赞助圆顶钻石
251 美元 / 21,000 印度卢比
 
可以3年分期付款 432个钻石级金库赞助
  • 钻石般的金库将装饰 Nrsimha Wing 的圆顶
  • 金箔带来明亮的光泽
  • 声学设计以减少过多的回声
  • 负担得起的赞助费用

  • 0
  • 00小时
  • 00
  • 00
发射日期
给 Nrsimhadeva 徽标

赞助圆顶钻石

302 432捐赠

Nrsimhadeva 翼和祭坛将于 2 月 29 日至 3 月 2 日举行的 2024 年 Gaura Purnima 节期间完工并庆祝开幕。借此机会赞助圆顶钻石,这是装饰内部的 432 个类钻金箔金库之一Nrsimha 翼穹顶。

请选择您希望赞助的“钻石”数量,然后选择全额付款或定期付款选项。所有认捐必须在 Gaur Purnima 2025 之前全额支付。您还可以选择自定义的定期付款金额,该金额将按月收取,直到您要求取消为止。但如果您有能力,请考虑 MISSION 24 马拉松的紧迫性和重要性并全额支付。还可以考虑代表您的上师或家人捐款,做出不止一项承诺。

  提醒:我们要求您在 2025 年之前完成认捐,以确保我们的财务偿付能力能够按时完成 TOVP。因此,请考虑付款 在全 或选择一个 较大的定期付款 帮助我们满足迫切需要的每月预算。谢谢你。

  下列付款选项均已设置为可通过对您的质押进行定期付款来自动提款。如果您希望在自己的时间范围内付款,请使用 一般捐款 选项,并在每次捐赠时在捐赠表格的“注释”部分中注明您要捐赠的选项(砖,硬币等)。如果您希望通过支票或银行转帐的方式支付保证金,请转到 捐赠详情/联系方式 页并向下滚动到您所在的国家/地区,以查看支票邮寄地址和银行转帐信息。请注意,如果您使用这种单独的付款方式,则必须记住要定期付款,因为您将不会使用我们的自动付款系统。您的及时付款将不胜感激。

  注意力:提供捐款时,请确保选择正确的国家/地区付款方式和货币类型,以便为您提供适当的收据以供您纳税。

  的居民 英国,请使用 PayPal 链接: https://www.paypal.me/TOVPUK 或下一页, https://m.tovp.org/tovpuk 捐款

  加拿大人 居民请访问此网站提供您的产品: http://www.tovpcanada.org/donate.html

  通过支票和电汇付款:通过支票付款到 捐款详情 页。通过银行电汇付款到 银行转帐明细 页。

  TOVP 现在接受加密货币捐赠。点击链接重定向到我们的 捐赠加密页面 付款。

$ 251.00
 

You have chosen to donate $251.00 一次.

奉献此捐款

Honoree详细信息

选择付款方式
个人信息

其他详细信息(可选)
居住权
您是印度居民/公民吗? 必需的
PAN 卡号(仅限印度居民!)

* 根据印度政府的要求,请在下面提供您的PAN卡号。

信用卡资料
这是安全的SSL加密付款。
结算明细

条款

捐款总额: $251.00 一度

一旦您做出承诺和/或您选择了定期付款金额,您将能够随时查看您的捐赠历史并访问收据 捐助者仪表板.

 

最佳
zh_CN简体中文

SPONSOR A DIAMOND OF THE DOME
USD 251 / INR 21,000
 
2-year installment payments available 432 Diamond-like coffers are available to sponsor
  • Diamond-like coffers will adorn the Nrsimha Wing dome
  • Gold-leafed for a bright radiance
  • Acoustically designed to reduce excess echoing
  • Affordable sponsorship cost

  • 0day
  • 00hours
  • 00min
  • 00sec
Launch Date
Give to Nrsimhadeva logo

SPONSOR A DIAMOND OF THE DOME

11 of 432 donations

The Nrsimhadeva Wing and altar will be completed and the opening celebrated in the Fall of 2023. Take this opportunity to sponsor a Diamond of the Dome, one of 432 diamond-like, gold-leafed coffers adorning the interior of the Nrsimha Wing dome.

Please select the number of ‘Diamonds’ you wish to sponsor and choose either the full payment or recurring payment option. All pledges must be paid in full by Gaur Purnima 2025. You can also choose a custom recurring payment amount which will be charged monthly until you request to cancel it. But if you have the capacity, kindly consider the urgency and importance of the MISSION 24 Marathon and pay in full. And also consider making more than one pledge by donating on behalf of your guru or a family member.

  REMINDER: We request you to please complete your pledge payments by 2025 to insure our financial solvency for completing the TOVP on time. Thus, kindly consider making your payment in full or selecting a larger recurring payment to help us meet our urgently needed monthly budget. Thank you.

  The below payment options are all set up for auto-withdrawal through recurring payments towards your pledge. If you prefer to make payments in your own time-frame, use the General Donations option and indicate this in the Notes section of the donation form along with the option you are donating for (Brick, Coin, etc.) each time you make a payment. If you prefer to make your pledge payments by check or bank transfer, go to the Donation Details/Contacts page and scroll down to your country for the check mailing address and bank transfer information. Note that if you are using this individual payment method you will have to remember to make your regular payments as you will not be on our auto-pay system. Your timely payments will be very much appreciated.

  ATTENTION: When offering your donation, please make sure to select the right country payment gateway and currency type so you can be provided with the proper receipt for your tax purposes. Specifically, donors from UK should only use ‘Credit/Debit Card (UK & South Africa)’ payment gateway and select (GBP £) currency type!

  Residents of United Kingdom, if you would like to use PayPal to make your offering, please use the following link: https://www.paypal.me/TOVPUK

  Canadian residents please go to this website to make your offering: http://www.tovpcanada.org/donate.html

  PAYMENTS BY CHECK AND WIRE TRANSFER: To make payments by check go ​to Donation Details page. To make payments by bank wire transfer ​​go to Bank Transfer Details page.

  The TOVP now accepts cryptocurrency for donations. Click on the link to be redirected to our Donate Crypto Page to make your payment.

$ 251.00
 

You have chosen to donate $251.00 once.

Dedicate this Donation

Honoree Details

Select Payment Method
Personal Info

Additional Details (Optional)
Residency
Are You a Resident/Citizen of India? Required
PAN Card Number (for Indian Residents Only!)

* As per Indian Government requirement, please provide your PAN card number below.

Credit Card Info
This is a secure SSL encrypted payment.
Billing Details

Terms

Donation Total: $251.00 One Time

Once your pledge is made and/or you have selected the recurring payment amount you will be able to view your Donation History and access a receipt at any time by going to the DONOR DASHBOARD.

 

TOP
en_USEnglish