×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation or a pledge payment on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location. For pledge payments use the General Donation option or click the PLEDGE PAYMENTS tab on the top right of the DONATE NOW Page under the Header..

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

Live Broadcasts of the Tour

Below are the schedules of programs during the tour visits which include the TOVP presentation, and lectures and Deity Seminars by Jananivas prabhu, which can be viewed live at temples that have live broadcast facilities. To see which temples have live broadcast, go to krishna.com and mayapur.tv.


Date Temple/City Country Program(s)/Event(s)
March 22 (Sunday) Hillsborough, NC United States Srimad Bhagavatam class 6:30am
Padukas Abhisheka 7:15am
TOVP Presentation 4:30pm
March 23 (Monday) Hillsborough, NC United States Srimad Bhagavatam class 6:30am
Deity Seva Seminar 6:00pm
March 24 (Tuesday) Hillsborough, NC United States Srimad Bhagavatam class 6:30am
Mayapur Katha 6:00pm
March 26 (Thursday) Philadelphia, PA United States 6:00pm – Welcoming ceremony for Lord NItyananda’s shoes and Lord Nrsimhadeva’s sitari.
Jananivas das will touch the sitari to the head’s of all the attendees
6:30pm – Gaura Arati
7:00pm – Lord Nityananda and the TOVP
7:45pm – Maha Prasadam and informal gathering.
March 27 (Friday) Philadelphia, PA United States 5:45pm – Adivas fire yajna for installing Sita Ram festival deities
6:30pm – Garua arati
7:00pm – Murari Gupta prabhu, Incarnation of Sri Hanuman servant of Lord Ram
8:00pm – Maha prasadham
March 28 (Saturday) Philadelphia, PA United States 4:00p – abhiseka
5:00pm – Lecture, Lord Rama and the TOVP
6:00pm – Gaura Arati
6:30pm – Maha Prasadham
7:30pm – Arati and bhajans
8:00pm – Curtain’s close
March 30 – April 1 (Mon – Wed) Towaco, NJ United States Sadhu Sanga 7-9pm
April 2 & 3 (Thurs – Fri) Plainfield, NJ United States Deity Seva Seminar 7-9pm
April 4 (Saturday) Plainfield, NJ United States Sadhu Sanga 7:30-9am
TOVP Program 5-8pm
April 11 (Saturday) Ottawa Canada TOVP Presentation 5-8pm
April 12 (Sunday) Montreal Canada Deity Seva Seminar with Jananivas and Jayananda prabhus 2-5pm
TOVP Presentation 5:30-8:30pm
April 16 (Thursday) Edmonton Canada Mayapur katha with Jananivas prabhu 6-8pm
April 17 (Friday) Edmonton Canada TOVP Presentation 6-8pm
April 18 (Saturday) Calgary Canada TOVP Presentation 5-8pm
April 19 (Sunday) Vancouver Canada TOVP Presentation 5-8pm
April 29 (Wednesday) San Jose USA TOVP Presentation 6-9pm
May 2 (Saturday) Los Angeles USA Nrsimha Caturdasi/TOVP Presentation w/ Giriraja Swami 5-8pm
May 3 (Sunday) Los Angeles USA TOVP Presentation 5-8pm
May 4 (Monday) Los Angeles USA Jananivas Darshan view live on Mayapur TV
May 10 (Sunday) San Diego USA
May 22-24 (Friday-Sunday) Sadhu Sanga Retreat, Boone, NC USA TOVP presentation Saturday 11:30-1:00pm
May 26 (Wednesday) New Vrindaban, Moundsville, WV USA TOVP presentation Wednesday 6:00-8:00pm
May 28 (Friday) Gita Nagari Retreat, Port Royal, PA USA TOVP presentation Friday 6:00-8:00pm
June 25 (Thursday) Columbus, OH USA TOVP presentation time to be announced
TOP