رعاية عمود Smaranam

  • كن أحد أعمدة التفاني من خلال رعاية إحدى الركائز الأساسية الـ 108 لـ TOVP
  • اسمك منقوش على العمود إلى الأبد ما دام المعبد قائما
  • تم تسجيل اسمك على جدار الشهرة التعبدي لـ TOVP
  • ثلاث سنوات لإتمام دفعات تعهدك
  • مرة واحدة في العديد من فرص العمر
  • أركان سمرانام تجلب المرء إلى عالم الاستيعاب الكامل للرب وتذكره ، وتوقظ روحنا على علاقتها الأبدية معه في خدمة عبادة خالصة

أعمدة Smaranam المتاحة
(برعاية على أساس من يأتي أولاً يخدم أولاً)

(انظر الأعمدة باللون الأخضر في الصورة أدناه ، 18 الموجودة في Temple Hall / 16 الموجودة في Nrsimha Wing)

wdt_ID كفيل كفيل كفيل كفيل
2 1 2 3 4
3 5 6 7 8
4 9 10 11 12
5 13 14 15 16
6 17 18 19 20
7 21 22 23 24
8 25 26 27- بالارام جوفيندا داس (مادوراي ، الهند) 28- فيكرام جايبوريا (بنغالور الهند)
9 29 شاكونتالا فريندا دي دي (دبي) 30 سناندا ماتاجي (مومباي) 31 Ganga dd & Nishtharani dd (ميانمار) 32 ISKCON (البحرين)
10 33 34

TOVP Pillars of Devotion صورة تخطيط

108 أعمدة ضخمة ، مكسوة بأفضل الرخام والحجر الرملي من جميع أنحاء العالم ، تمثل المبادئ المعروفة للإخلاص لكريشنا ، سرافانام (جلسة استماع), كيرتانام (يرددون), سمرانام (تذكر)، و أتما نيفيدانام (استسلام الذات). جنبا إلى جنب مع 2 أعمدة دارما المزينة بأربعة أضعاف عند المدخل الرئيسي للمعبد ، فهي تدعم معبد القبة السماوية الفيدية. هذه الركائز التأسيسية هي حجر الزاوية في عملية التفاني والهيكل المادي للمعبد. ندعوك للمشاركة في إكمالها وتركيبها وجعل sankalpa اليوم من خلال رعاية واحدة.

رقم 18 الموجود في قاعة المعبد / 16 الموجودة في جناح نرسيمها (باللون الأخضر في الصورة) ، و أركان سمرانام جلب المرء إلى عالم الاستيعاب الكامل للرب وتذكره ، وإيقاظ روحنا على علاقتها الأبدية معه في خدمة عبادة خالصة.

يمكنك الدفع على أقساط شهرية على مدى السنوات الثلاث المقبلة أو بالكامل. يمكنك تحديد المبلغ الشهري والإطار الزمني من قائمة خيارات الدفع المتكررة الخاصة بنا. ولكن إذا كانت لديك القدرة ، يرجى النظر في إلحاح وأهمية ماراثون MISSION 22 والدفع بالكامل في وقت اختيار تعهدك ، أو تحديد إطار زمني أقصر للمكافأة.

ستتم معالجة مساهمتك المتكررة تلقائيًا وستتلقى إيصالًا بالبريد الإلكتروني لكل مساهمة متكررة. بعد إتمام مدفوعات التعهد الخاصة بك ، سوف نتصل بك من مكتب TOVP لطلب الاسم الذي تريده على الركيزة (الأعمدة) الخاصة بك.

شكرًا لك على تضحياتك العظيمة لدعم مشروع Srila Prabhupada العزيز ، TOVP. كن سفيرًا لـ TOVP وأخبر جميع أفراد عائلتك وأصدقائك المحبين لدعم MISSION 22 Marathon لإكمال TOVP بحلول عام 2022.

  تذكير: نطلب منك إتمام مدفوعات تعهدك بحلول عام 2022 لضمان ملاءمتنا المالية لاستكمال TOVP في الوقت المحدد. وبالتالي ، يرجى التفكير في إجراء الدفع الخاص بك كليا أو اختيار دفعة متكررة أكبر لمساعدتنا في تلبية ميزانيتنا الشهرية المطلوبة بشكل عاجل. شكرا لك.

  يرجى الملاحظة: على الرغم من أن هناك دعائم برعاية أ يخدم اولا من يأتي اولا، نظرًا للنطاق العالمي لجمع التبرعات من خلال الاتصالات الفردية ، وحجم حركة المرور المرتفع من الجهات المانحة على موقع الويب ، وعدد محدود من الركائز ، لا يمكننا ضمان 100% أن الدعامة التي تختارها ستكون متاحة بسبب التأخر في جميع تقارير الرعاية. سنبذل قصارى جهدنا لنقدم لك الدعامة التي تختارها ، ولكن إذا كانت الدعامة التي حددتها مدعومة بالفعل ، فسنقوم بالاتصال بك لإجراء اختيار آخر. نحن بصدق نعتذر عن أي إزعاج في هذا الصدد.

  المدفوعات الأمريكية عن طريق التحقق والتحويل السلكي: لتسديد المدفوعات في الولايات المتحدة عن طريق الشيك ، انتقل إلى تفاصيل التبرع صفحة. لتسديد المدفوعات عن طريق التحويل البنكي ، انتقل إلى تفاصيل التحويل المصرفي صفحة.

  تنبيه: يرجى تحديد عملتك قبل متابعة مساهمتك!

قم برعاية ركيزة SMARANAM 34 عمودًا فقط

104,830 من تبرعات 34
$ 51,000.00
 

لقد اخترت التبرع بـ $51,000.00 بمجرد.

أهدى هذا التبرع

تفاصيل Honoree

اختار طريقة الدفع
معلومات شخصية

رقم بطاقة PAN (للهنود فقط!)
* وفقًا لمتطلبات الحكومة الهندية ، يرجى تقديم رقم بطاقة PAN الخاصة بك أدناه.
اختيار العمود
يرجى استخدام الصورة أعلاه كمرجع لاختيار العمود المفضل لديك ، ثم أدخل رقمه في الحقل أدناه
معلومات بطاقة الائتمان
هذه طريقة دفع آمنة ومشفرة باستخدام بروتوكول SSL.
تفاصيل الفاتورة

شروط

مجموع التبرعات: $51,000.00 مره واحده

  بمجرد إجراء تعهدك و / أو تحديد مبلغ الدفع المتكرر ، ستتمكن من عرض سجل التبرعات الخاص بك والوصول إلى إيصال في أي وقت بالانتقال إلى علامة التبويب حساب المانح في أعلى يمين الصفحة.

أعلى
arArabic

×

DONOR ACCOUNT DASHBOARD

View and manage your Donations History and Recurring Payments

Use these links to access your DONATION HISTORY and RECURRING PAYMENTS (does not include Raise a Flag donations).

You have the option to view and download a receipt, and cancel your recurring payments. Changing a recurring payment amount and frequency cannot be done at this time but will be available shortly.

You can also adjust the credit card information (within supported gateways) for your recurring payments so that if a card expires or you would like to use a new card you can update it through our website.

If you have any specific questions about your TOVP account please email us at fundraising@tovp.org

  The DONOR ACCOUNT tab will only provide you with history of donations given through this website beginning June 13, 2018. For prior Donation History contact us at fundraising@tovp.org.

TOVP PAYMENT OPTIONS

See all available payment options below

payment options

The list below contains all the payment options available to make a donation on this site. Each individual donation page will guide you to the payment options for that particular campaign based on your location.

  • Credit or Debit Card
  • PayPal
  • Direct Debit from Bank
  • Bank Transfer & Wire Transfer
  • Personal Check
  • Cash

Sponsor a Smaranam Pillar

  • Become a Pillar of Devotion by sponsoring one of the 108 foundational pillars of the TOVP
  • Your name inscribed on the pillar in perpetuity as long as the temple stands
  • Your name inscribed on the TOVP Devotional Wall of Fame
  • Three years to complete your pledge payments
  • A once in MANY lifetimes opportunity
  • The Pillars of Smaranam bring one to the realm of full absorption and remembrance of the Lord, and awaken our soul to its eternal relationship with Him in pure devotional service

Available Smaranam Pillars
(Sponsored on a first come, first-served basis)

(see pillars in green on the picture below, 18 located in the Temple Hall/16 located in the Nrsimha Wing)

wdt_ID Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor Sponsor
2 1 2 3 4
3 5 6 7 8
4 9 10 11 12
5 13 14 15 16
6 17 18 19 20
7 21 22 23 24
8 25 26 27 28
9 29 Shakuntala Vrinda Devi Dasi (...) 30 Sunanda Mataji (Mumbai) 31 32 ISKCON (Bahrain)
10 33 34

TOVP Pillars of Devotion layout image

108 immense pillars, clad with the best marble and sandstone sourced throughout the world, represent the well-known principles of devotion to Krishna, sravanam (hearing), kirtanam (chanting), smaranam (remembering), and atma nivedanam (self-surrender). Along with 2 fourfold, elephant adorned Pillars of Dharma at the main entrance of the temple, they support the Temple of the Vedic Planetarium. These foundational pillars are the cornerstone of the process of devotion and of the very physical structure of the temple. We invite you to participate in their completion and installation and make your sankalpa today by sponsoring one.

18 located in the Temple Hall/16 located in the Nrsimha Wing (in green color on the picture), the Pillars of Smaranam bring one to the realm of full absorption and remembrance of the Lord, and awaken our soul to its eternal relationship with Him in pure devotional service.

You may pay in monthly installments over the next three years or in full. You select the monthly amount and time-frame from our list of recurring payment options. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 22 Marathon and pay in full at the time of selecting your pledge, or select a shorter payoff time-frame.

Your recurring contribution will be processed automatically and you will receive an email receipt for each recurring contribution. After completing your pledge payments we will contact you from the TOVP office to request the name you would like on your pillar(s).

Thank you for your great sacrifice to support Srila Prabhupada’s dearmost project, the TOVP. Become a TOVP Ambassador and tell all your devotee family and friends to support the MISSION 22 Marathon to complete the TOVP by 2022.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2022 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  PLEASE NOTE: Although pillars are sponsored on a first come, first-served basis, due to the worldwide range of our fundraising through individual communication, high traffic volume from donors on the website, and a limited number of pillars, we cannot guarantee 100% that the pillar you select will be available due to lag time in all sponsorship reporting. We will make all efforts to offer you the pillar of your choice, but if the pillar you selected is already sponsored we will contact you to make another selection. We sincerely apologize for any inconvenience in that regard.

  U.S. PAYMENTS BY CHECK & WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments in the U.S. by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

  ATTENTION: Please select your currency before proceeding with your contribution!

SPONSOR A SMARANAM PILLAR (only 34 pillars)

3 of 34 donations
$ 51,000.00
 

You have chosen to donate $51,000.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

PAN Card Number (For Indians only!)
* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.
Pillar Selection
Please use the pic above as a reference to choose your prefered column, then enter its number into the field below
Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: $51,000.00 One Time

{amount} donation plus {fee_amount} to help cover fees.

  Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR ACCOUNT Tab at the top right of a page.

TOP