×

捐赠帐户仪表板

查看和管理您的捐赠历史记录,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅/定期付款等。

捐赠者仪表板是捐赠者可以亲自访问其捐赠历史,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅管理等的地方。

捐助者确认其访问权限(通过验证其电子邮件地址)后,请访问 捐助者仪表板 页面使他们可以访问捐助者仪表板的所有功能。

当捐助者首次加载仪表板时,他们会看到与该站点上的捐助者资料有关的所有信息的高级视图。如果在帐户上设置为主要的电子邮件地址具有关联的Gravatar图像,则该图像将显示在仪表板的左上方。

在主仪表板选项卡上,捐赠者会在第一个框中看到其捐赠历史的高级概览,并在其下方看到一些近期捐赠。

有关更广泛的捐赠历史,捐赠者可以查看 捐赠历史 标签,显示分页历史中所有捐赠的功能。

编辑个人资料 标签可让您的捐助者更新其信息,例如地址,电子邮件,以及是否愿意在网站前端匿名。

经常性捐款 标签,您会看到所有订阅的列表,以及每个订阅的选项。捐赠者可以查看每张收据,更新付款信息以及取消订阅。

年度收据 标签可让捐助者访问和下载其年度收据,以用于税收和其他记录保存目的。

如果您对自己的TOVP帐户有任何特定疑问,请发送电子邮件至我们:fundraising@tovp.org

  “捐赠帐户”选项卡仅会向您提供从2018年6月13日开始通过此网站提供的捐赠历史。有关先前的捐赠历史,请联系我们:fundraising@tovp.org。

赞助柴坦尼亚币(白金受托人)——印度居民

  • 六枚硬币承诺包括一个固体金属纪念币作为礼物送给您
  • 所有六个硬币承诺还包括在Radha Madhava,Mahaprabhu和Nrsimhadeva Bricks上刻有您的名字
  • 您的名字刻在TOVP虔诚名人堂上,还有其他好处
  • 在下面进行承诺选择,您将使TOVP成为现实
  • 今天做出承诺,并成为柴坦尼亚勋爵的桑基尔塔纳运动的工具
  • 这是千载难逢的机会

赞助 CAITANYA 硬币(白金受托人)——仅限印度居民

对于有经济能力支持TOVP的捐助者,我们创建了Gratitude Coin计划,该计划包含6种不同的硬币选项供您选择。您可以全部或每月分期付款,以完成Gaura Purnima 2023的承诺。您可以从我们的定期付款选项列表中选择每月金额和时间范围,或者创建自定义金额,该金额将按月收取,直到您要求取消它。但是如果你有能力 请考虑MISSION 23马拉松的紧迫性和重要性,并在选择承诺时全额支付,或选择较短的还款时间范围。并且还要考虑通过代表您的宗师或家庭成员的捐赠做出多个承诺。

  注意:您的硬币认捐包括作为礼物送给您的固体金属纪念币,以及带有您名字的Radha Madhava,Mahaprabhu和Nrsimhadev Tile,并在上面刻有您的名字。 TOVP虔诚的名望墙.

您的经常性捐款将被自动处理,并且您将收到每封定期性捐款的电子邮件收据。完成您的认捐后,我们将通过TOVP办公室与您联系,要求您在砖块上使用您想要的名称。

感谢您为支持Srila Prabhupada最重要的项目TOVP所做的巨大牺牲。成为TOVP大使,并告诉您的所有奉献者家人和朋友参加MISSION 23马拉松,并协助在2023年之前完成TOVP。

  提醒:我们要求您在2023年之前完成您的认捐,以确保我们按时完成TOVP的财务偿付能力。因此,请考虑付款 在全 或选择一个 较大的定期付款 帮助我们满足迫切需要的每月预算。谢谢你。

  下列付款选项均已设置为可通过对您的质押进行定期付款来自动提款。如果您希望在自己的时间范围内付款,请使用 一般捐款 选项,并在每次捐赠时在捐赠表格的“注释”部分中注明您要捐赠的选项(砖,硬币等)。如果您希望通过支票或银行转帐的方式支付保证金,请转到 捐赠详情/联系方式 页并向下滚动到您所在的国家/地区,以查看支票邮寄地址和银行转帐信息。请注意,如果您使用这种单独的付款方式,则必须记住要定期付款,因为您将不会使用我们的自动付款系统。您的及时付款将不胜感激。

  通过支票和电汇付款:通过支票付款到 捐款详情 页。通过银行电汇付款到 银行转帐明细 页。

 
 

您已选择捐赠

奉献此捐款

Honoree详细信息

个人信息

PAN卡号
* 根据印度政府的要求,请在下面提供您的PAN卡号。
 
结算明细

条款

捐款总额: ₹1,50,00,000.00 一度

 做出承诺和/或选择了定期付款金额后,您可以随时通过转到页面右上方的“捐赠帐户”标签来查看捐赠历史记录并访问收据。

最佳
zh_CNChinese

Sponsor a Caitanya Coin (Platinum Trustee) - Indian Residents

  • The six coin pledges include a solid metal commemorative coin as a gift to you
  • All six coin pledges also include your name inscribed on the Radha Madhava, Mahaprabhu and Nrsimhadeva Bricks
  • Your name inscribed on the TOVP Devotional Wall of Fame, amongst other benefits
  • Make your pledge selection below and you’re on your way to make the TOVP a reality
  • Make a pledge today and become an instrument in Lord Caitanya’s sankirtana movement
  • It’s a once in MANY lifetimes opportunity

SPONSOR A CAITANYA COIN (Platinum Trustee) – FOR INDIAN RESIDENTS ONLY

For donors with the financial means to support the TOVP with large contributions, we have created the Gratitude Coin Program consisting of 6 different coin options to choose from. You can pay in full or in monthly installments, completing your pledge by Gaura Purnima 2023. You select the monthly amount and time-frame from our list of recurring payment options, or create a custom amount which will be charged monthly until you request to cancel it. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 23 Marathon and pay in full at the time of selecting your pledge, or select a shorter payoff time-frame. And also think about making more than one pledge by donating on behalf of your guru or a family member.

  NOTE: Your coin pledge includes a solid metal commemorative coin as a gift to you, as well as the Radha Madhava, Mahaprabhu and Nrsimhadev Tile with your name on them, and your name inscribed on the TOVP Devotional Wall of Fame.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. After completing your pledge payments we will contact you from the TOVP office to request the names you would like on your bricks and tile.

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to participate in the MISSION 23 Marathon and help complete the TOVP by 2023.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2023 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  The below payment options are all set up for auto-withdrawal through recurring payments towards your pledge. If you prefer to make payments in your own time-frame, use the General Donations option and indicate this in the Notes section of the donation form along with the option you are donating for (Brick, Coin, etc.) each time you make a payment. If you prefer to make your pledge payments by check or bank transfer, go to the Donation Details/Contacts page and scroll down to your country for the check mailing address and bank transfer information. Note that if you are using this individual payment method you will have to remember to make your regular payments as you will not be on our auto-pay system. Your timely payments will be very much appreciated.

  PAYMENTS BY CHECK AND WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

 
 

You have chosen to donate ₹1,144,974,060.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Personal Info

PAN Card Number
* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.
 
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: ₹1,50,00,000.00 One Time

 Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP
en_USEnglish