Спонсируйте столп Смаранам

  • Станьте столпом преданности, спонсируя один из 108 основных столпов ХВП
  • Ваше имя написано на столбе навеки, пока стоит храм.
  • Ваше имя высечено на стене славы преданности ХВП
  • Три года на выполнение залоговых выплат
  • Раз в МНОГИХ жизнях возможность
  • Столпы Смаранам приводят человека в царство полного погружения и памятования о Господе и пробуждают нашу душу к ее вечным отношениям с Ним в чистом преданном служении.

Доступные столбы Смаранам
(Спонсируется в порядке очереди)

(см. зеленые колонны на картинке ниже: 18 расположены в Храмовом зале / 16 расположены в крыле Нрисимха)

wdt_ID Спонсор Спонсор Спонсор Спонсор
2 1 2 3 4
3 5 6 7 8
4 9 10 11 12
5 13 14 15 16
6 17 18 19 20
7 21 22 23 24
8 25 26 27 - Баларам Говинда Дас (Мадурай, Индия) 28 - Викрам Джайпурия (Бангалор, Индия)
9 29 Shakuntala Vrinda dd (Дубай) 30 Сунанда Матаджи (Мумбаи) 31 Ganga dd и Nishtharani dd (Мьянма) 32 ИСККОН (Бахрейн)
10 33 34

Изображение макета "Столпы преданности" ХВП

108 огромных колонн, облицованных лучшим мрамором и песчаником, добываемым со всего мира, олицетворяют хорошо известные принципы преданности Кришне. шраванам (слушание), киртанам (пение), смаранам (вспоминая), и атма ниведанам (самоотдача). Наряду с двумя четырьмя столпами Дхармы, украшенными четырьмя слонами, у главного входа в храм, они поддерживают Храм Ведического планетария. Эти фундаментальные столбы являются краеугольным камнем процесса преданности и самой физической структуры храма. Мы приглашаем вас принять участие в их завершении и установке и сделать вашу санкальпу сегодня, спонсируя ее.

18 в Храмовом зале / 16 в крыле Нрисимха (на картинке зеленым цветом), Столпы Смаранама приведите человека в царство полного погружения и памятования о Господе и пробудите нашу душу к ее вечным отношениям с Ним в чистом преданном служении.

Вы можете платить ежемесячными платежами в течение следующих трех лет или полностью. Вы выбираете ежемесячную сумму и временные рамки из нашего списка вариантов регулярных платежей. Но если у тебя есть возможности, Пожалуйста, примите во внимание срочность и важность марафона MISSION 22 и оплатите его полностью при выборе вашего залога или выберите более короткие сроки выплаты.

Ваш повторяющийся взнос будет обработан автоматически, и вы будете получать по электронной почте квитанцию о каждом повторяющемся взносе. После завершения платежей по объявленным взносам мы свяжемся с вами из офиса ХВП, чтобы запросить имя, которое вы хотели бы использовать для своих столбов.

Спасибо за вашу великую жертву в поддержку самого дорогого проекта Шрилы Прабхупады - ХВП. Станьте послом ХВП и попросите всех своих преданных, семью и друзей поддержать марафон МИССИЯ 22, чтобы завершить ХВП к 2022 году.

  НАПОМИНАНИЕ: Мы просим вас завершить платежи по объявлению к 2022 году, чтобы обеспечить нашу финансовую состоятельность и своевременное выполнение ХВП. Таким образом, пожалуйста, рассмотрите возможность оплаты в полном объеме или выбрав более крупный регулярный платеж чтобы помочь нам уложиться в наш срочно необходимый ежемесячный бюджет. Спасибо.

  ПОЖАЛУЙСТА, ОБРАТИ ВНИМАНИЕ: Хотя столпы спонсируются на в порядке очередииз-за того, что мы собираем средства во всем мире посредством индивидуального общения, большого объема трафика от доноров на веб-сайте и ограниченного количества компонентов, мы не можем гарантировать 100% что выбранный вами компонент будет доступен из-за задержки во всех отчетах о спонсорстве. Мы приложим все усилия, чтобы предложить вам выбранный вами столп, но если выбранный вами столп уже спонсируется, мы свяжемся с вами, чтобы сделать другой выбор. Приносим искренние извинения за доставленные неудобства.

  ПЛАТЕЖИ В США ЧЕКОМ И ПРОВОДОМ: Чтобы производить платежи в США чеком, перейдите на страницу Детали пожертвования страница. Для оплаты банковским переводом перейдите на страницу Реквизиты банковского перевода страница.

  ВНИМАНИЕ: Пожалуйста, выберите вашу валюту, прежде чем продолжить свой вклад!

СПОНСОР СТОЛБА SMARANAM только 34 столпа

3 из 34 пожертвований
$ 51,000.00
 

Вы решили пожертвовать $51,000.00 однажды.

Посвятите это пожертвование

1ТП1Ц Подробнее

Выберите способ оплаты
Личная информация

Номер карты PAN (только для индийцев!)
* В соответствии с требованиями правительства Индии укажите ниже номер своей карты PAN.
Выбор столпа
Используйте изображение выше в качестве справки, чтобы выбрать нужный столбец, а затем введите его номер в поле ниже.
Информация о кредитной карте
Это безопасный зашифрованный SSL-платеж.
Платежные реквизиты

Условия

Сумма пожертвования: $51,000.00 Один раз

  После того, как ваше обещание будет сделано и / или вы выберете сумму регулярного платежа, вы сможете просмотреть свою историю пожертвований и получить доступ к квитанции в любое время, перейдя на вкладку ДОНОРСКИЙ СЧЕТ в правом верхнем углу страницы.

ВВЕРХ
ru_RURussian

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location.

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

Sponsor a Smaranam Pillar

  • Become a Pillar of Devotion by sponsoring one of the 108 foundational pillars of the TOVP
  • Your name inscribed on the pillar in perpetuity as long as the temple stands
  • Your name inscribed on the TOVP Devotional Wall of Fame
  • Three years to complete your pledge payments
  • A once in MANY lifetimes opportunity
  • The Pillars of Smaranam bring one to the realm of full absorption and remembrance of the Lord, and awaken our soul to its eternal relationship with Him in pure devotional service

Available Smaranam Pillars
(Sponsored on a first come, first-served basis)

(see pillars in green on the picture below, 18 located in the Temple Hall/16 located in the Nrsimha Wing)

wdt_ID Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
2 1 2 3 4
3 5 6 7 8
4 9 10 11 12
5 13 14 15 16
6 17 18 19 20
7 21 22 23 24
8 25 26 27 28
9 29 Shakuntala Vrinda Devi Dasi (...) 30 Sunanda Mataji (Mumbai) 31 32 ISKCON (Bahrain)
10 33 34

TOVP Pillars of Devotion layout image

108 immense pillars, clad with the best marble and sandstone sourced throughout the world, represent the well-known principles of devotion to Krishna, sravanam (hearing), kirtanam (chanting), smaranam (remembering), and atma nivedanam (self-surrender). Along with 2 fourfold, elephant adorned Pillars of Dharma at the main entrance of the temple, they support the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. These foundational pillars are the cornerstone of the process of devotion and of the very physical structure of the temple. We invite you to participate in their completion and installation and make your sankalpa today by sponsoring one.

18 located in the Temple Hall/16 located in the Nrsimha Wing (in green color on the picture), the Pillars of Smaranam bring one to the realm of full absorption and remembrance of the Lord, and awaken our soul to its eternal relationship with Him in pure devotional service.

You may pay in monthly installments over the next three years or in full. You select the monthly amount and time-frame from our list of recurring payment options. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 22 Marathon and pay in full at the time of selecting your pledge, or select a shorter payoff time-frame.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. After completing your pledge payments we will contact you from the TOVP office to request the name you would like on your pillar(s).

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to support the MISSION 22 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2022.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2022 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  PLEASE NOTE: Although pillars are sponsored on a first come, first-served basis, due to the worldwide range of our fundraising through individual communication, high traffic volume from donors on the website, and a limited number of pillars, we cannot guarantee 100% that the pillar you select will be available due to lag time in all sponsorship reporting. We will make all efforts to offer you the pillar of your choice, but if the pillar you selected is already sponsored we will contact you to make another selection. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience in that regard.

  U.S. PAYMENTS BY CHECK & WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments in the U.S. by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

  ATTENTION: Please select your currency before proceeding with your contribution!

SPONSOR A SMARANAM PILLAR (only 34 pillars)

3 of 34 donations
$ 51,000.00
 

You have chosen to donate $51,000.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

PAN Card Number (For Indians only!)
* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.
Pillar Selection
Please use the pic above as a reference to choose your prefered column, then enter its number into the field below
Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: $51,000.00 One Time

{amount} donation plus {fee_amount} to help cover fees.

  Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP