×

لوحة معلومات حساب المانح

عرض وإدارة سجل التبرعات ، والملف الشخصي للمتبرعين ، والإيصالات ، والاشتراكات / المدفوعات المتكررة ، والمزيد.

لوحة معلومات المتبرعين هي المكان الذي يتمتع فيه المتبرعون بإمكانية الوصول الشخصي إلى سجل العطاء وملف تعريف المتبرعين والإيصالات وإدارة الاشتراك والمزيد.

بمجرد أن يتحقق المتبرع من صحة وصولهم (عن طريق التحقق من صحة عنوان بريدهم الإلكتروني) ، قم بزيارة لوحة بيانات المانحين تتيح لهم الصفحة الوصول إلى جميع ميزات لوحة معلومات المتبرع.

عندما يقوم المانح بتحميل لوحة المعلومات لأول مرة ، فإنه يرى عرضًا عالي المستوى لجميع المعلومات ذات الصلة بملف تعريف المتبرع الخاص به على الموقع. إذا كان عنوان البريد الإلكتروني الذي تم تعيينه كعنوان أساسي في الحساب مرتبطًا بصورة Gravatar ، فسيتم عرضه في الجزء العلوي الأيسر من لوحة المعلومات.

في علامة تبويب لوحة المعلومات الرئيسية ، يرى المتبرع نظرة عامة عالية المستوى على سجل العطاء في المربع الأول ، وبعض التبرعات الأخيرة أدناه.

للحصول على تاريخ تبرع أكثر شمولاً ، يمكن للمتبرعين التحقق من تاريخ التبرع علامة التبويب ، والتي تعرض القدرة على تصفح جميع التبرعات في تاريخهم.

ال تعديل الملف الشخصي تسمح علامة التبويب للمتبرعين بتحديث معلوماتهم مثل العنوان ورسائل البريد الإلكتروني وما إذا كانوا يفضلون عدم الكشف عن هويتهم في الواجهة الأمامية للموقع أم لا.

على ال التبرعات المتكررة علامة التبويب ، سترى قائمة بجميع الاشتراكات ، بالإضافة إلى خيارات لكل منها. يمكن للمانحين عرض الإيصالات لكل واحد وتحديث معلومات الدفع وكذلك إلغاء الاشتراك.

ال الإيصالات السنوية تسمح علامة التبويب للمانحين بالوصول إلى إيصالاتهم السنوية وتنزيلها لأغراض الضرائب وغيرها من أغراض حفظ السجلات.

إذا كان لديك أي أسئلة محددة حول حساب TOVP الخاص بك ، يرجى مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني على fundraising@tovp.org

  ستزودك علامة التبويب "حساب المتبرع" بسجل التبرعات المقدمة من خلال هذا الموقع بدءًا من 13 يونيو 2018. للحصول على سجل التبرعات السابق ، اتصل بنا على fundraising@tovp.org.

جناح الكوكب

تم بناء معبد القبة السماوية الفيدية بثلاث قباب. تضم قبة المركز الرئيسية (الأكبر أيضًا) ثريا Vedic Cosmic بالإضافة إلى أكبر مذبح Vedic في العالم. تضم قبة الجناح الغربي معبد اللورد نرسيمهاديفا ، ونصف أسد ، ونصف أفاتار لفيشنو ، وقبة الجناح الشرقي هي جناح القبة السماوية المخصص.

shushumara_lgضمن الطوابق الأربعة لجناح القبة السماوية ، ستجد العديد من معارض علم الكونيات ، وشاشات الفيديو ، والخرائط والرسوم البيانية وعروض أخرى لشرح بمزيد من التفصيل الثريا الكونية وعلم الكونيات الفيدية بشكل عام. ومع ذلك ، فإن أهم ما يميز القبة السماوية هو المسرح الحديث حيث يمكن للمشاهدين الاستمتاع بتجربة ترفيهية وتعليمية في نفس الوقت حول هذا الموضوع المعقد.

تستخدم القباب السماوية التقليدية نظامًا ضوئيًا ميكانيكيًا لعرض حقول النجوم على سطح مقبب. في السنوات الأخيرة ، تم تطوير أجهزة عرض رقمية يمكنها عرض أي صورة من جهاز كمبيوتر على شاشة القبة السماوية المقببة.

سيستخدم مسرح القبة السماوية أجهزة العرض الرقمية الأحدث هذه ، والتي لا يمكنها عرض مجالات النجوم والكواكب فحسب ، بل أي صورة يمكن تصورها ، على شاشة مقببة كبيرة. هذا مثالي لإسقاط العروض حول علم الكونيات الفيدي والأوصاف الفيدية للكون.

تبلغ سعة مسرح القبة السماوية 200 شخص ، وسيحتوي السقف على قبة نصف كروية 20 مترًا. نظرًا لأن القبة مائلة بزاوية ، يتم ترتيب المقاعد على منحدر ، كما هو الحال في قاعات المحاضرات الجامعية ، بدلاً من نموذج القبة السماوية التقليدي الذي يحتوي على منطقة عرض مسطحة مع مقاعد تتكئ إلى الخلف للعرض العلوي مباشرة. وهذا يعني أن مسرح القبة السماوية سيتضاعف كمسرح للأغراض العامة وقاعة محاضرات للمؤتمرات والاجتماعات والعروض التقديمية.

أعلى
arArabic

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

PLANETARIUM WING

The Temple of the Vedic Planetarium is built with three domes. The Main center dome (also the largest) houses the Vedic Cosmic Chandelier as well as the largest Vedic altar in the world. The West Wing dome houses the temple of Lord Nrsimhadeva, the half-lion, half-man avatar of Vishnu, and the East Wing dome is the dedicated Planetarium Wing.

shushumara_lgWithin the Planetarium Wing's four floors will be various cosmology exhibits, video monitors, maps and charts and other displays to explain in more detail the Cosmic Chandelier and Vedic Cosmology in general. However, the highlight of the planetarium will be the state-of-the-art theater where viewers can have a simultaneously entertaining and educational experience of this complicated subject.

Traditional planetariums use an opto-mechanical system to project starfields on a domed surface. In recent years, digital projectors have been developed that can project any image from a computer onto a domed planetarium screen.

The Planetarium Theater will utilize these newer digital projectors, which can project not only fields of stars and planets, but any conceivable image, onto a large domed screen. This is perfect for projecting shows about Vedic cosmology and the Vedic descriptions of the universe.

The Planetarium Theater capacity will be 200 people, and the ceiling will have a 20m hemispherical dome. Because the dome is inclined at an angle, the seats are arranged up a slope, as in university lecture halls, rather than the traditional planetarium model of having a flat viewing area with seats that recline right back for viewing directly overhead. This means that the Planetarium Theater will double as a general purpose theater and lecture hall for conventions, meetings and presentations.

TOP
en_USEnglish