Parrainez un pilier Sravanam

  • Devenez un pilier de la dévotion en parrainant l'un des 108 piliers fondateurs du TOVP
  • Votre nom inscrit sur le pilier à perpétuité tant que le temple se tient
  • Un an pour compléter vos paiements de promesse de don
  • Une opportunité unique
  • Les piliers de Sravanam saluent à l'entrée de la salle du temple où l'audition des gloires du Seigneur et de notre dévotion commence

Piliers Sravanam disponibles
(Commandité selon le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi)

(voir piliers en bleu sur l'image ci-dessous, 10 piliers situés dans le Temple Hall)

wdt_ID Parrainer Parrainer
2 1 Ananda Prada dd (Noida) 6 Parikshit Das (Praveen Maheshwari)
3 2 Vrinda Baneshwari dd & Ajamil Das (Noida) 7 Purnananda Shyama Das (...)
4 3 Lalit Daulatramani (...) 8 Kripa Sindhu Chaitanya Das (...)
5 4 Raju Alurti (...) 9 Nanda Suta (...)
6 5 Luthra & Famille (Kenya) 10 Sylet (Nabadwip Swami)

Image de la disposition TOVP Pillars of Devotion

108 immenses piliers, revêtus des meilleurs marbres et grès provenant du monde entier, représentent les principes bien connus de la dévotion à Krishna, sravanam (audience), kirtanam (psalmodie), smaranam (se souvenir), et atma nivedanam (abandon de soi). Avec 2 quatre piliers du Dharma ornés d'éléphants à l'entrée principale du temple, ils soutiennent le temple du planétarium védique. Ces piliers fondamentaux sont la pierre angulaire du processus de dévotion et de la structure même physique du temple. Nous vous invitons à participer à leur réalisation et à leur installation et à réaliser votre sankalpa dès aujourd'hui en en parrainant un.

Situé à l'entrée de la salle du temple, le Piliers de Sravanam (en bleu sur le schéma) saluez quelqu'un à l'entrée de la salle du temple où l'audition des gloires du Seigneur et de notre dévotion commence.

Vous pouvez payer par mensualités sur un an ou en totalité. Vous sélectionnez le montant mensuel et le délai dans notre liste d'options de paiement récurrent. Mais si vous avez la capacité, veuillez considérer l'urgence et l'importance du marathon MISSION 22 et payer intégralement au moment de la sélection de votre engagement, ou sélectionnez un délai de paiement plus court.

Votre contribution récurrente sera traitée automatiquement et vous recevrez un reçu par e-mail pour chaque contribution récurrente. Après avoir effectué vos paiements de gage, nous vous contacterons depuis le bureau TOVP pour demander le nom que vous souhaitez sur votre (vos) pilier (s).

 REMARQUE: La réalisation de l'engagement pour les piliers de Sravanam est limitée à un an à compter de la date de votre engagement.

Merci pour votre grand sacrifice pour soutenir le projet le plus cher de Srila Prabhupada, le TOVP. Devenez ambassadeur TOVP et dites à toute votre famille et amis dévots de soutenir le marathon MISSION 22 pour terminer le TOVP d'ici 2022.

  RAPPEL: Nous vous demandons de bien vouloir compléter vos versements de nantissement d'ici 2022 afin d'assurer notre solvabilité financière pour compléter le TOVP à temps. Ainsi, pensez à effectuer votre paiement en entier ou en sélectionnant un paiement récurrent plus important pour nous aider à respecter notre budget mensuel urgent. Merci.

  VEUILLEZ NOTER: Bien que les piliers soient sponsorisés le principe du premier arrivé, premier servi, en raison de la portée mondiale de notre collecte de fonds par le biais de la communication individuelle, du volume de trafic élevé des donateurs sur le site Web et d'un nombre limité de piliers, nous ne pouvons pas garantir 100% que le pilier que vous sélectionnez sera disponible en raison du décalage dans tous les rapports de parrainage. Nous mettrons tout en œuvre pour vous proposer le pilier de votre choix, mais si le pilier que vous avez sélectionné est déjà sponsorisé nous vous contacterons pour faire une autre sélection. Nous nous excusons sincèrement pour tout inconvénient à cet égard.

  PAIEMENTS AUX ÉTATS-UNIS PAR CHÈQUE ET TRANSFERT: Pour effectuer des paiements aux États-Unis par chèque, accédez à Détails du don page. Pour effectuer des paiements par virement bancaire, accédez à Détails du virement bancaire page.

  ATTENTION: Veuillez sélectionner votre devise avant de procéder à votre contribution !

PARRAINER UN PILIER SRAVANAM seulement 10 piliers

 

  Merci à tous nos donateurs, tous les piliers disponibles de Sravanam ont maintenant été parrainés.

  Une fois que votre engagement est fait et / ou que vous avez sélectionné le montant du paiement récurrent, vous pourrez consulter votre historique de dons et accéder à un reçu à tout moment en allant dans l'onglet COMPTE DONATEUR en haut à droite d'une page.

HAUT
fr_FRFrench

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location.

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

Sponsor a Sravanam Pillar

  • Become a Pillar of Devotion by sponsoring one of the 108 foundational pillars of the TOVP
  • Your name inscribed on the pillar in perpetuity as long as the temple stands
  • One year to complete your pledge payments
  • A once in MANY lifetimes opportunity
  • The Pillars of Sravanam greet one at the entrance to the temple hall where hearing of the Lord’s glories and our devotion begin

Available Sravanam Pillars
(Sponsored on a first come, first-served basis)

(see pillars in blue on the picture below, 10 pillars located in the Temple Hall)

wdt_ID Sponsor Sponsor
2 1 Ananda Prada dd (Noida) 6 Parikshit Das (Praveen Maheshwari)
3 2 Vrinda Baneshwari dd & Ajamil Das (Noida) 7 Purnananda Shyama Das (...)
4 3 Lalit Daulatramani (...) 8 Kripa Sindhu Chaitanya Das (...)
5 4 Raju Alurti (...) 9 Nanda Suta (...)
6 5 Luthra & Family (Kenya) 10 Sylet (Nabadwip Swami)

TOVP Pillars of Devotion layout image

108 immense pillars, clad with the best marble and sandstone sourced throughout the world, represent the well-known principles of devotion to Krishna, sravanam (hearing), kirtanam (chanting), smaranam (remembering), and atma nivedanam (self-surrender). Along with 2 fourfold, elephant adorned Pillars of Dharma at the main entrance of the temple, they support the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. These foundational pillars are the cornerstone of the process of devotion and of the very physical structure of the temple. We invite you to participate in their completion and installation and make your sankalpa today by sponsoring one.

Located at the entrance to the temple hall, the Pillars of Sravanam (in blue color on the diagram) greet one at the entrance to the temple hall where hearing of the Lord’s glories and our devotion begin.

You may pay in monthly installments over one year or in full. You select the monthly amount and time-frame from our list of recurring payment options. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 22 Marathon and pay in full at the time of selecting your pledge, or select a shorter payoff time-frame.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. After completing your pledge payments we will contact you from the TOVP office to request the name you would like on your pillar(s).

 NOTE: Pledge fulfillment for the Sravanam Pillars is limited to one year from the time of making your pledge.

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to support the MISSION 22 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2022.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2022 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  PLEASE NOTE: Although pillars are sponsored on a first come, first-served basis, due to the worldwide range of our fundraising through individual communication, high traffic volume from donors on the website, and a limited number of pillars, we cannot guarantee 100% that the pillar you select will be available due to lag time in all sponsorship reporting. We will make all efforts to offer you the pillar of your choice, but if the pillar you selected is already sponsored we will contact you to make another selection. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience in that regard.

  U.S. PAYMENTS BY CHECK & WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments in the U.S. by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

  ATTENTION: Please select your currency before proceeding with your contribution!

SPONSOR A SRAVANAM PILLAR (only 10 pillars)

 

  Thank you to all our donors, all available Pillars of Sravanam has now been sponsored.

  Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP