×

捐赠帐户仪表板

查看和管理您的捐赠历史记录,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅/定期付款等。

捐赠者仪表板是捐赠者可以亲自访问其捐赠历史,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅管理等的地方。

捐助者确认其访问权限(通过验证其电子邮件地址)后,请访问 捐助者仪表板 页面使他们可以访问捐助者仪表板的所有功能。

当捐助者首次加载仪表板时,他们会看到与该站点上的捐助者资料有关的所有信息的高级视图。如果在帐户上设置为主要的电子邮件地址具有关联的Gravatar图像,则该图像将显示在仪表板的左上方。

在主仪表板选项卡上,捐赠者会在第一个框中看到其捐赠历史的高级概览,并在其下方看到一些近期捐赠。

有关更广泛的捐赠历史,捐赠者可以查看 捐赠历史 标签,显示分页历史中所有捐赠的功能。

编辑个人资料 标签可让您的捐助者更新其信息,例如地址,电子邮件,以及是否愿意在网站前端匿名。

经常性捐款 标签,您会看到所有订阅的列表,以及每个订阅的选项。捐赠者可以查看每张收据,更新付款信息以及取消订阅。

年度收据 标签可让捐助者访问和下载其年度收据,以用于税收和其他记录保存目的。

如果您对自己的TOVP帐户有任何特定疑问,请发送电子邮件至我们:fundraising@tovp.org

  “捐赠帐户”选项卡仅会向您提供从2018年6月13日开始通过此网站提供的捐赠历史。有关先前的捐赠历史,请联系我们:fundraising@tovp.org。

TOVP Mission 22 Marathon 标志

现在就为MISSION 23 Marathon表示支持!

您的奉献是我们的灵感

主席致辞 - AMBARISA DAS

欢迎来到 Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – 吠陀天文馆的寺庙.

无论您已经熟悉该项目,还是新访问者,我们都希望该网站既能提供信息,又能激发灵感。

Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – 吠陀天文馆的寺庙,是国际奎师那意识协会的全球总部,由他的神圣恩典 AC Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada 创立。该项目位于印度西孟加拉邦的 Sri Mayapur,这里是 Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu 的出生地。

一无所有来到玛雅普尔的圣帕布帕德于 1970 年代初期创立了该项目。圣帕布帕德最初在一个简单的 bhajan kutir 住了一段时间,然后莲花大厦建成,成为益世康建造的第一座建筑。从那时起,通过圣帕布帕德的远见和无数奉献者的辛勤工作,该项目已经发展到涵盖奉献服务的许多领域,包括圣帕布帕德的美丽形式和他们的(八)阿斯塔萨基斯Sri Pancha-Tattva 和 Sri Sri Prahlada-Nrsimhadeva。请拜访 www.mayapur.com 想要查询更多的信息。

圣帕布帕德对斯里德姆玛雅普尔最珍视的梦想是他对世界的大胆愿景。 Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – 吠陀天文馆的寺庙.他设想建造一座美丽的寺庙,将来自世界各地的人们带到柴坦尼亚·玛哈帕布 (Chaitanya Mahaprabhu) 的出生地。他还希望这座寺庙成为一个吠陀天文馆,根据《圣典博伽瓦谭》呈现宇宙,这是所有吠陀文学和吠陀哲学的精髓。吠陀天文馆将直接挑战公认的现代宇宙版本,确立吠陀版本的合法性,并用科学来对抗现代无神论的盛行。圣帕布帕德提议在一场展览中展示宇宙,带领观众穿越物质宇宙到精神世界;一切都根据《圣典博伽瓦谭》中的描述。圣帕布帕德想要这些展品以及一座位于特制圆顶建筑中的美丽寺庙。这座寺庙还将容纳吠陀宇宙学研究所,该研究所将继续研究和讨论吠陀宇宙观。

在过去的九年里,吠陀天文馆团队根据圣帕布帕德多年前制定的参数为该项目创建了一个愿景。有许多奉献者参与了这项努力,其中大多数奉献了无数小时的服务,作为对圣帕布帕德的爱的劳动。这些奉献者的承诺激励了我们,其中许多人是他神圣恩典的年轻第二代追随者。

我们希望这里创造的愿景将激励所有访问者参与该项目,因为它在未来几年的建设中全面展开,导致 2023 年的盛大开幕。这短暂的时间留给盛大开幕,还将庆祝整个 Mayapur 项目 50 周年,已恰当地命名为 MISSION 23 MARATHON。我们仍然需要大量资金来完成现在进入第二阶段的建筑,包括外部和内部装修工作。我们聘请了世界一流的项目管理公司 (PMC) 来帮助我们解决这个问题。在本网站上有很多 seva 机会向 TOVP 捐款,我们虚心提交我们的请求以寻求您的帮助。我们的座右铭是:“在每一位奉献者的手中建立主柴坦尼亚的庙宇”。

请经常访问,因为我们将努力使内容保持新鲜和最新。我们韦达天文馆团队的所有人都谦卑地祈求圣帕布帕德、前任阿查里亚和所有外士那瓦的加持。这是一个由许多热心的奉献者进行多年的项目。我们希望在圣上师和圣高朗加的慈悲下,这项巨大的努力很快就会结出硕果。

鄙人,
安巴里萨·达斯(Ambarisa Das)

最佳
zh_CNChinese

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP Mission 22 Marathon logo

Pledge Your Support for the MISSION 23 Marathon NOW!

Your devotion is our inspiration

CHAIRMAN'S MESSAGE - AMBARISA DAS

Welcome to the Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – Temple of the Vedic Planetarium.

Whether you are already familiar with the project, or are a new visitor, we hope that this site will be informative as well as inspiring.

Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – Temple of the Vedic Planetarium, is the World Headquarters of the International Society for Krishna Consciousness, founded by His Divine Grace A.C. Bhaktivedanta Swami Prabhupada. The project is located in Sri Mayapur, West Bengal, India, the birthplace of Sri Chaitanya Mahaprabhu.

Srila Prabhupada, who came to Mayapur with nothing, founded the project in the early 1970’s. Srila Prabhupada initially lived in a simple bhajan kutir for some time, and then the Lotus Building was built, becoming the first building constructed in ISKCON. Since that time, through the vision of Srila Prabhupada and the hard work of countless devotees, the project has grown to encompass many areas of devotional service, including the beautiful forms of Sri Sri Radha-Madhava and their (eight) asta-sakhis, Sri Sri Pancha-Tattva, and Sri Sri Prahlada-Nrsimhadeva. Please visit www.mayapur.com for more information.

Srila Prabhupada’s most cherished dream for Sridham Mayapur was his bold vision for the Sri Mayapur Chandrodaya Mandir – Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. He envisioned a beautiful temple which would bring people from all over the world to the birthplace of Chaitanya Mahaprabhu. He also wanted the temple to be a Vedic Planetarium, which would present the universe according to the Srimad Bhagavatam, the essence of all Vedic literature and Vedantic philosophy. The Vedic Planetarium would directly challenge the accepted modern version of the universe, and establish the legitimacy of the Vedic version, as well as use science to counteract the prevalence of modern atheism. Srila Prabhupada proposed to exhibit the universe in an exposition which would take the viewer on a journey through the material cosmos to the spiritual world; all according to the descriptions found in Srimad Bhagavatam. Srila Prabhupada wanted these exhibits as well as a beautiful temple housed in a specially built domed building. The temple would also house the Institute of Vedic Cosmology which would continue research into, and discussion of the Vedic account of the universe.

Over the last nine years, the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium team has created a vision for the project according to the parameters laid out many years ago by Srila Prabhupada. There have been many devotees involved with this effort, most of whom have dedicated countless hours of service as a labor of love for Srila Prabhupada. We have been inspired by the commitment of these devotees, many of whom are young second generation followers of His Divine Grace.

We hope that the vision created here will inspire all who visit to become involved with the project as it fully unfolds over the coming few years of construction left leading to the Grand Opening in 2023. This short window of time left till the Grand Opening, which will also celebrate the 50th Anniversary of the entire Mayapur project, has appropriately been named the MISSION 23 MARATHON. We still require a good deal of funds to complete the construction having now entered Phase 2 encompassing the exterior and interior finishing work. We have hired a world class Project Management Company (PMC) to help us with that. There are many seva opportunities to donate to the TOVP on this website and we humbly submit our request for your help. Our motto is, “Raising Lord Caitanya’s temple by the hands of every devotee”.

Please visit often, as we will try to keep the content fresh and up to date. All of us at the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium team are humbly praying for the blessings of Srila Prabhupada, the previous Acharyas, and all the Vaisnavas. This is a project that has been carried forward for many years by many dedicated devotees. We are hoping that by the mercy of Sri Guru and Sri Gauranga, this monumental effort will soon bear fruit.

Your humble servant,
Ambarisa Das

TOP
en_USEnglish