×

لوحة معلومات حساب المانح

عرض وإدارة سجل التبرعات ، والملف الشخصي للمتبرعين ، والإيصالات ، والاشتراكات / المدفوعات المتكررة ، والمزيد.

لوحة معلومات المتبرعين هي المكان الذي يتمتع فيه المتبرعون بإمكانية الوصول الشخصي إلى سجل العطاء وملف تعريف المتبرعين والإيصالات وإدارة الاشتراك والمزيد.

بمجرد أن يتحقق المتبرع من صحة وصولهم (عن طريق التحقق من صحة عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني) ، قم بزيارة لوحة بيانات المانحين تتيح لهم الصفحة الوصول إلى جميع ميزات لوحة معلومات المتبرع.

عندما يقوم المانح بتحميل لوحة المعلومات لأول مرة ، فإنه يرى عرضًا عالي المستوى لجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بملف تعريف المتبرع الخاص به على الموقع. إذا كان عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تعيينه كعنوان أساسي في الحساب مرتبطًا بصورة Gravatar ، فسيتم عرضه في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من لوحة المعلومات.

في علامة تبويب لوحة المعلومات الرئيسية ، يرى المتبرع نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على سجل العطاء في المربع الأول ، وبعض التبرعات الأخيرة أدناه.

للحصول على تاريخ تبرع أكثر شمولاً ، يمكن للمتبرعين التحقق من تاريخ التبرع علامة التبويب ، والتي تعرض القدرة على تصفح جميع التبرعات في تاريخهم.

ال تعديل الملف الشخصي تسمح علامة التبويب للمتبرعين بتحديث معلوماتهم مثل العنوان ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وما إذا كانوا يفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في الواجهة الأمامية للموقع أم لا.

على ال التبرعات المتكررة علامة التبويب ، سترى قائمة بجميع الاشتراكات ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات لكل منها. يمكن للمانحين عرض الإيصالات لكل واحد وتحديث معلومات الدفع وكذلك إلغاء الاشتراك.

ال الإيصالات السنوية تسمح علامة التبويب للمانحين بالوصول إلى إيصالاتهم السنوية وتنزيلها لأغراض الضرائب وغيرها من أغراض حفظ السجلات.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة محددة حول حساب TOVP الخاص بك ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على fundraising@tovp.org

  ستزودك علامة التبويب "حساب المتبرع" بسجل التبرعات المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع بدءًا من 13 يونيو 2018. للحصول على سجل التبرعات السابق ، اتصل بنا على fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP Mission 22 Marathon logo

تعهد بدعمك لمهمة 23 ماراثون الآن!

إخلاصك هو إلهامنا

رسالة رئيس مجلس الإدارة - أمباريس داس

أهلا بك في Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir - معبد القبة السماوية الفيدية.

سواء كنت على دراية بالمشروع أو كنت زائرًا جديدًا ، نأمل أن يكون هذا الموقع إعلاميًا وملهمًا.

Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir - معبد القبة السماوية الفيدية، هو المقر العالمي للجمعية الدولية لوعي كريشنا ، التي أسسها صاحب النعمة الإلهية AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada. يقع المشروع في Sri Mayapur ، غرب البنغال ، الهند ، مسقط رأس Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu.

أسست Srila Prabhupada ، التي جاءت إلى مايابور بلا شيء ، المشروع في أوائل السبعينيات. عاشت Srila Prabhupada في البداية في bhajan kutir بسيط لبعض الوقت ، ثم تم بناء مبنى Lotus ، ليصبح أول مبنى تم تشييده في ISKCON. منذ ذلك الوقت ، من خلال رؤية Srila Prabhupada والعمل الجاد لعدد لا يحصى من المصلين ، نما المشروع ليشمل العديد من مجالات الخدمة التعبدية ، بما في ذلك الأشكال الجميلة لـ Sri Sri Radha-Madhava و (ثمانية) asta-sakhis ، Sri سري بانشا تاتفا ، وسري سري براهلادا-نرسيمهاديفا. يرجى زيارة www.mayapur.com للمزيد من المعلومات.

كان حلم Srila Prabhupada العزيزة على Sridham Mayapur هو رؤيته الجريئة لـ Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir - معبد القبة السماوية الفيدية. لقد تصور معبدًا جميلًا من شأنه أن يجلب الناس من جميع أنحاء العالم إلى مسقط رأس Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. كما أراد المعبد أن يكون القبة الفيدية السماوية ، والتي ستقدم الكون وفقًا لـ Srimad Bhagavatam ، جوهر كل الأدب الفيدى وفلسفة Vedantic. سوف تتحدى القبة السماوية الفيدية بشكل مباشر النسخة الحديثة المقبولة للكون ، وتؤسس شرعية النسخة الفيدية ، وكذلك استخدام العلم لمواجهة انتشار الإلحاد الحديث. اقترحت Srila Prabhupada عرض الكون في معرض يأخذ المشاهد في رحلة عبر الكون المادي إلى العالم الروحي ؛ كل ذلك حسب الأوصاف الموجودة في Srimad Bhagavatam. أرادت Srila Prabhupada هذه المعروضات بالإضافة إلى معبد جميل يقع في مبنى مقبب مبني خصيصًا. سيضم المعبد أيضًا معهد علم الكونيات الفيدية الذي سيواصل البحث ومناقشة الحساب الفيدى للكون.

على مدى السنوات التسع الماضية ، وضع فريق Temple of the Vedic Planetarium رؤية للمشروع وفقًا للمعايير التي وضعتها Srila Prabhupada منذ سنوات عديدة. كان هناك العديد من المصلين الذين شاركوا في هذا الجهد ، وقد كرس معظمهم ساعات لا حصر لها من الخدمة كعمل حب لسريلا برابوبادا. لقد ألهمنا التزام هؤلاء المصلين ، وكثير منهم من الشباب من الجيل الثاني من أتباع نعمته الإلهية.

نأمل أن تلهم الرؤية التي تم إنشاؤها هنا جميع من يزورون للمشاركة في المشروع حيث يتكشف بالكامل خلال السنوات القليلة القادمة من البناء المتبقي المؤدي إلى الافتتاح الكبير في عام 2023. هذه الفترة الزمنية القصيرة المتبقية حتى الافتتاح الكبير ، والتي سوف تحتفل أيضًا بالذكرى الخمسين لمشروع Mayapur بأكمله ، وقد تم تسميته بشكل مناسب MISSION 23 MARATHON. ما زلنا بحاجة إلى قدر كبير من الأموال لإكمال البناء بعد أن دخلنا الآن المرحلة الثانية التي تشمل أعمال التشطيب الخارجية والداخلية. لقد قمنا بتوظيف شركة إدارة مشاريع على مستوى عالمي (PMC) لمساعدتنا في ذلك. هناك العديد من فرص Seva للتبرع لـ TOVP على هذا الموقع ونقدم بكل تواضع طلبنا لمساعدتكم. شعارنا هو "رفع معبد اللورد كايتانيا بأيدي كل مخلص".

يُرجى زيارة الموقع كثيرًا ، حيث سنحاول تحديث المحتوى وتحديثه باستمرار. كلنا في فريق Temple of the Vedic Planetarium نصلي بكل تواضع من أجل بركات Srila Prabhupada ، و Acharyas السابقة ، وجميع Vaisnavas. هذا مشروع تم تنفيذه لسنوات عديدة من قبل العديد من المصلين المتفانين. نأمل أن يؤتي هذا الجهد الهائل ثماره قريبًا برحمة Sri Guru و Sri Gauranga.

خادمك المتواضع،
أمباريسا داس

أعلى
arArabic

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP Mission 22 Marathon logo

Pledge Your Support for the MISSION 23 Marathon NOW!

Your devotion is our inspiration

CHAIRMAN'S MESSAGE - AMBARISA DAS

Welcome to the Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – Temple of the Vedic Planetarium.

Whether you are already familiar with the project, or are a new visitor, we hope that this site will be informative as well as inspiring.

Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – Temple of the Vedic Planetarium, is the World Headquarters of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness, founded by His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada. The project is located in Sri Mayapur, West Bengal, India, the birthplace of Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu.

Srila Prabhupada, who came to Mayapur with nothing, founded the project in the early 1970’s. Srila Prabhupada initially lived in a simple bhajan kutir for some time, and then the Lotus Building was built, becoming the first building constructed in ISKCON. Since that time, through the vision of Srila Prabhupada and the hard work of countless devotees, the project has grown to encompass many areas of devotional service, including the beautiful forms of Sri Sri Radha-Madhava and their (eight) asta-sakhis, Sri Sri Pancha-Tattva, and Sri Sri Prahlada-Nrsimhadeva. Please visit www.mayapur.com for more information.

Srila Prabhupada’s most cherished dream for Sridham Mayapur was his bold vision for the Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. He envisioned a beautiful temple which would bring people from all over the world to the birthplace of Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. He also wanted the temple to be a Vedic Planetarium, which would present the universe according to the Srimad Bhagavatam, the essence of all Vedic literature and Vedantic philosophy. The Vedic Planetarium would directly challenge the accepted modern version of the universe, and establish the legitimacy of the Vedic version, as well as use science to counteract the prevalence of modern atheism. Srila Prabhupada proposed to exhibit the universe in an exposition which would take the viewer on a journey through the material cosmos to the spiritual world; all according to the descriptions found in Srimad Bhagavatam. Srila Prabhupada wanted these exhibits as well as a beautiful temple housed in a specially built domed building. The temple would also house the Institute of Vedic Cosmology which would continue research into, and discussion of the Vedic account of the universe.

Over the last nine years, the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium team has created a vision for the project according to the parameters laid out many years ago by Srila Prabhupada. There have been many devotees involved with this effort, most of whom have dedicated countless hours of service as a labor of love for Srila Prabhupada. We have been inspired by the commitment of these devotees, many of whom are young second generation followers of His Divine Grace.

We hope that the vision created here will inspire all who visit to become involved with the project as it fully unfolds over the coming few years of construction left leading to the Grand Opening in 2023. This short window of time left till the Grand Opening, which will also celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the entire Mayapur project, has appropriately been named the MISSION 23 MARATHON. We still require a good deal of funds to complete the construction having now entered Phase 2 encompassing the exterior and interior finishing work. We have hired a world class Project Management Company (PMC) to help us with that. There are many seva opportunities to donate to the TOVP on this website and we humbly submit our request for your help. Our motto is, “Raising Lord Caitanya’s temple by the hands of every devotee”.

Please visit often, as we will try to keep the content fresh and up to date. All of us at the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium team are humbly praying for the blessings of Srila Prabhupada, the previous Acharyas, and all the Vaisnavas. This is a project that has been carried forward for many years by many dedicated devotees. We are hoping that by the mercy of Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga, this monumental effort will soon bear fruit.

Your humble servant,
Ambarisa Das

TOP
en_USEnglish