赞助 Smaranam 支柱

  • 通过赞助TOVP的108个基础支柱之一,成为虔诚的支柱
  • 只要寺庙屹立,您的名字就永远铭刻在支柱上
  • 您的名字刻在 TOVP 虔诚的名人墙上
  • 三年完成您的承诺付款
  • 千载难逢的机会
  • Smaranam 的支柱将一个人带到完全吸收和纪念主的领域,并在纯粹的奉献服务中唤醒我们的灵魂与他的永恒关系

可用的 Smaranam 支柱
(以先到先得的方式赞助)

(见下图中的绿色柱子,18 根位于寺庙大厅/16 根位于 Nrsimha 翼)

wdt_ID 赞助 赞助 赞助 赞助
2 1 2 3 4
3 5 6 7 8
4 9 10 11 12
5 13 14 15 16
6 17 18 19 20
7 21 22 23 24
8 25 26 27 - Balaram Govinda Das(印度马杜赖) 28 - Vikram Jaipuria(印度班加罗尔)
9 29 Shakuntala Vrinda dd(迪拜) 30 苏南达·马塔吉(孟买) 31 Ganga dd & Nishtharani dd(缅甸) 32 益世康(巴林)
10 33 34

TOVP虔诚支柱布局图

108根巨大的柱子覆盖着全世界最好的大理石和砂岩,代表着奉献给奎师那的众所周知的原则, sravanam(听力), 基尔塔南(唱诵), smaranam(记住), 和 atma nivedanam(自首)。在庙宇的正门处,大象与2倍装饰着达摩柱子的大象一起支撑着吠陀天文馆。这些基础支柱是奉献过程和圣殿非常实实在在的结构的基石。我们邀请您参与他们的完成和安装,并通过赞助一个使您的sankalpa成为今天。

18 位于寺庙大厅/ 16 位于 Nrsimha 翼(图片上的绿色), 斯马拉南之柱 带领一个人进入完全吸收和记念主的境界,并在纯粹的奉献服务中唤醒我们的灵魂与他的永恒关系。

您可以在未来三年内按月分期付款或全额付款。您可以从我们的定期付款选项列表中选择每月金额和时间范围。但如果你有能力, 请考虑MISSION 22马拉松的紧迫性和重要性,并在选择承诺时全额付款,或者选择较短的还款时间.

您的经常性捐款将被自动处理,并且您将收到每封定期性捐款的电子邮件收据。完成您的认捐付款后,我们将通过TOVP办公室与您联系,要求在您的支柱上提供您想要的名称。

感谢您为支持Srila Prabhupada最重要的项目TOVP所做的巨大牺牲。成为TOVP大使,并告诉您的所有奉献者家人和朋友支持MISSION 22马拉松赛,以在2022年之前完成TOVP。

  提醒:我们要求您在2022年之前完成您的认捐,以确保我们按时完成TOVP的财务偿付能力。因此,请考虑付款 在全 或选择一个 较大的定期付款 帮助我们满足迫切需要的每月预算。谢谢你。

  请注意:尽管支柱是由赞助商赞助的 先到先得,由于我们通过个人交流进行的筹款活动遍及全球,网站上的捐助者访问量很高,并且支柱数量有限, 我们不能保证100% 由于所有赞助报告中的滞后时间,您选择的支柱将可用。我们将尽一切努力为您提供您选择的支柱,但是如果您选择的支柱已经赞助,我们将与您联系以进行其他选择。对此给您带来的任何不便,我们深表歉意。

  通过支票和电汇付款的美国付款:要通过支票在美国付款,请转到 捐款详情 页。通过银行电汇付款到 银行转帐明细 页。

  注意:请先选择您的币种,然后再进行供款!

赞助一个只有 34 根支柱的 SMARANAM 支柱

104,83034捐赠
$ 51,000.00
 

您已选择捐赠

奉献此捐款

Honoree详细信息

选择付款方式
个人信息

PAN卡号(仅适用于印度人!)
* 根据印度政府的要求,请在下面提供您的PAN卡号。
支柱选择
请使用上面的图片作为参考来选择您喜欢的列,然后在下面的字段中输入其编号
信用卡资料
这是安全的SSL加密付款。
结算明细

条款

捐款总额: $51,000.00 一度

  做出承诺和/或选择了定期付款金额后,您可以随时通过转到页面右上方的“捐赠帐户”标签来查看捐赠历史记录并访问收据。

最佳
zh_CNChinese

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location.

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

Sponsor a Smaranam Pillar

  • Become a Pillar of Devotion by sponsoring one of the 108 foundational pillars of the TOVP
  • Your name inscribed on the pillar in perpetuity as long as the temple stands
  • Your name inscribed on the TOVP Devotional Wall of Fame
  • Three years to complete your pledge payments
  • A once in MANY lifetimes opportunity
  • The Pillars of Smaranam bring one to the realm of full absorption and remembrance of the Lord, and awaken our soul to its eternal relationship with Him in pure devotional service

Available Smaranam Pillars
(Sponsored on a first come, first-served basis)

(see pillars in green on the picture below, 18 located in the Temple Hall/16 located in the Nrsimha Wing)

wdt_ID Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
2 1 2 3 4
3 5 6 7 8
4 9 10 11 12
5 13 14 15 16
6 17 18 19 20
7 21 22 23 24
8 25 26 27 28
9 29 Shakuntala Vrinda Devi Dasi (...) 30 Sunanda Mataji (Mumbai) 31 32 ISKCON (Bahrain)
10 33 34

TOVP Pillars of Devotion layout image

108 immense pillars, clad with the best marble and sandstone sourced throughout the world, represent the well-known principles of devotion to Krishna, sravanam (hearing), kirtanam (chanting), smaranam (remembering), and atma nivedanam (self-surrender). Along with 2 fourfold, elephant adorned Pillars of Dharma at the main entrance of the temple, they support the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. These foundational pillars are the cornerstone of the process of devotion and of the very physical structure of the temple. We invite you to participate in their completion and installation and make your sankalpa today by sponsoring one.

18 located in the Temple Hall/16 located in the Nrsimha Wing (in green color on the picture), the Pillars of Smaranam bring one to the realm of full absorption and remembrance of the Lord, and awaken our soul to its eternal relationship with Him in pure devotional service.

You may pay in monthly installments over the next three years or in full. You select the monthly amount and time-frame from our list of recurring payment options. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 22 Marathon and pay in full at the time of selecting your pledge, or select a shorter payoff time-frame.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. After completing your pledge payments we will contact you from the TOVP office to request the name you would like on your pillar(s).

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to support the MISSION 22 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2022.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2022 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  PLEASE NOTE: Although pillars are sponsored on a first come, first-served basis, due to the worldwide range of our fundraising through individual communication, high traffic volume from donors on the website, and a limited number of pillars, we cannot guarantee 100% that the pillar you select will be available due to lag time in all sponsorship reporting. We will make all efforts to offer you the pillar of your choice, but if the pillar you selected is already sponsored we will contact you to make another selection. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience in that regard.

  U.S. PAYMENTS BY CHECK & WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments in the U.S. by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

  ATTENTION: Please select your currency before proceeding with your contribution!

SPONSOR A SMARANAM PILLAR (only 34 pillars)

3 of 34 donations
$ 51,000.00
 

You have chosen to donate $51,000.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

PAN Card Number (For Indians only!)
* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.
Pillar Selection
Please use the pic above as a reference to choose your prefered column, then enter its number into the field below
Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: $51,000.00 One Time

{amount} donation plus {fee_amount} to help cover fees.

  Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP