×

لوحة معلومات حساب المانح

عرض وإدارة سجل التبرعات ، والملف الشخصي للمتبرعين ، والإيصالات ، والاشتراكات / المدفوعات المتكررة ، والمزيد.

لوحة معلومات المتبرعين هي المكان الذي يتمتع فيه المتبرعون بإمكانية الوصول الشخصي إلى سجل العطاء وملف تعريف المتبرعين والإيصالات وإدارة الاشتراك والمزيد.

بمجرد أن يتحقق المتبرع من صحة وصولهم (عن طريق التحقق من صحة عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني) ، قم بزيارة لوحة بيانات المانحين تتيح لهم الصفحة الوصول إلى جميع ميزات لوحة معلومات المتبرع.

عندما يقوم المانح بتحميل لوحة المعلومات لأول مرة ، فإنه يرى عرضًا عالي المستوى لجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بملف تعريف المتبرع الخاص به على الموقع. إذا كان عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تعيينه كعنوان أساسي في الحساب مرتبطًا بصورة Gravatar ، فسيتم عرضه في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من لوحة المعلومات.

في علامة تبويب لوحة المعلومات الرئيسية ، يرى المتبرع نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على سجل العطاء في المربع الأول ، وبعض التبرعات الأخيرة أدناه.

للحصول على تاريخ تبرع أكثر شمولاً ، يمكن للمتبرعين التحقق من تاريخ التبرع علامة التبويب ، والتي تعرض القدرة على تصفح جميع التبرعات في تاريخهم.

ال تعديل الملف الشخصي تسمح علامة التبويب للمتبرعين بتحديث معلوماتهم مثل العنوان ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وما إذا كانوا يفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في الواجهة الأمامية للموقع أم لا.

على ال التبرعات المتكررة علامة التبويب ، سترى قائمة بجميع الاشتراكات ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات لكل منها. يمكن للمانحين عرض الإيصالات لكل واحد وتحديث معلومات الدفع وكذلك إلغاء الاشتراك.

ال الإيصالات السنوية تسمح علامة التبويب للمانحين بالوصول إلى إيصالاتهم السنوية وتنزيلها لأغراض الضرائب وغيرها من أغراض حفظ السجلات.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة محددة حول حساب TOVP الخاص بك ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على fundraising@tovp.org

  ستزودك علامة التبويب "حساب المتبرع" بسجل التبرعات المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع بدءًا من 13 يونيو 2018. للحصول على سجل التبرعات السابق ، اتصل بنا على fundraising@tovp.org.

رئيس اللجنة التنفيذية

جاياباتاكا سوامي

مدير القبة السماوية

قداسة Jayapataka Swami هو تلميذ مباشر لـ Srila Prabhupada ، وخبير ISKCON وعضو مجلس الإدارة. حصل على وسام Sannyasa الذي تم التخلي عنه في عام 1970 ، ومنذ ذلك الحين كرس حياته لنشر تعاليم Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu في جميع أنحاء العالم.

أعضاء اللجنة التنفيذية

هاري ساوري داس

ولد هاري سوري في إنجلترا في 17 نوفمبر 1950. في مايو 1971 ، هاجر إلى أستراليا حيث التقى في اليوم الثاني من وصوله بأعضاء حركة وعي كريشنا الناشئة حديثًا. تم قبوله على النحو الواجب كتلميذ مبتدئ من قبل صاحب النعمة الإلهية AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada في 9 أبريل 1972 في سيدني.

RAMESWAR DAS (ACBSP)

كان راميسفارا داس (من مواليد روبرت جرانت) أحد التلاميذ البارزين لـ AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (Srila Prabhupada) وكان سابقًا معلمًا داخل ISKCON.

أصبح راميسفارا تلميذًا مبتدئًا لسريلا برابوبادا في 28 أبريل 1971 ، حيث تلقى التعزيز عن طريق البريد. من عام 1976 إلى 1986 ، كان رامسفارا عضوًا في لجنة الهيئة الحاكمة لـ ISKCON (GBC) وأصبح أمين BBT في Bhaktivedanta Book Trust (BBT) في فبراير 1975 ، من مقرهم الرئيسي في لوس أنجلوس. أصبح فيما بعد رئيس BBT في أمريكا الشمالية. في عام 1987 ، قبل GBC استقالته من جميع مسؤوليات إدارة GBC داخل ISKCON. لم يستقيل أبدًا من BBT ، حيث كان تعيينًا مدى الحياة من قبل مؤسس BBT ، AC Bhaktivedanta Swami.

دروتاكارما داس

مايكل كريمو (المعروف أيضًا باسم Drutakarma Das) ، في طليعة قضايا العلم والثقافة. في غضون بضعة أشهر من الوقت قد يتم العثور عليه في رحلة الحج إلى الأماكن المقدسة في الهند ، أو الظهور في برنامج تلفزيوني وطني ، أو إلقاء محاضرة في مؤتمر علمي رئيسي ، أو التحدث إلى تجمع علمي بديل. وبينما يتخطى الحدود التأديبية والثقافية ، يقدم لجمهوره المتنوع حجة مقنعة للتفاوض بشأن إجماع جديد حول طبيعة الواقع.

Drutakarma Das هو مرجع دولي ومتحدث في التشوهات الأثرية والعصور البشرية القديمة المتطرفة. المؤلف الأكثر مبيعًا وزميل الأبحاث في معهد بهاكتيفيدانتا ، متخصص في تاريخ وفلسفة العلوم. وهو عضو في المؤتمر الأثري العالمي والرابطة الأوروبية لعلماء الآثار.

رافيندرا سفاروبا داس

رافيندرا سفاروبا داسا (ويليام هـ. ديدويلر) هو تلميذ مبتدئ لنعمة له الإلهية إيه سي بهاكتيفيدانتا سوامي سريلا برابوبادا ، مؤسس-أكاريا للجمعية الدولية لوعي كريشنا (ISKCON).

حصل رافيندرا سفاروبا داسا على درجة البكالوريوس في الفلسفة من جامعة بنسلفانيا عام 1966 وعلى درجة الدكتوراه. حصل على درجة الدكتوراة في الدين من جامعة تمبل عام 1980. وفي عام 1971 أصبح تلميذًا مبتدئًا لسريلا برابوبادا. في عقود خدمته لـ ISKCON ، عمل رافيندرا سفاروبا داسا كرئيس لمعبد فيلادلفيا ISKCON وعضوًا في مجلس ISKCON الكنسي ، لجنة الهيئة الحاكمة. في الوقت الحاضر ، يواصل العمل ككاتب ومحاضر ، ونشر عددًا من المقالات حول فلسفة Gaudiya Vaishnava و ISKCON ، مثل "Radha ، Krsna ، Caitanya: The Inner Dialectic of the Divine Relativity" المنشورة في مجلة دراسات Vaishnava . أحدث منشوراته ، Srila Prabhupada: مؤسس Acarya لـ ISKCON ، هي وثيقة تأسيسية لـ GBC وتتوج ست سنوات من البحث في تاريخ واستيراد لقب Srila Prabhupada "Founder-Acarya". حاليًا ، يقيم Ravindra Svarupa Dasa في Stuyvesant Falls ، نيويورك حيث يكتب ويدرس بدوام كامل.

ديناناث داس

أنتردويب داس

مدير البحوث

التآزر الاستراتيجي / جمع الأموال

راداباتي داس

راماناند جورانجا داس

أعلى
arArabic

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

CHAIRMAN OF EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

JAYAPATAKA SWAMI

Planetarium Director

His Holiness Jayapataka Swami is a direct disciple of Srila Prabhupada, and an ISKCON Guru and Governing Body member. He received the renounced order of Sannyasa in 1970, and since then he has dedicated his life to spreading the teachings of Sri Caitanya Mahaprabhu all over the world.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE MEMBERS

HARI SAURI DAS

Hari Sauri was born in England on November 17th 1950. In May 1971, he emigrated to Australia where, on the second day of his arrival, he met the members of the newly emerging Krishna Consciousness movement. He was duly accepted as an initiated disciple by His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada on April 9th, 1972 in Sydney.

RAMESWAR DAS (ACBSP)

Ramesvara das (born Robert Grant) was one of the leading disciples of A. C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada (Srila Prabhupada) and formerly a guru within the ISKCON.

Ramesvara became an initiated disciple of Srila Prabhupada on April 28, 1971, receiving his initiation by mail. From 1976-1986 Ramesvarawas a member of ISKCON's Governing Body Commission (GBC) and became a BBT Trustee for the Bhaktivedanta Book Trust (BBT) in February 1975, working from their headquarters in Los Angeles. He later become head of the North American BBT. In 1987, the GBC accepted his resignation from all GBC management responsibilities within ISKCON. He never resigned from the BBT, as it was a lifetime appointment by the BBT founder, AC Bhaktivedanta Swami.

DRUTAKARMA DAS

Michael Cremo (a.k.a Drutakarma Das), is on the cutting edge of science and culture issues. In the course of a few month's time he might be found on pilgrimage to sacred sites in India, appearing on a national television show, lecturing at a mainstream science conference, or speaking to an alternative science gathering. As he crosses disciplinary and cultural boundaries, he presents to his various audiences a compelling case for negotiating a new consensus on the nature of reality.

Drutakarma Das is an international authority and speaker on archeological anomalies and extreme human antiquity. A best selling author and research associate of the Bhaktivedanta Institute, he specializes in the history and philosophy of science. He is a member of the World Archeological Congress and the European Association of Archeologists.

RAVINDRA SVARUPA DAS

Ravindra Svarupa Dasa (William H. Deadwyler) is an initiated disciple of His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Srila Prabhupada, Founder-Acarya of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness (ISKCON).

Ravindra Svarupa Dasa received a B.A. in Philosophy from the University of Pennsylvania in 1966 and a Ph.D. in Religion from Temple University in 1980. In 1971 he became an initiated disciple of Srila Prabhupada. In his decades of service to ISKCON, Ravindra Svarupa Dasa has served as the president of ISKCON’s Philadelphia temple and a member of ISKCON’s ecclesiastical board, the Governing Body Commission. Presently, he continues to serve as a writer and lecturer, and has published a number of articles about Gaudiya Vaishnava philosophy and ISKCON, such as “Radha, Krsna, Caitanya: The Inner Dialectic of the Divine Relativity” published in the Journal of Vaishnava Studies. His most recent publication, Srila Prabhupada: The Founder-Acarya of ISKCON, is a GBC foundational document and culminates six years of research of the history and import of Srila Prabhupada’s title “Founder-Acarya.” Currently, Ravindra Svarupa Dasa resides in Stuyvesant Falls, NY where he writes and teaches full-time.

DINANATH DAS

ANTARDWIP DAS

Director of Research

STRATEGIC SYNERGIES / FUNDRAISING

RADHAPATI DAS

RAMANAND GOURANGA DAS

TOP
en_USEnglish