×

捐赠帐户仪表板

查看和管理您的捐赠历史记录,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅/定期付款等。

捐赠者仪表板是捐赠者可以亲自访问其捐赠历史,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅管理等的地方。

捐助者确认其访问权限(通过验证其电子邮件地址)后,请访问 捐助者仪表板 页面使他们可以访问捐助者仪表板的所有功能。

当捐助者首次加载仪表板时,他们会看到与该站点上的捐助者资料有关的所有信息的高级视图。如果在帐户上设置为主要的电子邮件地址具有关联的Gravatar图像,则该图像将显示在仪表板的左上方。

在主仪表板选项卡上,捐赠者会在第一个框中看到其捐赠历史的高级概览,并在其下方看到一些近期捐赠。

有关更广泛的捐赠历史,捐赠者可以查看 捐赠历史 标签,显示分页历史中所有捐赠的功能。

编辑个人资料 标签可让您的捐助者更新其信息,例如地址,电子邮件,以及是否愿意在网站前端匿名。

经常性捐款 标签,您会看到所有订阅的列表,以及每个订阅的选项。捐赠者可以查看每张收据,更新付款信息以及取消订阅。

年度收据 标签可让捐助者访问和下载其年度收据,以用于税收和其他记录保存目的。

如果您对自己的TOVP帐户有任何特定疑问,请发送电子邮件至我们:fundraising@tovp.org

  “捐赠帐户”选项卡仅会向您提供从2018年6月13日开始通过此网站提供的捐赠历史。有关先前的捐赠历史,请联系我们:fundraising@tovp.org。

执行委员会主席

贾亚帕塔卡斯瓦米

天文馆馆长

Jayapataka Swami 尊者是圣帕布帕德的直接弟子,也是 ISKCON 上师和管理机构成员。他于 1970 年接受了弃绝僧侣的命令,从那时起,他致力于将圣柴坦亚·玛哈帕布的教义传播到世界各地。

执行委员会成员

哈里·萨里·达斯

Hari Sauri 于 1950 年 11 月 17 日出生在英国。1971 年 5 月,他移民到澳大利亚,在抵达的第二天,他遇到了新兴的奎师那意识运动的成员。他于 1972 年 4 月 9 日在悉尼被他的神圣恩典 AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada 正式接纳为启蒙弟子。

拉姆斯瓦达斯 (ACBSP)

Ramesvara das(出生于罗伯特·格兰特)是 AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada(圣帕布帕德)的主要弟子之一,以前是 ISKCON 的一位上师。

拉美斯瓦拉于 1971 年 4 月 28 日成为圣帕布帕德的启蒙弟子,并通过邮件接受了他的启蒙。从 1976 年到 1986 年,Ramesvarawas 是 ISKCON 管理机构委员会 (GBC) 的成员,并于 1975 年 2 月成为 Bhaktivedanta Book Trust (BBT) 的 BBT 受托人,在其洛杉矶总部工作。他后来成为北美 BBT 的负责人。 1987 年,GBC 接受了他在 ISKCON 内所有 GBC 管理职责的辞职。他从未从 BBT 辞职,因为这是 BBT 创始人 AC Bhaktivedanta Swami 的终身任命。

德鲁塔卡玛达斯

Michael Cremo(又名 Drutakarma Das)处于科学和文化问题的前沿。在几个月的时间里,他可能会被发现去印度的圣地朝圣,出现在国家电视节目中,在主流科学会议上演讲,或者在另类科学聚会上发言。当他跨越学科和文化界限时,他向各种观众展示了一个令人信服的案例,以就现实的本质达成新的共识。

Drutakarma Das 是考古异常和极端人类古代的国际权威和发言人。他是 Bhaktivedanta Institute 的畅销书作家和研究助理,专攻科学史和科学哲学。他是世界考古大会和欧洲考古学家协会的成员。

拉文德拉·斯瓦鲁帕·达斯

Ravindra Svarupa Dasa (William H. Deadwyler) 是国际奎师那知觉协会 (ISKCON) 的创始人-阿查亚的神圣恩典 AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada 的启蒙弟子。

Ravindra Svarupa Dasa 于 1966 年获得宾夕法尼亚大学哲学学士学位和博士学位。 1980 年获得天普大学宗教学博士学位。1971 年,他成为圣帕布帕德的启蒙弟子。在他为益世康服务的几十年中,Ravindra Svarupa Dasa 曾担任益世康费城圣殿的主席和益世康教会委员会管理机构委员会的成员。目前,他继续担任作家和讲师,并发表了多篇关于高迪亚外士纳瓦哲学和益世康的文章,如《拉妲、奎师那、柴坦尼亚:神圣相对论的内在辩证法》发表在《外士纳瓦研究杂志》上。 .他最近的出版物《圣帕布帕德:益世康的创始人-阿查亚》是 GBC 的一份基础文件,对圣帕布帕德的头衔“创始人-阿查亚”的历史和重要性进行了六年的研究。目前,Ravindra Svarupa Dasa 居住在纽约斯图文森特福尔斯,在那里他全职写作和教学。

戴纳思·达斯

防卫协会

研究总监

战略协同效应/筹款

拉达帕蒂达斯

拉马南·古兰加·达斯

最佳
zh_CNChinese

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

CHAIRMAN OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JAYAPATAKA SWAMI

Planetarium Director

His Holiness Jayapataka Swami is a direct disciple of Srila Prabhupada, and an ISKCON Guru and Governing Body member. He received the renounced order of Sannyasa in 1970, and since then he has dedicated his life to spreading the teachings of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu all over the world.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

HARI SAURI DAS

Hari Sauri was born in England on November 17th 1950. In May 1971, he emigrated to Australia where, on the second day of his arrival, he met the members of the newly emerging Krishna Consciousness movement. He was duly accepted as an initiated disciple by His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada on April 9th, 1972 in Sydney.

RAMESWAR DAS (ACBSP)

Ramesvara das (born Robert Grant) was one of the leading disciples of A. C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (Srila Prabhupada) and formerly a guru within the ISKCON.

Ramesvara became an initiated disciple of Srila Prabhupada on April 28, 1971, receiving his initiation by mail. From 1976-1986 Ramesvarawas a member of ISKCON's Governing Body Commission (GBC) and became a BBT Trustee for the Bhaktivedanta Book Trust (BBT) in February 1975, working from their headquarters in Los Angeles. He later become head of the North American BBT. In 1987, the GBC accepted his resignation from all GBC management responsibilities within ISKCON. He never resigned from the BBT, as it was a lifetime appointment by the BBT founder, AC Bhaktivedanta Swami.

DRUTAKARMA DAS

Michael Cremo (a.k.a Drutakarma Das), is on the cutting edge of science and culture issues. In the course of a few month's time he might be found on pilgrimage to sacred sites in India, appearing on a national television show, lecturing at a mainstream science conference, or speaking to an alternative science gathering. As he crosses disciplinary and cultural boundaries, he presents to his various audiences a compelling case for negotiating a new consensus on the nature of reality.

Drutakarma Das is an international authority and speaker on archeological anomalies and extreme human antiquity. A best selling author and research associate of the Bhaktivedanta Institute, he specializes in the history and philosophy of science. He is a member of the World Archeological Congress and the European Association of Archeologists.

RAVINDRA SVARUPA DAS

Ravindra Svarupa Dasa (William H. Deadwyler) is an initiated disciple of His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada, Founder-Acarya of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON).

Ravindra Svarupa Dasa received a B.A. in Philosophy from the University of Pennsylvania in 1966 and a Ph.D. in Religion from Temple University in 1980. In 1971 he became an initiated disciple of Srila Prabhupada. In his decades of service to ISKCON, Ravindra Svarupa Dasa has served as the president of ISKCON’s Philadelphia temple and a member of ISKCON’s ecclesiastical board, the Governing Body Commission. Presently, he continues to serve as a writer and lecturer, and has published a number of articles about Gaudiya Vaishnava philosophy and ISKCON, such as “Radha, Krsna, Caitanya: The Inner Dialectic of the Divine Relativity” published in the Journal of Vaishnava Studies. His most recent publication, Srila Prabhupada: The Founder-Acarya of ISKCON, is a GBC foundational document and culminates six years of research of the history and import of Srila Prabhupada’s title “Founder-Acarya.” Currently, Ravindra Svarupa Dasa resides in Stuyvesant Falls, NY where he writes and teaches full-time.

DINANATH DAS

ANTARDWIP DAS

Director of Research

STRATEGIC SYNERGIES / FUNDRAISING

RADHAPATI DAS

RAMANAND GOURANGA DAS

TOP
en_USEnglish