31 件连衣裙活动
2024年为期3个月的TOVP盛大开幕盛典,赞助一天所有神装
仅提供 31 个赞助!
  • 三个月内,所有神灵每三天都会收到一件新衣服
  • 寺庙、个人或个人团体可以成为赞助商
  • 安排服装制作或让我们制作服装
  • 寺庙或个人赞助商名称将被公布,显示在祭坛上,并包含在 TOVP 灵修名人墙上
  • 一、二、三等奖的制衣比赛
  • 为我们心爱的玛雅普尔神灵提供美妙的 seva 机会
  • 赞助数量有限, 立刻行动!

  • 0
  • 00小时
  • 00
  • 00
发射日期

为 RADHA MADHAVA、PANCHA TATTVA、NRSIMHADEVA 和 Sampradaya ACHARYAS 着装的 31 件礼服运动机会

为了准备 2024 年秋季为期 3 个月的 TOVP 盛大开幕庆典,届时 Sri Sri Radha Madhava、Sri Pancha Tattva 和 Sri Nrsimhadeva 将与十五位新的 sampradaya acharya murtis 一起搬迁到他们的新祭坛上,TOVP 神部门正在已经计划在这个历史性时刻的第三天为所有神灵提供美丽华丽的神灵服装。

31 件礼服活动为 ISKCON 寺庙、个人或个人团体提供了一个独特的赞助机会,让他们有机会参与这一历史性的开幕活动,并通过服装制作和提供的欣喜若狂的过程为我们心爱的玛雅普尔神灵提供服务机会,或者安排设计为所有神祇缝制衣服,或为我们提供制作它们的资金。

赞助并制作礼服

请阅读 下面的文件 有重要的问答

如果您是寺庙、个人或团体想要赞助和安排制作一套礼服,请点击左侧链接填写赞助表格 31件礼服赞助表.我们的头饰设计师将与您联系,了解所有细节。

您同意全权负责安排并支付一天的礼服设计和制作费用,以提供给 所有的玛雅普尔神.您、您的寺庙或个人团体可以筹款或以其他方式安排当地社区内的其他人支付特定的神装,但您必须在 2024 年 3 月之前提供所有的神装。

所有服装的估计成本为 25,000 美元/210 万印度卢比。

笔记: 您将安排一天为所有玛雅普尔神灵设计和生产礼服:Pancha Tattva、Radha Madhava、Nrsimhadeva 和 15 Acharyas。礼服必须在 2024 年 3 月之前寄给我们。

赞助礼服

请阅读 下面的文件 有重要的问答

如果您是寺庙、个人或团体愿意捐款安排我们制作礼服,请阅读以下内容并使用左侧的付款门户开始您的赞助。指示的总金额必须在 2023 年 12 月之前全额支付。但是,请考虑尽快支付全额。服装制作立即开始,需要3-4个月才能完成所有神灵的一套服装。资金的可用性对于及时制作服装至关重要。

25,000 美元 / 21 万卢比

可分3期付款。

笔记: 您将在一天内为所有 Mayapur 神灵的设计和生产捐款:Pancha Tattva、Radha Madhava、Nrsimhadeva 和 15 Acharyas。您的付款可以分 3 期支付,并且必须在 2023 年 12 月之前完成。

超凡的制衣比赛

每套日常礼服都将由一个由 HH Jayapataka Maharaja、HH Gopal Krishna Maharaja、HH Radhanath Maharaja、Ambarisa prabhu 和 Jananivas prabhu 组成的小组进行评审,并将选出三名最佳服装获奖者。一等奖、二等奖和三等奖将分别获得金、银和铜牌帕布帕德穆尔蒂奖。

已经赞助的寺庙和个人

寺庙或个人赞助商的名字将在提供礼服的当天宣布,带有寺庙/个人名字的牌匾将被放置在祭坛上(即 ISKCON Vrindaban Day),名字( s) 也包括在灵修名人墙上。

已经赞助的寺庙

益世康温达班
益世康聚胡
益世康乔帕蒂
益世康蒂鲁帕蒂
益世康海得拉巴
益世康洛杉矶
休斯敦ISKCON
ISKCON 新泽西州中部 (CNJ)

已经赞助的个人

Sujatha 和 Uthan Vivek
Bhavatarani Devi Dasi
Brindavan Pran Devi Dasi
Sudheer Malyala

视频

Braja Vilasa prabhu 解释 31 Dresses 活动的意义和细节

本项目详细信息及问答

ISKCON Mayapur TOVP

感谢您选择参与这个光荣而欣喜若狂的服务机会。请阅读以下文件以获取有关此项目的详细信息和问答,无论您是制作服装还是只提供付款让我们制作。

一般信息

团队

在即将于 2024 年举行的 TOVP 盛大开幕式期间,一个敬业的奉献者团队正在帮助每个 yatra 设计和提供服装,为他们的大人提供这种美妙而独特的服务。他们将确保设计不被复制并检查质量为主服务所需要的。

确认

当您直接通过 Braja Vilasa 或通过网站注册表单注册 seva 时,您的赞助就被接受了。然后我们将与您沟通并确认开始准备服装。首先,您需要尽快将您的设计提交给我们的团队进行审核,并在获得最终批准后才能进行生产。

沟通

如果您正在制作服装,请与我们的团队沟通您的服装进度/如果我们正在制作服装,我们的团队将与您沟通。在整个过程中,我们的团队将根据需要为您提供帮助。

常问问题

  • 如果我们制作服装,您能提供给我们尺寸吗?
    是的,我们将提供本尊测量图的软拷贝。
  • 我们可以将其中一些更改为近似值吗?
    最好不要。请联系我们的团队了解具体情况。
  • 服装是用配饰做的吗?如果是,包括什么?
    头巾布、Mukut 件、王冠和珠宝。
  • 每组神灵需要什么?
    1. Panacatattva 祭坛(大神和小神)
    2. Radha Madhava 祭坛(大神和小神)
    3. Nrsimhadeva 祭坛(Nrsimhadeva 和 Prahlad Maharaj)
    4. Guru Parampara 祭坛(十五位神祇)
  • 可以使用什么质量的面料?
    我们更喜欢贵族的优质材料。例如纯丝、生丝、纯雪纺、纯乔其纱、真丝欧根纱、丝织锦、丝缎等。有关详细信息,请与我们的团队联系。
  • 我们可以使用印花面料吗?
    是的,但它必须是华丽的日装。
  • 可以是彩绘装吗?
    是的,只要在织物上使用优质涂料。
  • 可以用胶枪吗?
    最好不要,因为这些衣服在很长一段时间内都必须由他们的大人穿着。线和针缝合是最好的。
  • 如果我只是付钱给你做衣服,我可以选择衣服的颜色和款式吗?
    是的,但这也取决于已经决定了哪些颜色和设计,所以没有重复。
  • 我们是做衣服还是买衣服,还是两者兼而有之?
    您可以赞助服装并安排制作,在这种情况下,您将承担所有费用,或者您可以提供 $25,000 的金额让我们制作它们。
  • 我如何付款?
    根据您来自哪个国家/地区,我们将通过银行转账或其他方式提供付款信息。
  • $25,000 什么时候到期?
    请尝试尽快支付全额费用。您可以分期付款并在 2024 年 1 月之前完成,但考虑到现在开始制作服装,需要 3-4 个月才能为所有神灵制作一套服装,为此需要资金。
  • 完成服装的时间表是什么?
    2024 年 3 月
  • 我们如何发送给您?
    通过 FedEx 或 DHL 或任何奉献者亲自。

联系信息

确认服装赞助

布拉哈维拉萨达斯 | +91 9635990391 | brajavilasa.rns@gmail.com

就服装相关事宜进行沟通

阿南德·莱拉·德维·达西 | +91 8972618918 | anandliladd@gmail.com

您同意在 2024 年秋季为期 3 个月的 TOVP 盛大开幕节期间,为所有 Mayapur 神明的服装设计、生产和成本承担一天的全部责任。您可以为特定的神明服装筹款或寻找个人赞助商在您的社区内。所有礼服必须在 2024 年 3 月之前完成并发送给我们。所有服装的估计总成本为 25,000 美元/210 万印度卢比。

  Mayapur Pujari 部门首席服装设计师将与您联系,讨论此 seva 的详细信息,并提供所有 Deity 服装的服装尺寸。

个人资料


地址


最佳
zh_CNChinese

31 DRESSES CAMPAIGN
Sponsor All the Deity Outfits for One Day During the 3-Month Long TOVP Grand Opening Festival in 2024
ONLY 31 SPONSORSHIPS AVAILABLE!
  • All the deities will receive a new dress every 3rd day for three months
  • Temples, individuals or groups of individuals can become sponsors
  • Arrange for dress-making or have us make the dresses
  • Temple or individual sponsor name(s) will be announced, shown on the altar and included on the TOVP Devotional Wall of Fame
  • Dress-making competition with first, second and third place winners
  • Wonderful seva opportunity to our beloved Mayapur Deities
  • Limited number of sponsorships, ACT NOW!

  • 0day
  • 00hours
  • 00min
  • 00sec
Launch Date

THE 31 DRESSES CAMPAIGN OPPORTUNITY TO DRESS RADHA MADHAVA, PANCHA TATTVA, NRSIMHADEVA AND THE SAMPRADAYA ACHARYAS

In preparation for the 3-month long TOVP Grand Opening Festival in the Fall of 2024 when Sri Sri Radha Madhava, Sri Pancha Tattva and Sri Nrsimhadeva will be relocated onto Their new altar along with the fifteen new sampradaya acharya murtis, the TOVP Deity Department is already planning to offer beautiful and ornate deity outfits to all the deities on each 3rd day of this historic occasion.

The 31 Dresses Campaign offers ISKCON temples, individuals or groups of individuals a unique sponsorship opportunity to be part of this historic opening event and seva opportunity to our beloved Mayapur Deities through the ecstatic process of dress-making and offering, by either arranging for the design and sewing of the outfits for all the deities, or by providing the funds for us to make them.

SPONSOR AND MAKE THE DRESSES

Please read the document below with important Q&A

If you are a temple, individual or group of individuals that would like to sponsor and arrange for making a set of dresses, please fill out the sponsorship form by clicking the link on the left for the 31 Dresses Sponsorship Form. You will be contacted by our head dress designer to go over all the details.

You are agreeing to take full responsibility to arrange for and pay for the designing and making of dresses for one day to be offered to ALL the Mayapur deities. You, your temple or group of individuals can fundraise or otherwise arrange for others within your local community to pay for specific deity outfits, but you must provide all the outfits no later than March, 2024.

The estimated cost for all outfits is USD 25,000 / INR R21 lakhs.

NOTE: You will be arranging for the design and production of dresses for ALL the Mayapur Deities for one day: Pancha Tattva, Radha Madhava, Nrsimhadeva and 15 Acharyas. Dresses must be sent to us by March, 2024.

SPONSOR THE DRESSES

Please read the document below with important Q&A

If you are a temple, individual or group of individuals that would like to donate to arrange for us to make the dresses, please read below and use the payment portal on the left to begin your sponsorship. The total amount indicated must be paid in full no later than December, 2023. However, please consider paying the full amount as soon as possible. Dress production is beginning immediately and it takes 3-4 months to complete one set of outfits for all the deities. Funds availability is crucial to the timely making of the outfits.

USD 25,000 / INR 21 LAKHS

3 installment payments are available.

NOTE: You will be donating for the design and production of dresses for ALL the Mayapur Deities for one day: Pancha Tattva, Radha Madhava, Nrsimhadeva and 15 Acharyas. Your payment may be made in 3 installments and must be completed by December 2023.

TRANSCENDENTAL DRESS-MAKING COMPETITION

Each set of daily dresses will be reviewed by a panel consisting of H.H. Jayapataka Maharaja, H.H. Gopal Krishna Maharaja, H.H. Radhanath Maharaja, Ambarisa prabhu and Jananivas prabhu, and three winners for best outfits will be chosen. 1st place, 2nd place and 3rd place winners will receive a gold, silver and bronze Prabhupada Murti Award respectively.

TEMPLES & INDIVIDUALS THAT HAVE ALREADY SPONSORED

The Temple or individual sponsor names(s) will be announced on the day of offering their dresses, a plaque with the name of the temple/individual(s) will be placed on the altar (ie. ISKCON Vrindaban Day), and name(s) also included on the Devotional Wall of Fame.

Temples That Have Already Sponsored

ISKCON Vrindaban
ISKCON Juhu
ISKCON Chowpatty
ISKCON Tirupati
ISKCON Hyderabad
ISKCON Los Angeles
ISKCON Houston
ISKCON Central New Jersey (CNJ)

Individuals That Have Already Sponsored

Sujatha and Uthan Vivek
Bhavatarani Devi Dasi
Brindavan Pran Devi Dasi

VIDEO

Braja Vilasa prabhu explains the meaning and details of the 31 Dresses Campaign

Detailed Information and Q&A on This Project

ISKCON Mayapur TOVP

Thank you for choosing to participate in this glorious and ecstatic service opportunity. Please go through the following document for detailed information and Q&A on this project, whether you are making the outfits or only offering payments to have them made by us.

General Information

TEAM

A team of dedicated devotees is helping each yatra in their designing and offering of outfits for this wonderful and unique offering to Their Lordships during the upcoming Grand Opening Ceremony of the TOVP in 2024. They will ensure the designs aren’t duplicated and check for quality as required in the service of the Lord.

CONFIRMATION

Your sponsorship is taken in when you register for the seva directly with Braja Vilasa or through the website signup form. Then we will communicate with you with confirmation to begin preparations for the outfits. First, you will need to submit your design to our team as soon as possible for our review, and after receiving final approval can move forward with production.

COMMUNICATION

Communicate with our team on your progress with the outfits if you are making them/our team will communicate with you if we are making the outfits. Throughout the process, our team will help you as required.

FAQ

  • Will you provide us the sizes if we are making the outfits?
    Yes, we will provide soft copy of the measurement charts of the deities.
  • Can we change some of it to approximation?
    Preferably not. Please contact our team regarding specifics.
  • Are outfits to be made with accessories? If yes, what is included?
    Turban cloth, Mukut pieces, crowns and jewelry.
  • What is required for each set of deities?
    1. Panacatattva altar (big and small deities)
    2. Radha Madhava altar (big and small deities)
    3. Nrsimhadeva altar (Nrsimhadeva and Prahlad Maharaj)
    4. Guru Parampara altar (fifteen deities)
  • What quality of fabric can be used?
    We prefer good quality materials for the Lordships. E.g. Pure silk, raw silk, pure chiffon, pure georgette, silk organza, silk brocade, silk satin etc. For detailed info connect with our team.
  • Can we use printed fabrics?
    Yes, but it will have to be gorgeous for a day outfit wear.
  • Can it be a painted outfit?
    Yes, provided good quality paint is used on the fabric.
  • Can a glue gun be used?
    Preferably not, as these outfits will have to be worn by Their Lordships for a long time to come. Thread and needle stitching is best.
  • If I am only paying for you to make the dresses, can I choose the colors and style of the dresses?
    Yes, but that will also depend on what colors and designs have already been decided on so there is no duplication.
  • Are we making the dresses or paying for them, or both?
    You can either sponsor the outfits and arrange to have them made, in which case you will take full responsibility to cover all the costs, or you can provide the amount of $25,000 for us to make them.
  • How do I make the payments?
    Depending on which country you are from we will provide payment information through bank transfers or other means.
  • When is the $25,000 due?
    Please try to pay the full amount as soon as possible. You can pay in installments and complete by January, 2024, but consider that outfit production is beginning now and takes 3-4 months to make a set of outfits for all the deities, and the funds are needed for that purpose.
  • What is the timeline for completing the outfits?
    March, 2024
  • How do we send it to you?
    Either thru FedEx or DHL or any devotee in person.

Contact Information

FOR CONFIRMATION OF OUTFIT SPOSORSHIPS

Braja Vilasa Das | +91 9635990391 | brajavilasa.rns@gmail.com

FOR COMMUNICATION ON OUTFIT RELATED MATTERS

Anand Lila Devi Dasi | +91 8972618918 | anandliladd@gmail.com

You are agreeing to take full responsibility for the designing, production and cost of dresses for all the Mayapur Deities for one day during the 3-month TOVP Grand Opening Festival in the Fall of 2024. You may fundraise or find individual sponsors for specific Deity outfits within your community. All dresses must be completed and sent to us by March, 2024. The estimated total cost for all outfits is USD 25,000 / INR 21 lakhs.

  The Mayapur Pujari Department Head Dress Designer will contact you to discuss the details of this seva and provide the dress sizes for all the Deity outfits.

Personal Details


Address


TOP
en_USEnglish