×

捐赠帐户仪表板

查看和管理您的捐赠历史记录,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅/定期付款等。

捐赠者仪表板是捐赠者可以亲自访问其捐赠历史,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅管理等的地方。

捐助者确认其访问权限(通过验证其电子邮件地址)后,请访问 捐助者仪表板 页面使他们可以访问捐助者仪表板的所有功能。

当捐助者首次加载仪表板时,他们会看到与该站点上的捐助者资料有关的所有信息的高级视图。如果在帐户上设置为主要的电子邮件地址具有关联的Gravatar图像,则该图像将显示在仪表板的左上方。

在主仪表板选项卡上,捐赠者会在第一个框中看到其捐赠历史的高级概览,并在其下方看到一些近期捐赠。

有关更广泛的捐赠历史,捐赠者可以查看 捐赠历史 标签,显示分页历史中所有捐赠的功能。

编辑个人资料 标签可让您的捐助者更新其信息,例如地址,电子邮件,以及是否愿意在网站前端匿名。

经常性捐款 标签,您会看到所有订阅的列表,以及每个订阅的选项。捐赠者可以查看每张收据,更新付款信息以及取消订阅。

年度收据 标签可让捐助者访问和下载其年度收据,以用于税收和其他记录保存目的。

如果您对自己的TOVP帐户有任何特定疑问,请发送电子邮件至我们:fundraising@tovp.org

  “捐赠帐户”选项卡仅会向您提供从2018年6月13日开始通过此网站提供的捐赠历史。有关先前的捐赠历史,请联系我们:fundraising@tovp.org。

投降的步骤

赞助通往TOVP入口的108个50英尺长台阶之一,并为数以万计的Vaishnavas的莲花脚服务数千年
  • 投降的108个步骤
  • 每一步长50',可以由10个捐赠者赞助
  • 仅58个Guru Parampara步骤(每个步骤10个捐献者)
  • Pancha Tattva步骤只有40个(每个步骤10个捐助者)
  • 仅10个Radha Madhava步骤(每个步骤10个捐助者)
  • 您的名字在奉献名望墙的特殊部分

投降战役的步骤

赞助 108 个 50 英尺长的台阶之一 通向 TOVP 入口,为千百年来无数外士那瓦的莲花足服务。

“湿婆神告诉杜尔迦女神,‘亲爱的女神,虽然吠陀经推荐崇拜半神,但对毗湿奴主的崇拜是最高的。然而,在毗湿奴勋爵的崇拜之上,是对与主有关的外士纳瓦的服务毗湿奴。”

帕德玛往世书

只有 108 步投降可供赞助。

TOVP 筹款团队很高兴地宣布推出另一个服务这个具有历史意义和改变世界的项目的机会:投降运动的步骤。 108 个 50 英尺长的台阶从一楼通向 TOVP 的入口,现在您可以成为每一步的十个赞助商之一,为所有前来参观的人服务。

就像在灵性生活中,臣服的步骤从古鲁开始,然后进入主柴坦尼亚,最后以茹阿妲和奎师那为顶点,TOVP 的 108 步臣服以 58 次上师帕拉姆帕拉步骤开始,继续进行 40 次 Pancha Tattva 步骤,并使他们以 10 Radha Madhava 步骤的最后提升。成为每一步的十个赞助者之一,并记住数以百万计的朝圣者将受益,因为您帮助建造了通往 Vaikuntha 的楼梯。您的名字将被刻在 TOVP 内虔诚名人墙的一个特殊的“投降步骤”部分。

活动付款详情

请选择您希望赞助的步数,然后选择全额付款或定期付款选项。 Gaur Purnima 2023必须全额支付所有承诺。您还可以选择自定义定期付款金额,该金额将按月收取,直到您要求取消它为止。但是如果你有能力 请认真考虑MISSION 23马拉松的紧迫性和重要性,并全额支付。并且还考虑通过代表您的宗师或家庭成员做出的捐赠来做出多个承诺。

您的定期捐款将被自动处理,您将收到每个定期捐款的电子邮件收据。

感谢您为支持Srila Prabhupada最重要的项目TOVP所做的巨大牺牲。成为TOVP大使,并告诉您的所有奉献者家人和朋友支持MISSION 23马拉松赛,以在2023年之前完成TOVP。

  提醒:我们要求您在2022年之前完成您的认捐,以确保我们按时完成TOVP的财务偿付能力。因此,请考虑付款 在全 或选择一个 较大的定期付款 帮助我们满足迫切需要的每月预算。谢谢你。

  下列付款选项均已设置为可通过对您的质押进行定期付款来自动提款。如果您希望在自己的时间范围内付款,请使用 一般捐款 选项,并在每次捐赠时在捐赠表格的“注释”部分中注明您要捐赠的选项(砖,硬币等)。如果您希望通过支票或银行转帐的方式支付保证金,请转到 捐赠详情/联系方式 页并向下滚动到您所在的国家/地区,以查看支票邮寄地址和银行转帐信息。请注意,如果您使用这种单独的付款方式,则必须记住要定期付款,因为您将不会使用我们的自动付款系统。您的及时付款将不胜感激。

  通过支票和电汇付款:通过支票付款到 捐款详情 页。通过银行电汇付款到 银行转帐明细 页。

最佳
zh_CNChinese

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation or a pledge payment on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location. For pledge payments use the General Donation option or click the PLEDGE PAYMENTS tab on the top right of the Seva Opportunities Page.

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

STEPS OF SURRENDER

Sponsor one of the 108 50' long steps leading to the TOVP entrance and serve the lotus feet of countless Vaishnavas for thousands of years to come
  • 108 Steps of Surrender to sponsor
  • Each step is 50' long and can be sponsored by 10 donors
  • Only 58 Guru Parampara Steps (10 donors per step)
  • Only 40 Pancha Tattva Steps (10 donors per step)
  • Only 10 Radha Madhava Steps (10 donors per step)
  • Your name on a special section of the Devotional Wall of Fame

STEPS OF SURRENDER CAMPAIGN

Sponsor one of the 108 50' long steps leading to the TOVP entrance and serve the lotus feet of countless Vaishnavas for thousands of years to come.

"Lord Siva told the goddess Durga, 'My dear Devi, although the Vedas recommend worship of demigods, the worship of Lord Vishnu is topmost. However, above the worship of Lord Vishnu is the rendering of service to Vaishnavas, who are related to Lord Vishnu."

Padma Purana

Only 108 Steps of Surrender are available to sponsor.

The TOVP Fundraising Team is pleased to announce the launch of yet another opportunity for serving this historic and world-changing project: The Steps of Surrender Campaign. 108 50' long steps lead from the ground floor to the entrance of the TOVP and now you can be one of ten sponsors for each step and serve the lotus feet of all who come to visit.

Just as in spiritual life the steps of surrender start with the guru, then proceed to Lord Caitanya and finally culminate with Radha and Krishna, the 108 steps of surrender of the TOVP begin with 58 Guru Parampara steps, continue with 40 Pancha Tattva Steps and make their final ascension with 10 Radha Madhava steps. Become one of ten sponsors for each step and remember that millions of pilgrims for generations to come will benefit because you helped build that staircase which led them to Vaikuntha. Your name will be inscribed on a special Steps of Surrender section of the Devotional Wall of Fame inside the TOVP.

CAMPAIGN PAYMENT DETAILS

Please select the number of steps you wish to sponsor and choose either the full payment or recurring payment option. All pledges must be paid in full by Gaur Purnima 2022. You can also choose a custom recurring payment amount which will be charged monthly until you request to cancel it. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 22 Marathon and pay in full. And also consider making more than one pledge by donating on behalf of your guru or a family member.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution.

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to support the MISSION 22 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2022.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2022 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  The below payment options are all set up for auto-withdrawal through recurring payments towards your pledge. If you prefer to make payments in your own time-frame, use the General Donations option and indicate this in the Notes section of the donation form along with the option you are donating for (Brick, Coin, etc.) each time you make a payment. If you prefer to make your pledge payments by check or bank transfer, go to the Donation Details/Contacts page and scroll down to your country for the check mailing address and bank transfer information. Note that if you are using this individual payment method you will have to remember to make your regular payments as you will not be on our auto-pay system. Your timely payments will be very much appreciated.

  PAYMENTS BY CHECK AND WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

TOP