×

捐赠帐户仪表板

查看和管理您的捐赠历史记录,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅/定期付款等。

捐赠者仪表板是捐赠者可以亲自访问其捐赠历史,捐赠者资料,收据,订阅管理等的地方。

捐助者确认其访问权限(通过验证其电子邮件地址)后,请访问 捐助者仪表板 页面使他们可以访问捐助者仪表板的所有功能。

当捐助者首次加载仪表板时,他们会看到与该站点上的捐助者资料有关的所有信息的高级视图。如果在帐户上设置为主要的电子邮件地址具有关联的Gravatar图像,则该图像将显示在仪表板的左上方。

在主仪表板选项卡上,捐赠者会在第一个框中看到其捐赠历史的高级概览,并在其下方看到一些近期捐赠。

有关更广泛的捐赠历史,捐赠者可以查看 捐赠历史 标签,显示分页历史中所有捐赠的功能。

编辑个人资料 标签可让您的捐助者更新其信息,例如地址,电子邮件,以及是否愿意在网站前端匿名。

经常性捐款 标签,您会看到所有订阅的列表,以及每个订阅的选项。捐赠者可以查看每张收据,更新付款信息以及取消订阅。

年度收据 标签可让捐助者访问和下载其年度收据,以用于税收和其他记录保存目的。

如果您对自己的TOVP帐户有任何特定疑问,请发送电子邮件至我们:fundraising@tovp.org

  “捐赠帐户”选项卡仅会向您提供从2018年6月13日开始通过此网站提供的捐赠历史。有关先前的捐赠历史,请联系我们:fundraising@tovp.org。

赞助 Atma Nivedanam Pillar

  • 通过赞助TOVP的108个基础支柱之一,成为虔诚的支柱
  • 只要寺庙屹立,您的名字就永远铭刻在支柱上
  • 三年完成您的承诺付款
  • 千载难逢的机会
  • Atma Nivedanam 的支柱完成了我们的奉献,在完全的自我投降和我们永恒的精神身份和与主的关系的圆满中达到顶峰,为茹阿妲和奎师那提供了完全的爱。

可用的 Atma Nivedanam 支柱
(以先到先得的方式赞助)

(见下图中黄色柱子,24 根位于寺庙大厅/8 根位于 Nrsimha 翼)

wdt_ID 赞助 赞助 赞助 赞助
1 1 - Ambarisa das(美国) 2 - 夏威夷神庙(美国) 3 - BP AGGARWAL(印度诺伊达) - Priyagold Biscuits 4 - Bikram & Reena Soni(美国)
2 5 - 戈帕尔拉拉(美国) 6 - Virendra Ahuja(印度加尔各答) 7 - Ranga Krishna Das(印度蒂鲁帕蒂)- IDP 8 - Kishor Mane(加拿大)
3 9 - Yashoda & Yamuna Mataji (香港) 10 11 12 - Ramesh Patel & Harshita Singh(澳大利亚布里斯班)
4 13 14 15 16
5 17 18 - Uthan & Sujatha Vivek (美国) 19 20
6 21 - 里金帕特尔(加拿大) 22 23 - Madhavananda Das(缅甸) 24 - HH Vedavyasapriya Swami(印度)
7 25 - Darshan Bhagat (香港) 26 - Sanjay Khanduri (香港) 27 - Adithya & Amritha Vivek (美国) 28
8 29 30 31 32

TOVP虔诚支柱布局图

108根巨大的柱子覆盖着全世界最好的大理石和砂岩,代表着奉献给奎师那的众所周知的原则, 斯拉瓦南 (听力), 基尔塔南 (吟唱), 斯马拉南 (记住), 和 尼玛达南 (自首)。在庙宇的正门处,大象与2倍装饰着达摩柱子的大象一起支撑着吠陀天文馆。这些基础支柱是奉献过程和圣殿非常实实在在的结构的基石。我们邀请您参与他们的完成和安装,并通过赞助一个使您的sankalpa成为今天。

24 位于寺庙大厅 / 8 位于 Nrsimha 翼(图中黄色), Atma Nivedanam 的支柱 完成我们的奉献,以完全的自我投降和我们永恒的精神身份和与主的 rasa 达到顶峰,在对茹阿妲和奎师那的完全prema 中。

您可以在未来三年内按月分期付款或全额付款。您可以从我们的定期付款选项列表中选择每月金额和时间范围。但如果你有能力, 请考虑MISSION 22马拉松的紧迫性和重要性,并在选择承诺时全额付款,或者选择较短的还款时间.

您的经常性捐款将被自动处理,并且您将收到每封定期性捐款的电子邮件收据。完成您的认捐付款后,我们将通过TOVP办公室与您联系,要求在您的支柱上提供您想要的名称。

感谢您为支持Srila Prabhupada最重要的项目TOVP所做的巨大牺牲。成为TOVP大使,并告诉您的所有奉献者家人和朋友支持MISSION 22马拉松赛,以在2022年之前完成TOVP。

  提醒:我们要求您在2022年之前完成您的认捐,以确保我们按时完成TOVP的财务偿付能力。因此,请考虑付款 在全 或选择一个 较大的定期付款 帮助我们满足迫切需要的每月预算。谢谢你。

  请注意:尽管支柱是由赞助商赞助的 先到先得,由于我们通过个人交流进行的筹款活动遍及全球,网站上的捐助者访问量很高,并且支柱数量有限, 我们不能保证100% 由于所有赞助报告中的滞后时间,您选择的支柱将可用。我们将尽一切努力为您提供您选择的支柱,但是如果您选择的支柱已经赞助,我们将与您联系以进行其他选择。对此给您带来的任何不便,我们深表歉意。

  注意:请先选择您的币种,然后再进行供款!

赞助一个 ATMA NIVEDANAM 支柱只有 32 个支柱

932捐赠
$ 108,000.00
 

您已选择捐赠

奉献此捐款

Honoree详细信息

选择付款方式
个人信息

您是印度公民或居民吗? 必需的
PAN卡号(仅适用于印度人!)
* 根据印度政府的要求,请在下面提供您的PAN卡号。
支柱选择
请使用上面的图片作为参考来选择您喜欢的列,然后在下面的字段中输入其编号
信用卡资料
这是安全的SSL加密付款。
结算明细

条款

捐款总额: $108,000.00 一度

 做出承诺和/或选择了定期付款金额后,您可以随时通过转到页面右上方的“捐赠帐户”标签来查看捐赠历史记录并访问收据。

最佳
zh_CNChinese

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your donations history, donor profile, receipts, subscription/recurring payments, and more.

The donor dashboard is the place where donors have personal access to their giving history, donor profile, receipts, subscription management, and more.

Once the donor has validated their access (by validating their email address), visiting the Donor Dashboard page gets them access to all of the features of the donor dashboard.

When a donor first loads the dashboard, they see a high-level view of all information pertinent to their donor profile on the site. If the email address set as primary on the account has an associated Gravatar image, it is displayed on the top left of the Dashboard.

On the main dashboard tab, the donor sees a high-level overview of their giving history in the first box, and a few recent donations below that.

For a more extensive donation history, donors can check the Donation History tab, which showcases the ability to page through all of the donations in their history.

The Edit Profile tab allows your donors to update their information such as address, emails, and whether or not they prefer to be anonymous on the front end of the site.

On the Recurring Donations tab, you’ll see a list of all subscriptions, as well as options for each one. Donors can view receipts for each one, update payment information, as well as cancel the subscription.

The Annual Receipts tab allows donors to access and download their annual receipts for tax and other record-keeping purposes.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

Sponsor an Atma Nivedanam Pillar

  • Become a Pillar of Devotion by sponsoring one of the 108 foundational pillars of the TOVP
  • Your name inscribed on the pillar in perpetuity as long as the temple stands
  • Three years to complete your pledge payments
  • A once in MANY lifetimes opportunity
  • The Pillars of Atma Nivedanam complete our devotion, culminating in total self-surrender and the consummation of our eternal spiritual identity and rasa with the Lord, in full prema for Radha and Krishna.

Available Atma Nivedanam Pillars
(Sponsored on a first come, first-served basis)

(see pillars in yellow on the picture below, 24 located in the Temple Hall/8 located in the Nrsimha Wing)

wdt_ID Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
1 1 - Ambarisa das (USA) 2 - Hawaii Temple (USA) 3 - B P AGGARWAL (Noida, India) - Priyagold Biscuits 4 - Bikram & Reena Soni (USA)
2 5 - Gopal Lala (USA) 6 - Virendra Ahuja (Kolkata, India) 7 - Ranga Krishna Das (Tirupati, India) - IDP 8 - Kishor Mane (Canada)
3 9 - Yashoda & Yamuna Mataji (HongKong) 10 11 12 - Ramesh Patel & Harshita Singh (Brisbane, Australia)
4 13 14 15 16
5 17 18 - Uthan & Sujatha Vivek (USA) 19 20
6 21 22 23 - Madhavananda Das (Myanmar) 24 - HH Vedavyasapriya Swami (india)
7 25 - Darshan Bhagat (Hong Kong) 26 - Sanjay Khanduri (Hong Kong) 27 - Adithya & Amritha Vivek (USA) 28
8 29 30 31 32

TOVP Pillars of Devotion layout image

108 immense pillars, clad with the best marble and sandstone sourced throughout the world, represent the well-known principles of devotion to Krishna, sravanam (hearing), kirtanam (chanting), smaranam (remembering), and atma nivedanam (self-surrender). Along with 2 fourfold, elephant adorned Pillars of Dharma at the main entrance of the temple, they support the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. These foundational pillars are the cornerstone of the process of devotion and of the very physical structure of the temple. We invite you to participate in their completion and installation and make your sankalpa today by sponsoring one.

24 located in the Temple Hall/8 located in the Nrsimha Wing (in yellow color on the picture), the Pillars of Atma Nivedanam complete our devotion, culminating in total self-surrender and the consummation of our eternal spiritual identity and rasa with the Lord, in full prema for Radha and Krishna.

You may pay in monthly installments over the next three years or in full. You select the monthly amount and time-frame from our list of recurring payment options. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 22 Marathon and pay in full at the time of selecting your pledge, or select a shorter payoff time-frame.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. After completing your pledge payments we will contact you from the TOVP office to request the name you would like on your pillar(s).

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to support the MISSION 22 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2022.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2022 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  PLEASE NOTE: Although pillars are sponsored on a first come, first-served basis, due to the worldwide range of our fundraising through individual communication, high traffic volume from donors on the website, and a limited number of pillars, we cannot guarantee 100% that the pillar you select will be available due to lag time in all sponsorship reporting. We will make all efforts to offer you the pillar of your choice, but if the pillar you selected is already sponsored we will contact you to make another selection. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience in that regard.

  ATTENTION: Please select your currency before proceeding with your contribution!

SPONSOR AN ATMA NIVEDANAM PILLAR only 32 pillars

9 of 32 donations
$ 108,000.00
 

You have chosen to donate $108,000.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

PAN Card Number (For Indians only!)
* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.
Pillar Selection
Please use the pic above as a reference to choose your prefered column, then enter its number into the field below
Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: $108,000.00 One Time

 Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP
en_USEnglish