他们的房屋都将有神灵。您去这些房屋中的任何一个,都会看到它们都有Jagannatha,Mahaprabhu,Nityananda或Radha-Krishna。而且您将永远听到kértana从他们的房屋传来的声音。这是现在正在发生的另一种预测。

Ambarisa Prabhu在寺庙建筑工地的四个角落之一,铺设了一块大铜板,上面刻有各种吠陀符号。

Ambarisa Prabhu在寺庙建筑工地的四个角落之一,铺设了一块大铜板,上面刻有各种吠陀符号。

然后,尼提安南达勋爵(Lord Nityananda)谈到了这个阿布杜塔·曼德拉。 Prabhupada从未提到过这个词adbhuta。但实际上他是用英语说的。 Adbhuta的意思是惊人或美妙,而Prabhupada的确表达了美妙。

你们欧洲和美国男孩习惯于做一些很棒的事情,所以去玛雅普尔(Mayapur)建造一座摩天大楼。

这就是他对阿布杜塔·曼德拉的解释。这是一个非常非常出色的项目。

尼坦南达·普拉布(Nityananda Prabhu)说, 戈兰加·尼蒂亚·塞瓦·海贝·维卡萨,从这座神庙到高卢甘加勋爵的服务将遍布世界各地。您如何服务高卢安加(Gauranga Mahaprabhu)?通过吟唱野兔克里希纳。这是主要服务。他来给这个名字,圣名。因此,从这座庙宇中,圣地奎师那的诵经传遍了世界上的每个城镇和村庄。普拉布帕达(Prabhupada)将其形容为对上帝之爱的泛滥。他在Sri Caitanya-caritamrita主题中说:“在雨季过后的Sridham Mayapur,有时会发生大洪水。这表明,从Caitanya勋爵的出生地开始,对神性之爱的泛滥应该散布到全世界,因为这将帮助所有人,包括老人,年轻人,妇女和儿童。”它将在这座神庙发生。因此,我们必须建造这座圣殿,至少我们可以做得那么多。当圣名传播到每个城镇和村庄时,就取决于主了。当然,这是每个ISKCON奉献者的抱负,或者至少是过去的抱负。我们只是渴望那一天。这是我们的抱负,我们的梦想。

斯里拉·普拉布帕达(Sirla Prabhupada)说,实际上这个寺庙已经存在,Bhaktivinoda Thakura看到了它。他说主渴望某事,借着他的iccha-sakti,它自动显现出来。但是它在精神上存在。 Bhaktivinoda Thakura可以看到。但是我们必须去把砖块,水泥和所有东西都放好。我们必须建立它。普拉布帕达说,就像奎师那在战场上向阿朱那表明他已经杀死了所有人一样,但是阿朱那必须出去射箭并成为工具。这样,他将获得荣誉。因此,阿朱那(Aljuna)做到了,并成为库鲁克塞特拉(Kuruksetra)战斗的英雄。因此,帕布帕德(Prabhupada)用同样的方式说,你必须出去建造这座圣殿。如果您不这样做,其他人将在以后进行构建,他们将获得荣誉。但是更好的是您构建它并获得信誉。 Prabhupada发出了建立这座圣殿的指示,我们可以预料它会发生。这一切都是根据给定的预测发生的。

这很可能是我们这个时代最伟大的传教项目之一。紧随Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura的足迹,他在Sri Dham Mayapur建立了第一座庙宇,我们希望每个人都能 “贡献他们的螨虫” 为成功建造Mahaprabhu的圣殿。

谢谢,
克利须那教派(印度教

最佳
zh_CNChinese

Jananivasa Prabhu Speaks About the ToVP

Srila Prabhupada down the hole

Srila Prabhupada down the hole

In March 1972, we had the first ISKCON Gaura-Purnima festival in Sridham Mayapur. During that festival, small Radha-Madhava came from Calcutta and were presiding over the program. At that time, only the bhajan-kutir was on the land, so we had a big pandal program. It was in that pandal, either on Gaura-Purnima, or one of the days near it, that Srila Prabhupada performed the foundation ceremony for the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. A hole was dug about 15 or 20 feet deep, and Srila Prabhupada personally performed the foundation ceremony and installed the deity of Ananta Sesa. There is a picture of Srila Prabhupada down the hole, and also pictures of the fire sacrifice that was performed. Bhavananda Prabhu was there and Acyutananda Prabhu was there. Srila Prabhupada invited all of his godbrother's and many of them came and they helped with the program. At the end of the ceremony the hole was filled up, and Ananta Sesa is still there in that place.

The location of the ceremony was east of the bhajan-kutir on the southern side of our land. It was about fifty meters from the bhajan-kutir. At that time, we had only nine bigas of land, three acres, which was the original plot that Tamal Krishna Maharaja had purchased for Srila Prabhupada. The lotus building was built on one end, and Bhaktisiddhanta road was the other end. Where the long building is now was the northern boundary.

Srila Prabhupada with His Godbrothers during the foundation ceremony for the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium

Srila Prabhupada with His Godbrothers during the foundation ceremony for the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium

Later in 1977, the last time Srila Prabhupada was here in Mayapur, it was presented to him that now we have more land on the eastern side, and it would be a much better location for the temple; not so close to the road and more space. Srila Prabhupada sanctioned that, but he never personally went out to the foundation laying ceremony. That was done on the edge of the little forest that is out near the Gurukula. Srila Prabhupada's disciples laid that foundation and Anantadeva. But that very night, someone actually came and dug up the hole and stole Ananta Sesa. It was a very isolated place at that time.

Right now, we just had the ground breaking ceremony with Ambarisa Prabhu and Bhavananda Prabhu. Srila Prabhupada told Ambarisa to fund this temple, there's footage of that, some film, and he has stuck it out all these years and is here right now and is coming up with the money. And I would say that Bhavananda Prabhu probably had more instruction about this Temple of the Vedic Planetarium than anyone else. Because he was always here, he was the co-director of Mayapur and he stayed here for many years while Srila Prabhupada was here. So Prabhupada would often tell him what he wanted. He wanted the temple with a big dome and the chandelier inside, the universe should be moving. There should be escalator, moving staircase. He gave the height and everything like that. He instructed Bhavananda that he wanted big Radha-Madhava and asta-sakhi, and Panca-tattva should be there, seven feet tall. And also Srila Prabhupada wanted a parampara altar. So he was telling so many things to Bhavananda about the temple. And Bhavananda is here after so many years. It seems like the original people that Srila Prabhupada entrusted with this work, somehow or another they have come together and it is starting to happen after all these years.

Srila Prabhupada is presented with the model of TOVP

Srila Prabhupada is presented with the model of TOVP

There was a letter from Srila Prabhupada to a Dinesh Babu wherein he describes our Mayapur project. He said we will get help from the government, we need this much land, and we will spend this much money. Then he said,

The plans and contemplations are going on in different phases, now when Caitanya Mahaprabhu will be pleased it will be taken up.

Srila Prabhupada A Letter to Dinesh Babu

So even we had the money, still the sanction of the Supreme Lord is needed. Without His sanction nothing can happen. So it looks like the will of Lord Caitanya is there now. The land is cleared, the model is accepted, test piling has begun. Everyone is in agreement, at least all of the authorities. It is happening now, the desire of Lord Caitanya is there.

This is a very auspicious time, and historically important also. Finally, after all of these years, this temple is being built. There are predictions given in the Sri Navadvipa-dhama-mahatmya. Lord Nityananda Prabhu told Srila Jiva Goswami that after Mahaprabhu leaves, the Ganga will come and flood the whole area for a hundred years. Then for the next three hundred years, the Ganga will move around and all the pastime places get washed away. Then He said, after that, again the task of revealing the dhama will begin again in earnest. So that corresponds to exactly the time when Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura was here and he rediscovered the birthplace of Lord Caitanya. Then Nityananda Prabhu says many bathing ghatas will be built on the Ganga, which we are seeing happening now. Just a few days ago, I think it was the day of the ground breaking ceremony, we received confirmation from the Ministry of Tourism that they will spend several crores of rupees to build a nice ghata where Prabhupada's ghata is. This is to promote tourism; bringing people by speed boat from Calcutta and other places. They were going to build it at some other location, but when they saw that everyone is coming to ISKCON anyway, they said if you give us the land we will do it for you. So this also seems right on time, and everything appears to be very auspicious. This is the prediction of Nityananda Prabhu, so it is happening.

...I would say that Bhavananda Prabhu probably had more instruction about this Temple of the Vedic Planetarium than anyone else. Because he was always here, he was the co-director of Mayapur and he stayed here for many years while Srila Prabhupada was here.

H.G. Jananivas Prabhu

And Lord Nityananda also says that many residential buildings will spring up in Mayapur. This we are seeing also. As soon as you come to Mayapur you can see. Hundreds of houses are coming up, and they are all devotees. Nityananda Prabhu said they will all have deities in their houses. You go to any of these houses, you will see they all have Jagannatha, Mahaprabhu, Nityananda, or Radha-Krishna. And you will always hear the kértana coming from their houses. So that is another prediction that is happening now.

Ambarisa Prabhu is laying one of the large copper plates, with various Vedic signs carved on it, at one of the four corners of the temple construction site.

Ambarisa Prabhu is laying one of the large copper plates, with various Vedic signs carved on it, at one of the four corners of the temple construction site.

Then Lord Nityananda speaks of this adbhuta-mandira. Prabhupada never mentioned this word adbhuta. But actually he said it in English. Adbhuta means astonishing or wonderful, and Prabhupada did say wonderful.

You European and American boys are used to doing something wonderful so go to Mayapur and build some skyscraper.

This was his explanation of the adbhuta-mandira. It is a very, very wonderful project.

And Nityananda Prabhu said, gauranga nitya-seva haibe vikasa, that from this temple, service to Lord Gauranga will spread all over the world. How do you serve Gauranga Mahaprabhu? By chanting Hare Krishna. This is the main service. He has come to give this, the holy name. So from this temple, the chanting of Hare Krishna goes to every town and village of the world. Prabhupada described it as a flood of love of God. He said in a Sri Caitanya-caritamrita purport, "In Sridham Mayapur there is sometimes a great flood after the rainy season. This is an indication that from the birthplace of Lord Caitanya the inundation of love of Godhead should be spread all over the world, for this will help everyone, including old men, young men, women and children." It will happen from this temple. So we have to build this temple, at least we can do that much. Then it is up to the Lord when the holy name spreads to every town and village. Of course, that is the ambition of every devotee in ISKCON, or at least it used to be. We are just longing for that day. This is our ambition, our dream.

Srila Prabhupada said that actually this temple already exists, Bhaktivinoda Thakura saw it. He said the Lord desires something, and by His iccha-sakti it automatically becomes manifested. But it exists spiritually. Bhaktivinoda Thakura could see. But we have to go and put the bricks and cement and everything. We have to build it up. Prabhupada said that just like Krishna showed Arjuna on the battlefield that He had already killed everyone, but Arjuna had to go out and fire his arrows and be the instrument. In that way he would get the credit. So Arjuna did that, and became the hero of the battle of Kuruksetra. So Prabhupada said in the same way, you have to go out and build this temple. If you don't do it, somebody else will go out and build it later on, and they'll get the credit. But better that you build it and get the credit. Prabhupada gave this instruction to establish this temple, and we can expect it to happen. It is all happening according to the predictions given.

Most probably, this is one of the greatest preaching projects of our time. Following in the footsteps of Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakura, who established the first temple in Sri Dham Mayapur, we expect everyone to "contribute their mite" for the successful construction of Mahaprabhu's temple.

Thank you,
Hare Krishna

TOP