×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation or a pledge payment on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location. For pledge payments use the General Donation option or click the PLEDGE PAYMENTS tab on the top right of the DONATE NOW Page under the Header..

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

TOVP Talks logo
 
A bi-weekly webinar hosted by His Grace Braja Vilasa das from Sridhama Mayapur, the education capital of the world.

  • 0day
  • 00hours
  • 00min
  • 00sec
Launch Date
The Launch of TOVP Talks, The Vision of the Parampara Talk Show, Hosted by H.G. Braja Vilasa Das - June 5, 2020

"TOVP TALKS" Webinar

Broadcast from ISKCON’s World Headquarters in Sridhama Mayapur, the education capital of the world, this bi-weekly webinar will flood the world with the dissemination of devotional, personal and organizational subject-matter of the highest quality by devotee speakers highly regarded in their expertise, in a systematic and effective way through the ZOOM live video conferencing program and format, to be utilized by devotees worldwide for their personal and extended benefit.

Live viewers will be able to send in questions. A live feed will also be connected to the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium – TOVP Facebook Page. All programs will be archived on the TOVP website and YouTube Channel.

Below is the Schedule of Speakers with dates, speaker, topic and link for each event.

  IMPORTANT: Please note that dates/times are subject to change, so keep an eye on the announcements.

SCHEDULE OF SPEAKERS

Webinar Schedule

Date/Time Speaker Subject/Topic Zoom Link
June 5, 2020 (Friday)
07:30 PM India/10:00 AM U.S. (EST)
H.G. Ambarisa das Wisdom and Wealth https://m.tovp.org/zoom1
June 20, 2020 (Saturday)
7:30pm IST/10:00am US EST/3:00pm UK
H.H. Bhakti Charu Swami Prabhupada – Now and into the Future https://m.tovp.org/bhakticharu
July 26, 2020 (Sunday)
8:30pm IST/11:00am US EST/4:00pm UK
H.H. Jayapataka Swami TOVP - Sri Caitanya's Desire Fulfilled https://m.tovp.org/jayapatakamaharaja
August 11, 2020 (Tuesday)
7:30pm IST/10:00am US EST/4:00pm UK
H.H. Lokanath Swami Harer Nama – No Other Way, No Other Way, No Other Way! https://m.tovp.org/lokanathmaharaja
TOP