Спонсируйте кирпич Гуру Парампара - жители Индии

  • Спонсируйте кирпич со своими именами и именами вашего гуру
  • Получите особый медальон Гуру Парампара
  • Выполните пророчество Шрилы Бхактивиноды Тхакура.
  • Удовлетворите сердечное желание Шрилы Прабхупады
  • Станьте частью кампании Гуру Парампара
  • Легко сделать, просто заполните нашу онлайн-форму
  • Доступно всего 1008 кирпичей!
  • Не упустите эту возможность!

СПОНСОР КИРПИЧА GURU PARAMPARA - ТОЛЬКО ДЛЯ ИНДИЙСКИХ РЕЗИДЕНТОВ

Этот особый вариант пожертвования посвящен не только нашим предыдущим ачарьям, но и всем гуру ИСККОН. Это позволяет вам спонсировать кирпич от имени вашего гуру и от его имени, но с вашим именем, также написанным под ним, который будет помещен под алтарь Гуру Парампары. Хотя алтарь Гуру-Парампары состоит из наших предыдущих ачарьев, спонсирование кирпича с именем вашего гуру будет подходящим способом одновременно почтить как вашего гуру, так и пурва-ачарьев нашей ученической преемственности. 1008 кирпичей доступны для этой возможности севы.

Пожалуйста, выберите количество кирпичей, которые вы хотите спонсировать, и выберите вариант полной или периодической оплаты. Все взносы должны быть полностью оплачены до Gaur Purnima 2023.. Вы также можете выбрать индивидуальную сумму регулярного платежа, которая будет взиматься ежемесячно, пока вы не потребуете ее отменить. Но если у тебя есть возможности, примите во внимание срочность и важность Марафона MISSION 23 и оплатите в полном объеме. А также подумайте о том, чтобы сделать более одного обещания, сделав пожертвование от имени своего гуру или члена семьи.

Ваш повторяющийся взнос будет обработан автоматически, и вы будете получать по электронной почте квитанцию о каждом повторяющемся взносе. После завершения оплаты вашего залога мы свяжемся с вами из офиса ХВП, чтобы запросить имя, которое вы хотели бы видеть на своем (-ых) кирпиче (-ах).

Спасибо за вашу великую жертву в поддержку самого дорогого проекта Шрилы Прабхупады - ХВП. Станьте послом ХВП и попросите всех своих преданных, семью и друзей поддержать марафон МИССИЯ 23, чтобы завершить ХВП к 2023 году.

  НАПОМИНАНИЕ: Мы просим вас завершить платежи по объявленным взносам к 2023 году, чтобы обеспечить нашу финансовую состоятельность и своевременное выполнение ХВП. Таким образом, пожалуйста, рассмотрите возможность оплаты в полном объеме или выбрав более крупный регулярный платеж чтобы помочь нам уложиться в наш срочно необходимый ежемесячный бюджет. Спасибо.

  Все перечисленные ниже варианты оплаты настроены для автоматического вывода посредством регулярных платежей в счет вашего залога. Если вы предпочитаете производить платежи в удобное для вас время, используйте Общие пожертвования и укажите это в разделе «Примечания» формы пожертвования вместе с вариантом, за который вы жертвуете (кирпич, монета и т. д.) каждый раз, когда вы делаете платеж. Если вы предпочитаете вносить залоги чеком или банковским переводом, перейдите на Детали пожертвования / Контакты и прокрутите вниз до своей страны, чтобы просмотреть почтовый адрес чека и информацию о банковском переводе. Обратите внимание, что если вы используете этот индивидуальный способ оплаты, вам необходимо помнить о регулярных платежах, поскольку вы не будете использовать нашу систему автоматической оплаты. Будем очень признательны за ваши своевременные платежи.

  ОПЛАТА ЧЕКОМ И ПРОВОДОМ: Чтобы произвести оплату чеком, перейдите на страницу Детали пожертвования страница. Для оплаты банковским переводом перейдите на страницу Реквизиты банковского перевода страница.

 
 

Вы решили пожертвовать ₹6,250,000.00 однажды.

Посвятите это пожертвование

1ТП1Ц Подробнее

Личная информация

Номер карты PAN
* В соответствии с требованиями правительства Индии укажите ниже номер своей карты PAN.
 
Платежные реквизиты

Условия

Сумма пожертвования: ₹1,00,000.00 Один раз

 После того, как ваше обещание будет сделано и / или вы выберете сумму регулярного платежа, вы сможете просмотреть свою историю пожертвований и получить доступ к квитанции в любое время, перейдя на вкладку ДОНОРСКИЙ СЧЕТ в правом верхнем углу страницы.

ВВЕРХ
ru_RURussian

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

Sponsor a Guru Parampara Brick - Indian Residents

  • Sponsor a brick with both your and your guru's names
  • Receive a special Guru Parampara Medallion
  • Fulfill Srila Bhaktivinoda Thakur's prophecy
  • Satisfy the heart's desire of Srila Prabhupada
  • Be a part of the Guru Parampara Campaign
  • Easy to do, just fill out our online form
  • Only 1,008 bricks available!
  • Don't miss this opportunity!

SPONSOR A GURU PARAMPARA BRICK – FOR INDIAN RESIDENTS ONLY

This very special donation option is dedicated not only to our previous acharyas, but to all the gurus of ISKCON. It allows you to sponsor a brick on behalf of your guru and in his name, but with your name also inscribed underneath it, to be placed under the Guru Parampara altar. Although the Guru Parampara altar consists of our previous acharyas, sponsoring a brick with your guru’s name will be a fitting way to simultaneously honor both your guru and the purva acharyas of our disciplic succession. 1008 bricks are available for this seva opportunity.

Please select the number of bricks you wish to sponsor and choose either the full payment or recurring payment option. All pledges must be paid in full by Gaur Purnima 2023. You can also choose a custom recurring payment amount which will be charged monthly until you request to cancel it. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 23 Marathon and pay in full. And also consider making more than one pledge by donating on behalf of your guru or a family member.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. After completing your pledge payments we will contact you from the TOVP office to request the name you would like on your brick(s).

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to support the MISSION 23 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2023.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2023 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  The below payment options are all set up for auto-withdrawal through recurring payments towards your pledge. If you prefer to make payments in your own time-frame, use the General Donations option and indicate this in the Notes section of the donation form along with the option you are donating for (Brick, Coin, etc.) each time you make a payment. If you prefer to make your pledge payments by check or bank transfer, go to the Donation Details/Contacts page and scroll down to your country for the check mailing address and bank transfer information. Note that if you are using this individual payment method you will have to remember to make your regular payments as you will not be on our auto-pay system. Your timely payments will be very much appreciated.

  PAYMENTS BY CHECK AND WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

 
 

You have chosen to donate ₹1,600.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Personal Info

PAN Card Number
* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.
 
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: ₹1,600.00 One Time

 Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP
en_USEnglish