赞助一平方英尺或一米 - 印度居民

  • 兑现斯里拉·巴克蒂维诺达·塔库尔的预言。
  • 满足斯里拉·帕布帕德(Sirla Prabhupada)的内心渴望。
  • 成为Square Foot Legacy的一部分
  • 容易做到,只需填写我们的在线表格!
  • 朝着大目标迈出的小步。
  • 每平方英尺都很重要。
  • 和你的朋友分享!

赞助一平方尺或一米 – 仅适用于印度居民

对于那些没有经济能力进行大笔捐款但决心立志于建立TOVP的奉献者,您可以向一个或多个平方英尺捐款,并为自己为Srila Prabhupada所做的最大努力感到高兴。 TOVP为300,000平方英尺,您赞助的每平方英尺或每平方米使我们更进一步完成TOVP。感谢您的奉献与奉献。

您赞助的前6平方英尺必须在选择时全额支付。之后,您可以选择分期付款选项,然后选择付款的金额和时间范围。您还可以选择自定义定期付款金额,该金额将按月收取,直到您要求取消它为止。但是如果你有能力 请认真考虑MISSION 23马拉松的紧迫性和重要性,并全额支付。并且还要考虑代表您的宗师或家庭成员赞助平方英尺。您最多可以赞助50平方英尺。

成为TOVP大使,并告诉所有奉献者的朋友和家人参加MISSION 23马拉松,以在2023年之前完成TOVP。

  提醒:我们要求您在2023年之前完成您的认捐,以确保我们按时完成TOVP的财务偿付能力。因此,请考虑付款 在全 或选择一个 较大的定期付款 帮助我们满足迫切需要的每月预算。谢谢你。

  下列付款选项均已设置为可通过对您的质押进行定期付款来自动提款。如果您希望在自己的时间范围内付款,请使用 一般捐款 选项,并在每次捐赠时在捐赠表格的“注释”部分中注明您要捐赠的选项(砖,硬币等)。如果您希望通过支票或银行转帐的方式支付保证金,请转到 捐赠详情/联系方式 页并向下滚动到您所在的国家/地区,以查看支票邮寄地址和银行转帐信息。请注意,如果您使用这种单独的付款方式,则必须记住要定期付款,因为您将不会使用我们的自动付款系统。您的及时付款将不胜感激。

  通过支票和电汇付款:通过支票付款到 捐款详情 页。通过银行电汇付款到 银行转帐明细 页。

7,000.00
 

您已选择捐赠

奉献此捐款

Honoree详细信息

个人信息

PAN卡号
* 根据印度政府的要求,请在下面提供您的PAN卡号。
 
结算明细

条款

捐款总额: ₹7,000.00 一度

一旦您做出承诺和/或您选择了定期付款金额,您将能够随时查看您的捐赠历史并访问收据 捐助者仪表板.

 

最佳
zh_CNChinese

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

Sponsor a Square Foot or Meter - Indian Residents

  • Fulfill Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakur's prophecy.
  • Satisfy the heart's desire of Srila Prabhupada.
  • Be a part of the Square Foot Legacy
  • Easy to do, just fill out our online form!
  • Small steps toward a large goal.
  • Every square foot counts.
  • Share with your friends!

SPONSOR A SQUARE FOOT OR METER – FOR INDIAN RESIDENTS ONLY

For devotees who don’t have the financial means to make a large donation but have their heart set on helping to build the TOVP, you can donate towards one or more square feet and feel happy that you did your utmost for Srila Prabhupada. The TOVP is 300,000 square feet and every square foot or meter you sponsor brings us a another step closer to completing the TOVP. We thank you for your sacrifice and devotion.

The first 6 Square Feet you sponsor must be paid in full at the time of selection. After that you may select the installment option and choose the amount and time-frame for making payments. You can also choose a custom recurring payment amount which will be charged monthly until you request to cancel it. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 23 Marathon and pay in full. And also think about sponsoring a Square Foot on behalf of your guru or a family member. You can sponsor up to 50 Square Feet.

Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee friends and family to participate in the MISSION 23 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2023.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2023 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  The below payment options are all set up for auto-withdrawal through recurring payments towards your pledge. If you prefer to make payments in your own time-frame, use the General Donations option and indicate this in the Notes section of the donation form along with the option you are donating for (Brick, Coin, etc.) each time you make a payment. If you prefer to make your pledge payments by check or bank transfer, go to the Donation Details/Contacts page and scroll down to your country for the check mailing address and bank transfer information. Note that if you are using this individual payment method you will have to remember to make your regular payments as you will not be on our auto-pay system. Your timely payments will be very much appreciated.

  PAYMENTS BY CHECK AND WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

 
 

You have chosen to donate ₹150.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Personal Info

PAN Card Number
* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.
 
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: ₹150.00 One Time

 Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP
en_USEnglish