ISKCON MAYAPUR و TOVP ومؤسسة TOVP
مؤسسة مع الضمير الاجتماعي في القلب!
دعمك قدر بشكل عظيم!

  • 0يوم
  • 00ساعات
  • 00دقيقة
  • 00ثانية
موعد غداء
  • توزيع وجبات مجانية للجميع منذ عام 1975
  • برنامج التوعية بمبادرة الرعاية القبلية
  • برنامج إغاثة Covid-19 للأسر المحلية
  • رعاية طبية مجتمعية للمقيمين والمحليين
  • فرص عمل للمقيمين والمحليين
  • الارتقاء الروحي من خلال التعليم والممارسة

ISKCON MAYAPUR و TOVP FOUNDATION، INC.

ISKCON Mayapur عبارة عن مجمع بمساحة 600 فدان يقع في قلب ولاية البنغال الغربية ، الهند ، وكان مشروعًا مجتمعيًا روحيًا وتعليميًا واجتماعيًا وثقافيًا وخيريًا مزدهرًا منذ إنشائه في عام 1972. ويوفر الارتقاء الروحي للزوار و 7000 + السكان ، وفرص العمل والتعليم من أجل الاستقرار والنمو المحلي ، والخدمات الطبية المجتمعية ، وتوزيع الغذاء على المحتاجين. نرحب بالجميع لزيارة ISKCON Mayapur بغض النظر عن الجنس أو اللون أو الجنسية أو الطبقة الاجتماعية أو العقيدة أو الدين.

نظرًا لسمعته المعروفة على نطاق واسع ، يزور المشروع أكثر من 6 ملايين زائر وحجاج سنويًا من جميع أنحاء العالم ، ومن المتوقع أن يتضاعف ذلك أربع مرات بعد افتتاح المعبد الرائع للقبة السماوية الفيدية (TOVP) في عام 2024 ، وهو أكبر معبد حديث. ، معبد على الطراز الهندي سيتم بناؤه في عدة مئات من السنين. تتعاون حكومة ولاية البنغال الغربية بشغف للمساعدة والمساعدة في توسيع وسائل الوصول إلى المجمع ، الذي يقع على بعد 75 ميلاً من كولكاتا عند التقاء نهري الغانج وجالانجي في منطقة نافادفيبا في منطقة ناديا.

فيما يلي بعض النقاط البارزة في مشروع ISKCON Mayapur الذي يوضح أغراضه الفريدة ، المادية والروحية ، لجعل العالم مكانًا أفضل للعيش فيه.

غذاء للحياة

  • توزيع وجبات مجانية في مايابور منذ عام 1975
  • يقدم حاليا 1350 وجبة يوميا / 500.000 سنويا
  • برامج الإغاثة الخاصة بكوفيد -19
  • مرافق مطبخ حديثة وعالية الجودة وصحية
  • 330 مقعد صالة طعام كبيرة
  • "أريد أن توزعوا براسادام (طعام مقدس) على الأقل على مئات الأشخاص يوميًا ، وأن تعلن على نطاق واسع في جميع أنحاء مقاطعة نادية ليأتي الناس إلى هناك ويأخذوا براسادام يوميًا بدون مقابل .... حاول توسيع هذا البرنامج قدر الإمكان في Mayapur ".
    - AC Bhaktivedanta Swami ، مؤسس ISKCON Mayapur

مؤسسة TOVP - السياق - مؤشر الجوع العالمي في الهند

سياق الكلام

أعطت دراسة مؤشر الجوع العالمي لعام 2021 الهند ترتيب الدولة رقم 101 وصنف الوضع في الهند على أنه "مقلق".

القضاء على الجوع هو الهدف الأول للأهداف الإنمائية للألفية ويحتل المركز الثاني في أهداف التنمية المستدامة أيضًا.

اليوم ، هناك 195 دولة تسعى جاهدة بشكل موحد لضمان القضاء على الجوع بحلول عام 2030 من كوكبنا.

رؤيتنا

كمؤسسة ذات ضمير اجتماعي ، كنا نتواصل مع الفقراء والمحتاجين في غرب البنغال للتأكد من أنهم لا ينامون على معدة فارغة. بناءً على التعليمات التي تلقيناها من المؤسس في عام 1975 ، فقد بذلنا جهودًا في هذا الاتجاه ، واليوم يمكننا أن نقول بشكل مرضٍ أننا نطعم نصف مليون شخص سنويًا ، مجانًا تمامًا.

عبر التقارب بين الطائفة أو العقيدة أو العرق أو الجنس ، نجعل الطعام الصحي والمغذي والمقدس متاحًا للأشخاص القادمين من خلفيات متواضعة.

مؤسسة TOVP - رؤيتنا

مؤسسة TOVP - البنية التحتية

البنية الاساسية

منذ عام 1975 ، دأب فريقنا على توزيع المواد الغذائية على الفقراء والمحتاجين. وجبة صحية تتكون من Dal (حساء الفاصوليا) ، Chawal (الأرز) و Sabzi (الخضار الموسمية) التي ترضي قلوبهم تملأهم بشعور من الامتنان والوفاء.

مرفق مطبخ على أحدث طراز يضم جميع وسائل الراحة الحديثة للمطبخ مثل غسالات الصحون الآلية ، ومصنع المراجل الأسيرة ، وآلات تقطيع الخضار ، ومرفق التخزين البارد للحفاظ على المواد الخام لفترات أطول ، وقاعة طعام كبيرة تتسع لـ 330 شخصًا. منشأة صحية عالية الجودة في منطقة البنغال الغربية.

توزيع

نطعم كل يوم ما معدله 1350 شخصًا ونقوم أيضًا بتوزيع وجبات خفيفة في المساء على جميع الزوار. لجعله نظامًا مُدارًا بشكل جيد ، يتم توزيع قسائم مجانية في الصباح ويتم تقديم وجبات الطعام في فترة ما بعد الظهر. خلال فترة الوباء ، نتواصل مع الضحايا وعائلاتهم ، ونقدم لهم وجبات مغذية للغاية للتأكد من أن القلق المرتبط بالطعام لا يساهم في ارتفاع معدلات الوفيات وزيادة الإصابة.

للمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/food-for-life/

مؤسسة TOVP - توزيع أغذية مجاني

مبادرة رعاية القبائل

مبادرة العناية القبلية

India Tribal Care Trust (ITCT) ، واحدة من أهم مبادرات ISKCON Mayapur ، هي صندوق خيري عام تم تشكيله بموجب Indian Trust Act'1882. حتى بعد 75 عامًا من الاستقلال ، حُرمت العائلات القبلية في بلدنا من المرافق الرئيسية والاحتياجات الأساسية. إنهم يظلون غير متعلمين ومعزولين عن القسم المتحضر في بلدنا. وبالتالي ، قمنا بتأسيس صندوق الرعاية القبلية الهندية لضمان تطوير المجتمعات القبلية وتحسينها في الهند. في ITCT ، نعتقد أن لكل إنسان الحق في أن يعيش حياة مزدهرة.

منذ عام 2016 ، بذل الرهبان والمتطوعون لدينا قصارى جهدهم لإطعام أطفال القبائل وتعليمهم وحل مشكلة مياه الشرب وتثقيف القرويين القبليين. بعد 3 سنوات ، لدينا تواجد في تريبورا ، وآسام ، والبنغال الغربية ، وجارخاند ، وأوديشا. هذا العام فصاعدًا ، نحن بصدد التوسع في ولاية أندرا براديش ومهاراشترا.

للمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/tribal-care-initiative/

مستشفى المجتمع

يعمل فريق صغير من الأطباء وأطباء الأسنان والممرضات المتفانين بلا كلل لتوفير الرعاية الصحية الأساسية لجميع سكان المجتمع المحلي والزوار من خلال المرافق المتاحة في مايابور.

هناك حاجة ماسة لإضافة بعض المرافق الأساسية للغاية للرعاية الطبية والدعم الذي تقدمه Mayapur من أجل تلبية حالات الطوارئ وتلبية احتياجات الرعاية الصحية الأساسية لسكان Mayapur والزوار والحجاج.

لقد تجنب هؤلاء الأطباء والممرضات الخيارات الوظيفية المربحة في العالم الخارجي لتكريس حياتهم لخدمة السكان المحليين والزوار. إنهم يعملون مع المرافق الأساسية وغالبًا ما يمتدون إلى ما وراء نداء الواجب لخدمة المجتمع بأكمله.

للمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/mayapur-community-hospital/

رعاية كوفيد

خلال فترة الوباء ، تصل خدمة الغذاء من أجل الحياة إلى العديد من الأفراد والعائلات المتضررة في المنطقة المحلية ، وتقدم لهم وجبات مغذية للغاية للتأكد من أن القلق المتعلق بالطعام لا يساهم في ارتفاع معدلات الوفيات وزيادة الإصابة.

للمزيد من المعلومات: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/covid-karuna/

TEMPLE OF THE VEDIC PLANETARIUM (TOVP) معبد

  • "عمليا هذه المؤسسة هي الأمم المتحدة الحقيقية ، وهنا في مايابور نحاول خلق مكان للإلهام للناس في جميع أنحاء العالم. لدينا تعاون من كل الأمم ، كل الأديان ، كل الطوائف ، إلخ. سيكون معهدًا دوليًا. سيأتون من جميع أنحاء العالم ويرون ".
    - إيه سي بهاكتيفيدانتا سوامي

في عام 2008 ، بدأ بناء TOVP بجدية في ظل التوجيه القدير وتمويل $30 مليون من رئيس المشروع والمحسن ألفريد برش فورد، حفيد هنري فورد، مؤسس شركة فورد للسيارات. يقع TOVP على مساحة 13.3 فدان داخل حرم ISKCON Mayapur الجامعي ، وهو أحد أكبر الهياكل الدينية في العالم ، متجاوزًا تاج محل وآيا صوفيا وكاتدرائية القديس بولس ، وهو بحجم هرم الجيزة. تبلغ المساحة الإجمالية للقدم المربع أكثر من 400000 قدم مربع ، وتبلغ مساحة الصالة الرئيسية وحدها 1.5 فدان ويمكن أن تستوعب 10000 شخص. القبة الرئيسية هي أكبر قبة من الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ من نوعها في العالم ، والمعلقة بداخلها مثل الثريا الجميلة ستكون النموذج الدوار الهائل لكوننا كما هو موضح في الكتب الكونية والفلكية الفيدية القديمة.

سيضم الجناح الغربي للمعبد مسرح القبة السماوية الذي يتسع لـ 150 مقعدًا والذي سيتم استخدامه لعرض مجموعة من العروض التقديمية لعلم الكونيات والفلسفة والعلوم الفيديين ، وسيتضاعف أيضًا كقاعة محاضرات ومركز مؤتمرات. سوف يسلط مركز العلوم الضوء على حقائق رائعة حول تاريخ العالم وتطوره ، وسيتم وضع الديوراما جنبًا إلى جنب مع أنواع أخرى من أحدث المعروضات في جميع أنحاء الجناح.

ستزين واجهة المعابد التي تبلغ مساحتها 45 فدانًا بحدائق فاتنة وممرات جذابة متداخلة مع عروض مائية رائعة ونوافير وشرفات مراقبة ومناطق جلوس ، وتحيط بها الأحياء السكنية والمتاجر والمطاعم والمدارس في حرم ISKCON Mayapur المتوسع.

يستقبل ISKCON Mayapur أكثر من 6 ملايين زائر سنويًا. ومن المقدر أن يتضاعف هذا الرقم أربع مرات في السنوات المقبلة بعد افتتاح TOVP. سيؤدي هذا التدفق للزوار والحجاج إلى زيادة تعزيز الحالة الاقتصادية للمنطقة المحيطة بشكل كبير ويحفز تحسين الطرق والإسكان والزراعة ، وما إلى ذلك. وافقت حكومة ولاية البنغال الغربية وإدارة السياحة على المساعدة في التنمية المناسبة للمنطقة:

  • "قمت اليوم بزيارة معبد ISKCON في مايابور. سنكون سعداء جدا لمساعدتهم. ستكون هذه بالتأكيد وجهة تاريخية جديدة ليس فقط في الولاية والبلد ، ولكن أيضًا في العالم بأسره. إنها بالفعل تجربة رائعة بالنسبة لي ".
    ماماتا بانيرجي - رئيس الوزراء ، ولاية البنغال الغربية ، 13/2/2018
  • "مايابور هي واحدة من الأماكن المقدسة العشرين الأكثر زيارة في العالم."
    أتري باتاتشاريا - وزير الدولة للسياحة ، ولاية البنغال الغربية

من المقرر الافتتاح الكبير لمعبد القبة السماوية الفيدية في عام 2024 ، باستثناء أي انقطاعات أخرى للوباء. سيكون الدخول إلى معبد القبة السماوية الفيدية والتجربة التعليمية الفريدة التي سيوفرها مجانًا.

للمزيد من المعلومات: https://tovp.org/vedic-science/

مؤسسة TOVP ، Inc.

تم جمع التبرعات لبناء TOVP منذ إنشائها من مصادر عالمية ، وخاصة الهند. تدعم مؤسسة TOVP Foundation ، Inc. تحقيق وإنجاز مشروع TOVP الكبير من نصف الكرة الغربي 501 (c) (3) منظمة غير ربحية أمريكية وظيفته الرئيسية هي جمع الأموال في الولايات المتحدة للبناء والتنمية. توظف المؤسسة حفنة صغيرة من الأفراد المتفانين في أغراض جمع التبرعات والمحاسبة وعلاقات المانحين. حتى الآن ، تم جمع أكثر من مليون 1T3T5 من أكثر من 3000 متبرع في جميع أنحاء الولايات المتحدة ، وبسبب نظام التعهدات الفريد من نوعه ، يستمر المانحون في التبرع على أساس شهري.

شاهد مقطع فيديو للافتتاح الكبير لمكتب TOVP في ألاشوا بولاية فلوريدا في عام 2016 بواسطة ألفريد فورد (أمباريشا داس) وزوجته سفها فورد: https://youtu.be/YMmb_J036UQ

تبرع اليوم!

يرجى الانضمام إلينا والمساعدة في تطوير هذا المشروع الفريد متعدد الأغراض لصالح البشرية.

للتبرعات والاستفسارات تواصل مع:

مؤسسة TOVP ، Inc.
13901 NW 142nd Avenue
ألاتشوا ، فلوريدا 32615

معفى من الضرائب EIN #: 81-1806953

عضو غايدستار: www.guidestar.org

اتصل: نانديني كيشوري
هاتف: +1 386-266-9769
بريد إلكتروني: tovpfoundation@gmail.com

أعلى
arArabic

ISKCON MAYAPUR, THE TOVP AND THE TOVP FOUNDATION
An Institution with Social Conscience at Heart!
YOUR SUPPORT IS GREATLY APPRECIATED!

  • 0day
  • 00hours
  • 00min
  • 00sec
Launch Date
  • Distributing free meals to one and all since 1975
  • Tribal Care Initiative outreach program
  • Covid-19 relief program to local families
  • Community medical care for residents and locals
  • Employment opportunities for residents and locals
  • Spiritual upliftment through education and practice

ISKCON MAYAPUR AND THE TOVP FOUNDATION, INC.

ISKCON Mayapur is a 600-acre complex located in the heart of West Bengal, India, and has been a flourishing spiritual, educational, social, cultural and philanthropic community project since it was established in 1972. It provides spiritual upliftment to visitors and its 7,000+ residents, job and education opportunities for local stability and growth, community medical services, and food distribution to those in need. Everyone is welcome to visit ISKCON Mayapur regardless of gender, color, nationality, caste, creed or religion.

Due to its widely known reputation, over 6 million visitors and pilgrims visit the project annually from all over the world, and that is expected to quadruple soon after the opening of the magnificent Temple of the Vedic Planetarium (TOVP) in 2024, the largest modern, Indian-style temple to be built in several hundred years. The Government of West Bengal is eagerly cooperating to assist and help expand the means of access to the complex, located 75 miles from Kolkata at the confluence of the Ganges and Jalangi rivers in the Navadvipa area of the Nadia District.

Below are some of the highlights of the ISKCON Mayapur project that illustrate its unique purposes, both material and spiritual, to make the world a better place to live.

FOOD FOR LIFE

  • Distributing free meals in Mayapur since 1975
  • Currently serving 1350 meals a day / 500,000 annually
  • Special Covid-19 relief programs
  • State-of-the-art, high quality, hygienic kitchen facilities
  • 330 seat grand dining hall
  • “I want that you shall distribute prasadam (sanctified food) at least to hundreds of persons daily, and advertise very widely all over Nadia Province for people to come there and take prasadam daily without charge .…. Try to expand this program as much as possible at Mayapur.”
    - A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami, Founder of ISKCON Mayapur

TOVP Foundation - Context - GLobal Hunger Index India

CONTEXT

The Global Hunger Index survey 2021 has given India a ranking of 101st nation and has categorised the situation in India as ‘Alarming.’

Eradication of hunger is the very first goal of Millennium Development Goals and holds second place in Sustainable Development Goals as well.

Today, 195 countries are unitedly striving to ensure that hunger is eradicated by 2030 from our planet.

OUR VISION

As an institution with a social conscience, we have been reaching out to the poor and needy in West Bengal to make sure that they don’t go to sleep on an empty stomach. Based on the instruction we received from our Founder in 1975, we have been putting efforts in this direction and today we can satisfactorily state that we feed half a million people annually, completely free of cost.

Cutting across caste, creed, race, or gender, we make hygienic, nutritious, and sanctified food available to people coming from humble backgrounds.

TOVP Foundation - Our Vision

TOVP Foundation - Infrastructure

INFRASTRUCTURE

Since 1975, our team has been consistently distributing food to the poor and needy. A wholesome meal consisting of Dal (bean soup), Chawal (rice) and Sabzi (seasonal vegetables) served up to their hearts’ content fills them with a sense of both gratitude and fulfillment.

A state-of-the-art kitchen facility boasting all modern kitchen amenities such as automated dishwashers, captive boiler plant, vegetable cutting machines, cold storage facility to preserve raw materials for longer periods, and a grand dining hall that can accommodate 330 people makes us a high-quality hygienic facility in the region of West Bengal.

DISTRIBUTION

Every day we feed an average of 1350 people and also distribute evening snacks to all visitors. To make it a well-managed regimen, free coupons are distributed in the morning and meals are served in the afternoon. During the pandemic period, we are reaching out to victims and their families, and serving them highly nutritious meals to ensure that food related anxieties don’t contribute to higher mortality rates and more infection.

For more information: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/food-for-life/

TOVP Foundation - free food distribution

TRIBAL CARE INITIATIVE

Tribal Care Initiative

India Tribal Care Trust (ITCT), one of the most significant initiatives of ISKCON Mayapur, is a public charitable trust formed under Indian Trust Act’1882. Even after 75 years of independence, tribal families of our country have been deprived of the major facilities and basic needs. They remain uneducated and isolated from the civilized section of our country. Thus, we have established India Tribal Care Trust to ensure the development and improvement of tribal communities in India. At ITCT, we think that every human being has the right to live a prosperous life.

Since 2016, our dedicated monks and volunteers have made the best efforts to feed tribal children, educate them, solve the drinking water problem, and educate tribal villagers. After 3 years, we have our presence in Tripura, Assam, West Bengal, Jharkhand and Odisha. This year onwards, we are expanding into Andhra Pradesh & Maharashtra.

For more information: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/tribal-care-initiative/

COMMUNITY HOSPITAL

A small team of dedicated Doctors, Dentists and Nurses have been tirelessly working to provide basic health care to all local community residents and visitors with the available facilities in Mayapur.

There is an acute need to add certain very essential facilities to medical care and support which Mayapur is offering in order to cater to emergencies and bare essential health care needs of Mayapur residents, visitors and pilgrims.

These Doctors and Nurses have shunned lucrative career options in the outside world to dedicate their lives to the service of the local residents and visitors. They operate with basic facilities and often extend themselves beyond the call of duty to serve the entire community.

For more information: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/mayapur-community-hospital/

COVID CARE

During the pandemic period our Food For Life service is also reaching out to many affected individuals and families in the local area, and serving them highly nutritious meals to ensure that food related anxieties don’t contribute to higher mortality rates and more infection.

For more information: https://www.mayapur.com/serve-mayapur/covid-karuna/

TEMPLE OF THE VEDIC PLANETARIUM (TOVP)

  • “Practically this Institution is the real United Nations, and here in Mayapur we are trying to create a place of inspiration for people throughout the world. We have the co-operation from all nations, all religions, all communities, etc. It will be an international institute. From all over the world they will come and see”.
    - A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami

In 2008 construction of the TOVP began in earnest under the able guidance and $30 million of funding from project Chairman and philanthropist Alfred Brush Ford, great-grandson of Henry Ford, founder of the Ford motor company. Situated on a footprint of 13.3 acres within the ISKCON Mayapur campus, the TOVP is one of the largest religious structures in the world, surpassing the Taj Mahal, Hagia Sophia and St. Paul’s Cathedral, and is ¾ the size of the Giza pyramid. The total square footage is over 400,000 square feet, and the main hall alone is 1.5 acres and can accommodate 10,000 people. The main dome is the largest stainless-steel dome of its kind in the world, and hanging within it like a beautiful chandelier will be the massive rotating model of our universe as depicted in ancient Vedic cosmological and astronomical books.

The temple West Wing will house the 150-seat planetarium theater that will be used for screening a range of presentations of Vedic cosmology, philosophy and science, and will also double as a lecture hall and convention center. A Science Center will bring to light remarkable facts about world history and development, and dioramas along with other types of state-of-the-art exhibits will be placed throughout the Wing.

The temples' 45-acre frontage will be adorned with luscious gardens and attractive walkways interwoven with gorgeous water displays and fountains, gazebos and sitting areas, surrounded by the residential quarters, shops, restaurants and schools of the expanding ISKCON Mayapur campus.

ISKCON Mayapur receives over 6 million visitors a year. This number is estimated to quadruple in the years ahead after the opening of the TOVP. This influx of visitors and pilgrims will further boost the economic condition of the surrounding area significantly and stimulate the improvement of roads, housing, farming, etc. The West Bengal Government and Tourism Department have agreed to assist with the appropriate development of the area:

  • “Today I visited the ISKCON temple at Mayapur. We would be very happy to help them. This will definitely be a new landmark destination not only in the state and the country, but also in the whole world. It is indeed a wonderful experience for me.”
    Mamata Banerjee - Chief Minister, West Bengal, 2/13/18
  • “Mayapur is one of the 20 sacred places most visited in the world.”
    Atri Bhattacharya - State Tourism Secretary, West Bengal

The Grand Opening of the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium is scheduled for 2024, barring any further interruptions from the pandemic. Entrance into the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium and the unique educational experience it will provide will be free of charge.

For more information: https://tovp.org/vedic-science/

TOVP Foundation, Inc.

Donations for TOVP construction since its inception have been raised from worldwide sources, especially India. Supporting the fulfillment and completion of the grand TOVP project from the Western hemisphere is the TOVP Foundation, Inc., a 501(c)(3) U.S. nonprofit organization whose main function is to raise funds in the United States for construction and development. The Foundation employs a small handful of dedicated individuals for our fundraising, accounting and donor relations purposes. To date over $5 million has been raised from 3000+ donors across the U.S., and due to our unique, one-of-a-kind pledge system, donors continue to give on a monthly basis.

Watch a video of the Grand Opening of the TOVP Office in Alachua, Florida in 2016 by Alfred Ford (Ambarisha Das) and his wife Svaha Ford: https://youtu.be/YMmb_J036UQ

DONATE TODAY!

Please join us and help develop this unique multi-purpose project for the benefit of mankind.

For Donations and Inquiries Contact:

TOVP Foundation, Inc.
13901 NW 142nd Avenue
Alachua, Florida 32615

Tax Exempt EIN #: 81-1806953

Guidestar Member: www.guidestar.org

Contact: Nandini Kishori
Phone: +1 386-266-9769
Email: tovpfoundation@gmail.com

TOP
en_USEnglish